Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: prongs_potter_rulez (Signed) · Date: 06/25/06 6:28 · For: A Ring of Choice
omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg mog omg omg omg omg


Name: Simply Being (Signed) · Date: 06/24/06 19:54 · For: A Ring of Choice
The POV doesn't matter to me as long as you write another chapter and post soon! Though Aska's mind might be interesting.


Name: Simply Being (Signed) · Date: 06/17/06 17:00 · For: The Dueling Room
Sorry, but this is Sara Wood under a different name, and I asked you before if I was missing something because I didn't understand what happened with James, and I have read Phoenix Song, I swear! Maybe I missed a chapter...oh well, still confused.

Author's Response: Harry finds out about James being alive when he goes to Gringotts and reads Sirius' will, when he goes back at christmas time to make out his own will and look over his accounts, he finds out that James is in Germany, just under a different name. On christmas he tell Ginny about his dad being alive and later leaves a letter to her in his will, (notice I didn't actually put the letter in the story, but I do mention it at some point at the end of phoenix song) this is how she knows where James. Hope that helped, I could give you the exact chapters but I'd have to go back and look myself. :)


Name: Simply Being (Signed) · Date: 06/17/06 16:57 · For: The Dueling Room
Wonderful! Sorry, but it's the only thing I can think of to say. It's well written, has a great plot, and leaves readers with a cliffhanger (darn! update soon...)


Name: prongs_potter_rulez (Signed) · Date: 06/17/06 16:56 · For: The Dueling Room
FIJI!!!!!!!!! Soz - but that would be such a cool place for them to go to ;-D!!!!! Well done on another brilliant in all ways chapter!! Update soon!!!!


Name: elementalenchantress (Signed) · Date: 06/04/06 18:17 · For: Im not a Seer!
ah! the plot thickens! keep on updating!


Name: Sara Wood (Signed) · Date: 06/04/06 12:55 · For: Im not a Seer!
Okay, did I miss something? How does Ginny know about Harry's dad? And why is Harry's dad alive? And why is Harry's dad living in GERMANY instead of with his son?

Author's Response: I think you have, have you read Phoenix Song? This is it's sequel.


Name: prongs_potter_rulez (Signed) · Date: 06/04/06 9:54 · For: Im not a Seer!
............omg update............PLZ!!!!!!


Name: padfootprongs4eva (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 21:46 · For: Darkness is Only the Absence of Light
omg!! i cant wait until next chapter!! that is gonna be helllaaaaa awsome!!!


Name: dirt_cheap_girl (Signed) · Date: 05/04/06 15:24 · For: Here we go a wandering
wow. please update soooon this is sooo good. thanks for a wonderful 2 hrs of reading, its been great.


Name: RobinIsley (Signed) · Date: 05/04/06 13:48 · For: Here we go a wandering
hey cool, please Submit another one soon!!!


Name: Sara Wood (Signed) · Date: 05/04/06 11:00 · For: The End of the Beginning
Yes! Sequal! I loved Phoenix Song :-)


Name: sahrious_ana (Signed) · Date: 05/03/06 20:33 · For: Here we go a wandering
i almost died. i swear...i gave up hope. but YES its here! lol.




Name: padfootprongs4eva (Signed) · Date: 05/03/06 19:55 · For: Here we go a wandering
awsome chapter!! please update really really soon!!!!!!!!!!


Name: emmad (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 2:55 · For: Life
i love this story; it was my first fan fic i ever read, and every aspect you have written, Black Iris, i have loved. i cannot wait until the next chapter ahs been validated: i just went to check the nex chapter out, all excited...and then it says it wasnt validated! damn.
keep writing.
Are you on Fan Fiction.net as Black Iris too?


Name: ray8233 (Signed) · Date: 04/10/06 14:06 · For: Life
Hello just read Harry Potter and the Time of the Lost its great. Im glad to see someone wright something about Harry that makes hem a more take charge type of person. I hope he comes through this ok and stronger then he is emotionaly that is. Keep up the good work. Ive also read phonex song and loved it. LOOKING FORWORDS FOR MORE!!!!!!!!


Name: emmad (Signed) · Date: 02/27/06 2:06 · For: Life
hey black iris its emma reveiwing you again! ( i reveiwed you on Hp and the time of the lost) I like how you've set this one up...it gets us reveiwers and readers thinking about whats gona happen...keeps us on the egde of our seat! Im sorry i write so much when reviewing you, i just think it would be more constructive for you to actually have something more than just 'Hey, i luv'd it! write more!' on a review. hmmm...just wondering... when harry finds his dad, will Ginny be inside the house-apartment thing, having already found James? that would create a good shock 4 Ginny! ur numba 1 reviewer, emma!


Name: emmad (Signed) · Date: 02/27/06 2:01 · For: The End of the Beginning
Hello my names emma, i wud just like to say that your writing is so amazing and inspiring! i luv it (but not in a obsessed kind of way!). I really can't wait for the next chapter...i hope you can publish it soon! i think you've sort of added all of the elements that could realistically happen in harry potter 7...with the exception of dumbledore being alive. i can totally see what was happening... ur use of imagery was really good! no, (ha ha) im not an english teacher, im still at school... but i just really like what you've done. you should totally think about a career or something! i really liked the way harry almost died...but i reckon he shud eventually go back to ron and hermoine, not just stand in the sidelines his whole life...what am i doing!?? your the master of creative writing! thanx for letting me imagination run wild! emma!


Name: black_ink (Signed) · Date: 02/25/06 13:33 · For: Life
i've already read the chapter on fanfiction.net, but i wanted to say that your amazing at writing!!!! ~Sara


Name: Little_hoole3333 (Signed) · Date: 02/20/06 17:31 · For: Life
Oooh! I can't wait to find out what happens next!


You must login (register) to review.