MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Dream maker (Signed) · Date: 11/15/06 18:52 · For: An Unsuspected Betrayal
WOW,but Neville?!?! that made me a little sad, but it was a great development

Name: un_decided (Signed) · Date: 11/13/06 5:58 · For: The Mark
Hi! i've already read ure other fic...and loved it!

about this last chapter and how u said u were sorry about the cliffy... u were not! :P

can't wait 2 c wat happens next

BTW this is the first review i have ever done so it mite b kinda bad but oh well

Name: darrena (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 21:50 · For: The Mark
OMG!!! Well, that's a wonderful cliffhanger. It's ;rt me almost hy[erventilating. I'm so anxious about the next chapter. Please update soon. This is too great.

Name: Beatrix_Potter (Signed) · Date: 11/10/06 21:11 · For: The Mark

Name: snitchette (Signed) · Date: 11/09/06 4:55 · For: The Mark
waouh that's amazing and so brilliant. I love all of this and I'm waiting impatiently for the next. your describing of the magic and the way Harry perceive it is absoltuly excellent. I think that's the best chapter I've read in this story .... for the moment ?

Name: NiGHTS (Signed) · Date: 11/08/06 15:38 · For: The Mark
Seriously, Black Iris, you just get better and better. What a brilliant strike against Voldie!!! You really know how to raise the bar as you build up your narrative. That said, I'm not gonna be easily forgiving you for leaving me hanging like this: not fair !!!

Name: keeper of the sword (Signed) · Date: 11/03/06 1:17 · For: The Time of the Lost
I just want to thank your story its one of the best I've found so far and I've been reading fan fics for a while now keep up the good work and I cant wait for the next chapter.

Name: darrena (Signed) · Date: 11/02/06 16:10 · For: The Time of the Lost
Ouch! This chapter was absolutely brilliant!!! I'm so excited, can't wait for more! I enjoyed chapter 13 too, especially when Harry said all his titles. For a moment I thught they were going to condemn him to prison. And this cha[pter is faboulous!

Name: azaneti (Signed) · Date: 11/02/06 11:38 · For: The Time of the Lost
Nice chapter,it gets the plot a great boost. Perhaps a bit better than the last one, which was a bit confusing...

Name: NiGHTS (Signed) · Date: 11/01/06 13:04 · For: The Time of the Lost
WOW !!! Fantasic, Black iris. You really do keep outdoing yourself. Just when I think you must be running short of new dark plot twists, you come up with something new, sinister and enthralling. As always, keep up the good work; I soooo wanna see where you take this next.

Name: Dream maker (Signed) · Date: 10/28/06 12:10 · For: Trials and Tribulations
yeah!!!,brilliant as always. can't wait for the next update

Name: NiGHTS (Signed) · Date: 10/28/06 10:22 · For: Trials and Tribulations
Your hard work is appreciated, Black Iris: really feels like this excellent story is accellerating now. I, for one, can't wait to see where this is leading and how the "showdown" will play out; I'm gonna be impatiently awaiting your next update !!!

Name: Beatrix_Potter (Signed) · Date: 10/22/06 10:03 · For: The End of the Beginning

Name: SiriusBlack_maurader (Signed) · Date: 10/15/06 19:38 · For: Home
This is a way cool story. I can't wait until you get somemore done on it. By the way are you a BETA reader? Write back and tell me. sirius42black@yahoo.com Thank you. I have asked two people already to do it and they said yes and they said yes and now they have not even helped me

Name: pinky (Signed) · Date: 10/10/06 15:53 · For: Home
great chapter i love it. my chapter 13 was up and then it went away :(... keep it up! great story

Name: Dream maker (Signed) · Date: 10/05/06 17:54 · For: Home
i love your story, plz update soon!
anxious to see harry meet dombledore and everyone else

Name: Beatrix_Potter (Signed) · Date: 09/29/06 18:58 · For: Of Odium and Ire

Name: Murtaza (Signed) · Date: 09/29/06 9:04 · For: Home
nice story there
keep it up
really eager to read more
also plz kill Voldemort in this series and let Harry live
plz its a request!

Name: cellodir (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 23:15 · For: Home
I love the story PLEASE KEEP IT GOING!!
What is going to happen to poor Harry??
Let him have some peace for a little while. BUMP SOON!!!!

Name: sexyseeker1011 (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 22:02 · For: Home
very very good! i loved it but please have harry and ginny get together!! also, my chapter 13 wont work, it says it hasent been vidalitated by the admistrators or somthing like that. please fix it!!! :(

You must login (register) to review.