MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: sunfire77 (Signed) · Date: 01/09/05 17:11 · For: The Front Lines
great...can't wait to see what happens next... exciting:)

Author's Response: thanks!!!!! prof mary

Name: nymphadoratonx (Anonymous) · Date: 01/09/05 16:46 · For: The Front Lines
*gasps* its beautiful!! everything is fitting together nicely, now. i'm so glad that draco found hermione in time!! update when you can!!

Author's Response: thanks so much! I am really trying to keep all these details in order so I'm glad to read that you think it's all coming together!!!! thanks again, prof mary

Name: ix3HPfreak (Signed) · Date: 01/08/05 17:56 · For: Removing the Threat
i love your story! i have to say, it is one of the best i have read. your writing is awsome! i also read the story you recomended in your bio. i almost stayed up all night reading it! please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed the other fanfic that I recommended- the author- DeChantel has another story on fanfiction.net- something like 'Blood of the Dragon' that I like even better.... and I'll be updating soon- I starting working on the next chapter today- so I imagine I'll be done by tomorrow... thanks for your review! prof mary

Name: fleur41138 (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 21:50 · For: Removing the Threat
Aww!! it was sweet in a funky weird way!! I hope they dont die!! ok UPDATE!! AHhh!! Anxious lol ok laterzz

Author's Response: thanks for your thoughts! I'll be updating very soon- prof mary

Name: Ashley Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 15:06 · For: Removing the Threat
Sorry this isn't really related but...well, I checked out that story you recomended on your bio and it was amazing! Thanx for saying something about it.

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you checked out that other story- the author- DeChantel- has another story on fanfiction.net, too- something about the Blood of the Dragon, I think- I finally got around to reading that one and it was even better that the one I recommended.... prof mary

Name: Raven Beauty (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 5:54 · For: Removing the Threat
Prof. Mary, You are such a talented writer I read the whole thing in one sitting and I want to know what happens! You have a way of captivating your readers. Well Done. Now Hurry up and finish it. Just Kidding.

Author's Response: what a great review! thanks so much- I'll be updating this weekend b/c I'm finally done traveling for a while! prof mary

Name: hpcrazyfan (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 1:39 · For: Removing the Threat
Lol, I posted a review for the first chapter and meant it for this chapter but yeah. Lol, sorry. Keep going!!!

Name: hpcrazyfan (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 1:38 · For: playtime
Omg, you are an amazing writer!!! This is such a great story!!! I love it. Kinda sad that I have to wait to see the next chapter but hey i'll do it!!! It's amazing!

Name: patronumgirl (Anonymous) · Date: 01/05/05 20:06 · For: Removing the Threat
i loved that chapter. I cant wait for the update.

Name: patronumgirl (Anonymous) · Date: 01/05/05 20:06 · For: Removing the Threat
i loved that chapter. I cant wait for the update.

Name: Manna (Signed) · Date: 01/05/05 15:22 · For: Removing the Threat
ohhh..This is geting so good! Please update soon, I have to find out what happens....

Name: Kara (Signed) · Date: 01/04/05 23:40 · For: Removing the Threat
WOW! You REALLY know how to write! I am just sitting here in awe and amazment at the complexity and detail of this story! I honestly have to say (and I feel like a movie reviewer right now) that this is Harry Potter fan fiction at its absolute best! Can't wait for an update.

Author's Response: thanks so much for your thoughtful words! and to all my reviewers: the holidays are over, alas, and I have a bit of international travel to do over the next few days (back to work!) - so I'll be updating over the weekend, probably! sorry about that!!!! prof mary

Name: myne (Signed) · Date: 01/04/05 19:19 · For: Removing the Threat
update ASAP please its going great!

Author's Response: thanks! I'll be updating soon- probably over the weekend- this story is really complex and I don't want to mess anything up, you know! prof mary

Name: Sad4Sirius (Signed) · Date: 01/04/05 14:49 · For: Removing the Threat
hey i was wondering about something that i just picked up on... what was the light growing between them?.. i am very suspicious!..also how does them doing that help out the situation?.... please let me know and update soon! ~Sad

Author's Response: hey- all will be revealed soon! but you are correct in picking out those details! look for the next chapter over the weekend! prof mary

Name: Ashley Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 01/03/05 22:14 · For: Removing the Threat
I love this story, please update ASAP!

Author's Response: thanks! that means a lot to me 'cause I love this story, too! prof mary

Name: sunfire77 (Signed) · Date: 01/03/05 22:00 · For: Removing the Threat
so great...love it...can't wait for more:)

Author's Response: thanks! I love it, too- and I'm really thrilled to read your supportive reviews! prof mary

Name: nymphadoratonx (Anonymous) · Date: 01/03/05 17:17 · For: Removing the Threat
omigosh!! you almost made me cry, but i loved every word in this chapter!! it might just be my favorite yet!! update asap!!

Author's Response: thanks! this has been my favorite chapter, too! I'll be updating as soon as I get a bit of traveling out of the way.... so look for the update over the next weekend! prof mary

Name: nymphadoratonx (Anonymous) · Date: 01/03/05 17:03 · For: Into the Pensieve
congratulations on another awesome chapter!! :-D

Name: chrislupin025 (Anonymous) · Date: 01/03/05 16:25 · For: Waves of Joy
this is prrreetty

Author's Response: I'm glad that you're enjoying the story! prof mary

Name: chrislupin025 (Anonymous) · Date: 01/03/05 16:19 · For: Asking for help
this is great!!

You must login (register) to review.