MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Sunny June (Anonymous) · Date: 01/13/05 17:34 · For: Into the Fire
Who knew Pansy would be noble at the end ? That was a very intense chapter . . . very well written. I hope Draco doesn't have nightmares of Narc-ius . . . I hope I don't either. :-)

Author's Response: yea- Pansy noble? was it too cheesy? I just don't know... she really developed herself in this story- I was never very sure what would happen with her... as for "Narc-ius"- they are so weird- and I'm very curious about what will happen to them.... prof mary

Name: ix3HPfreak (Signed) · Date: 01/13/05 17:23 · For: Into the Fire
ahh! i hate those darn cliffhangers. oh well. it was great! please update soon!

Author's Response: was that really a cliffhanger? I thought that Draco getting out alive would be a non-cliffie way to end the chapter.... thanks for your review!!!! prof mary

Name: Catana Snape (Signed) · Date: 01/13/05 17:16 · For: Into the Fire

Name: Catana Snape (Signed) · Date: 01/13/05 17:16 · For: Into the Fire

Name: Catana Snape (Signed) · Date: 01/13/05 17:16 · For: Into the Fire

Name: Catana Snape (Signed) · Date: 01/13/05 17:15 · For: Into the Fire
Is pancey dead? I think she is but am not shure.

Author's Response: Pansy was consumed by a wall of fire- she is dead, I'm afraid... prof mary

Name: emmapotter (Signed) · Date: 01/13/05 17:03 · For: Into the Fire
NO!!! CLIFFHANGER! heehee i LOVE this story so much! you have a great plot and everything very creative wow. this is awesome pLeAsE update soon!!! :)

Author's Response: thanks so much for your thoughts! was it really a cliffie though? what if I had ended before you knew if Draco made it through the fire? prof mary

Name: xphatlipzx (Signed) · Date: 01/13/05 16:15 · For: Into the Fire
awesome chapter!! i loved it. plz update soon!

Name: dracolover (Anonymous) · Date: 01/13/05 16:03 · For: Into the Fire
i love it!!! i was biting my nails the whole time...please update soon!!!!

Author's Response: thanks so much! you are such a loyal reviewer!!!!! and I was biting my nails while writing it- sometimes I even had to get up and walk around my flat just to let out some of the stress! prof mary

Name: Ashley Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 01/13/05 14:52 · For: Drawing together
This chapter was AWSOME! You must update ASAP, I can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: thanks so much! I really enjoyed writing that chapter- there were so many details to take care of- it was challenging! prof mary

Name: MissAmanda (Signed) · Date: 01/13/05 14:40 · For: Drawing together
It gets better with every chapter! I absolutely love it. It is one of my favorite fan fictions ever! ~*~Amanda

Author's Response: that is *really saying something* because there are some truly excellent fan fictions out there.... thanks for your reiview! prof mary

Name: dracolover (Anonymous) · Date: 01/13/05 14:39 · For: Drawing together
that was awesome!!!! I really really really love this story!!!!!

Name: Manna (Signed) · Date: 01/13/05 14:32 · For: Drawing together
This is getting really good!!!!!! It must have been difficult to write, but then again you are a genious! Keep up the good work and please update soon!!!

Name: DracosChk (Signed) · Date: 01/13/05 12:43 · For: Drawing together
OMG that was good, please continue!

Author's Response: thanks! I just submitted the next chapter- I was sooooo intense just to write! it maight be up soon- or it may take a few days- thanks for your review, though! prof mary

Name: babe (Signed) · Date: 01/13/05 12:29 · For: Drawing together
That Narcissa/Lucius thing is really strange but a good idea all the same! Your story is great - update soon!

Author's Response: thanks! I do really enjoy the N/L character- but there's even more to them than you've already seen... prof mary

Name: Sad4Sirius (Signed) · Date: 01/13/05 11:29 · For: Drawing together
me again... i really thought that this chapter was great!... the whole Lucious/Narcassa thing is really creepy! poor Hermione!... please update soon! ~Sad

Author's Response: thanks for your reviews! I really appreciate them... and I think L/N is creepy, too- but creepy in a morbidly facinating way to write! prof mary

Name: Sad4Sirius (Signed) · Date: 01/13/05 11:00 · For: Drawing together
wow that was an airhead moment of mine.... my last review was for the other chapter befor this... my bad. sorry. ~Sad

Name: Sad4Sirius (Signed) · Date: 01/13/05 10:57 · For: Drawing together
I read this a while ago, but didnt review (my computer was being weird and it shut down) so here is my review...... i thought that it was really good! so they have removed the threat and now Harry Ron Ginny etc. are going to break into where they are being held to get them out? is that right?.... but Parkinson can stop it? I hope not!...... update soon! ~Sad

Name: Raven Beauty (Signed) · Date: 01/13/05 6:24 · For: Drawing together
I am so glad you updated. I am so hooked on your story and can not wait to see how it ends. Great writing hon! Please update soon!

Author's Response: thanks! sorry about the delay- not sure if maybe the content was "too much" or what- but the latest chapter took four days to past after I submitted it... anyway, I'm very glad that you like it! prof mary

Name: Froggie (Signed) · Date: 01/13/05 3:11 · For: Drawing together
Narcissa and lucius are just weird.. i wonder whether narcissa fucked herself at night cause of the little show they put up.. hehe.. overall its dman good! hurry update! i've been checking it every single day, waiting for a new chapter...! hurry update ASAP! hehe

Author's Response: hey, thanks for your review! Writing Lucius/Narcissa is such a guilty pleasure- they are soooo strange and wonderful... maybe I should write something angsty and strange about them at some other point- sorry about the delay- it took several days before the chapter showed after I submitted it... prof mary

You must login (register) to review.