Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Rhi for HP (Signed) · Date: 03/08/08 17:23 · For: Getting Along
Just curious...was this written pre-DH?
Random things: Crows are my favourite animals, and Ink...what a great name! Maybe Snape and James will get along better....? *crosses fingers*


Name: Rhi for HP (Signed) · Date: 03/07/08 10:04 · For: Soap on the Hogwarts Express
Uggh!!! Whenever I read Marauder era fics from Snape's point of view I always end up so angry at the Marauders. They really can be gits, can't they? I feel so bad for Severus, that he got off on the wrong foot. :( Nice job, though!


Name: Rhi for HP (Signed) · Date: 03/02/08 19:12 · For: The Letter
"and the goat gives it a sort of innovative stubbornness I haven't a word for, an ability to endure and thrive where other beasts would fade and fail." Is the word Mr. Ollivander the elder looking for "perserverance"? ;)

This was really excellent! I'm hooked! So excited to see what will transpire in some 46 chapters. I love Snape.

P.S. I was rereading PS today and suddenly came across Harry looking around in Flourish and Blott for the first time, finding a book by a certain...Vindictus Viridian! Ah ha! (Oddly enough, my very foolish first thought was "Why did JKR steal the penname of one of her fans?").


Name: claymor (Signed) · Date: 02/14/08 7:57 · For: Afterward
I have just finished the entire story...3days well spent. Well written. Great characterization. Great plot,theme, story. The ending was perfect. Thank you


Name: Ancient (Signed) · Date: 02/03/08 12:13 · For: A Bribe of Sorts
Waived, not waved, I think.

Still, one in 17 chapters. I'm impressed.


Name: Ancient (Signed) · Date: 02/02/08 23:37 · For: Getting Along
Lovely writing.

I find none of the awkwardness typical of other fics, no bad grammar, no strings of $10 words where a nickel would do.

Not only no negatives, though. Interesting, and funny just often enough.

I'd love to read more fics, but maybe the time has come to create your own world and become the next plutocrat author.


Name: catgirl14 (Signed) · Date: 01/19/08 17:09 · For: The Head Girl Shows True Colours
SWEET=)!!!!


Name: catgirl14 (Signed) · Date: 01/15/08 18:10 · For: Vinegar to Wine
love it =)


Name: catgirl14 (Signed) · Date: 01/13/08 20:43 · For: Recovery and Revision
I LOOOOOVE IT!!!!!!!!


Name: catgirl14 (Signed) · Date: 01/13/08 14:32 · For: In Which Severus Redecorates, and Malfoy's Weakness Is Discovered
love it =) that was a good idea with the ceiling.


Name: catgirl14 (Signed) · Date: 01/13/08 13:39 · For: The Black Feather
unhhhh... its so sad that Ink died =(


Name: catgirl14 (Signed) · Date: 01/13/08 10:42 · For: Getting Along
really good chapter =) im happy that snape and james r going to try out for the quidditch team =)


Name: catgirl14 (Signed) · Date: 01/13/08 9:22 · For: Soap on the Hogwarts Express
nice chapter =)


Name: MissAntoinette (Signed) · Date: 01/09/08 20:56 · For: The Letter
Ok, so I have officially read everything you have put up on mugglenet. This is because you're a really good author. I don't have much specific to say, so I'm just reviewing on this story, since it is my favorite. I now love 'young snape', which you can take credit for, since there is little about him in the books. Anyway, this has been a really refreshing change from trying to find James/Lily fics, and getting "flirt, get together without full explanation, wait for oc's to get together, add lame pranks, dances and au-ness". This is just so much better. So, congrats. And PS, are you going to finish that future triwizarding tournament story?


Name: loonygirl101 (Signed) · Date: 01/02/08 10:47 · For: Afterward
My favorite story I have read yet on this site. I liked it a lot. Please continue to write.
Thanks :]


Name: candyappley (Signed) · Date: 12/29/07 12:20 · For: In Which Severus Redecorates, and Malfoy's Weakness Is Discovered
cool chapter


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 17:26 · For: Afterward
That was beautiful. Really. This whole story was an absolute masterpiece and probably one of the best I've ever read on here. I mean I can't remember when I started reading this but it wasn't more than a few days ago and I'm already done! This is a great story and I have to admit I'm sad it's over. Snape is such an interesting character and I always enjoy reading about him even if it's just fanfiction and not from JKRs mouth. I also loved how you made this story completely your own but still fit it in with canon.

I know most of my reviews throughout the story sucked and were horrible but hey, if I had wasted all my reviewing energy there I wouldn't have been able to give such an awesome review (although never awesome enough as your story) here.

Anyways to wrap things up, you're a really god writer, and I think I saw that you had written some other things and I'm hoping to read some of them if school doesn't kill me with my own school supplies first.


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 17:11 · For: Christmas Eve Dinner at the Malfoy Mansion
Thank you for this chapter not being so much of a tear yanker! Still a good chapter though. Ay! Next chapter is the last!


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 16:37 · For: Trials
This story is full out yanking at my heart strings!


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 16:23 · For: Darkness
That last bit actually made me cry! This whole chapter had me on the verge of tears but that last bit did me in! This is really good.


You must login (register) to review.