MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Forever and Always

Name: mysticmemories (Anonymous) · Date: 04/07/07 19:41 · For: Chances
look, I appreciate this chapter and this story, but please PLEASE draco doing all the shit to Mione is ... its getting to me!! honestly, I swore like I never swore in my life which is NOT good. I really like the sotry...its gr8 but I thin k you it has a BIT TOOOOOOOOOO MUCH OF VOILENCE IN IT!! I really hope you reply to this and tell me its getting over soon cuz I cannot read so much of abuse and .... u noe....everything....howere, rest of it is 10 on 10!!

Name: mysticmemories (Anonymous) · Date: 04/07/07 14:02 · For: A Hard Realization
i realy like ur story...i thnk the angst in it makes it much more interesting...its a entirely new perpective for dramione... know what i mean??? w/e...its a gr8 story and i thnk u shud def. fin it...

Author's Response: ive been shooting for the angstyness anyways, i like that more than fluff. I will finish this eventually, but itll take a loooong time, lol

Name: mysticmemories (Anonymous) · Date: 04/07/07 10:31 · For: A Mission to be Considered
interesting....however...it sounds more like a dark fic....not bad but I gess we have to wait and watch...

Author's Response: yeah, i was aiming for more of a dark fic then a light one. wait, and youll see wat i mean!

Name: Fluffyhairdresser (Signed) · Date: 04/05/07 16:39 · For: Chances
O.o Oh my god! I really want to read the next chapter NOW! This story is amazing! I'm shivering all the time I'm reading! You're an amazing author. Really amazing :)


Name: glencoechic26 (Signed) · Date: 03/22/07 14:15 · For: Chances
when is the next chapter????!!!!CANT WAIT!!!this si very exciting......hurry up!!!:D

Name: bloomphalsi (Signed) · Date: 03/19/07 0:56 · For: Chances
hullo,well as u are the writer of this fic i am asking u.......how can hermionie ever fall fr this guy who is so voilent?it must be otherwise as draco didnt even show a sign that he likes hermionie!!!how can they come together when they are like this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!and when is the nxt chapter cming out?

Author's Response: Well, Ive thought this out for a long time, and the only thing I can say is, wait and see. Draco and Hermione do not get together for a long time, and at the moment Im not going to specify who falls for who. Im not intending for Draco to start liking her for a loooong time, so that's all I can say. Chapter 7 is being betad! Darkwing731

Name: harryg (Signed) · Date: 03/15/07 19:54 · For: Chances
wow!!! it is a realy good story. although i hope Hermione will hurry up and help Draco as fast as she can. I think the whole Harry situation adds a really good spark to the story! No pressure, but please continue as fast as to can!!! Thank you, harryg

Author's Response: She's going to start trying chapter 7, or well, that's when she really begins to do it instead of avoiding it. Chapter 7 is being betad! And I didnt want all the attention to be on Dramione, I wanted subplots going too.. and there will be *evil laugh* Thanks for the review! Darkwing731

Name: dark love 16 (Signed) · Date: 03/11/07 23:14 · For: Chances
Hey! This is an AWESOME story so far...only one suggestion though...you said that there will not be much dramione action for a while....it would be good if there is a lil more foreshadowing of their future relationship...just a lil.. :)..then again...it is your story...ur the boss.

Author's Response: Dont worry, I know what Im doing. Darkwing731

Name: chrissy_coo_coo (Signed) · Date: 03/10/07 16:11 · For: Chances
GREAT JOB! but VERY SCARY! Malfoy really scares me! Why is he so mad and do they (H/D) fall in love in the end and does malfoy stop hurting Hermione. Guess i'll find out in the next chappy! Can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Their love takes a lot of time, and it's not about to happen right away. She's with Ron for a long time before anything happens between her and Draco; i'll update when I can! Darkwing731

Name: bloomphalsi (Signed) · Date: 03/10/07 0:04 · For: Chances
this is really irregular righgt??i wonder ..........i think this story is abandoned.

Author's Response: As the summary says, THE STORY IS NOT ABANDONED. Not to be mean, but if you can read the story, surely you can read the summary too. Darkwing731

Name: dreama (Signed) · Date: 03/03/07 11:19 · For: Chances
I just read all 6 chapters.I think you're brilliant!!!Seriously you're a terrific writer.I'm really looking forward to what happens in the next chapter.Oh and you made my adrenaline rush when you said Hermione was going to beat up Draco!!!!I cant wait until it happens!

Author's Response: Lol thanks! It will become a reality soon, her beating him up, but thats quite a few chapters away. Darkwing731

Name: bloomphalsi (Signed) · Date: 03/03/07 3:24 · For: Chances
can i know da chapter in which hermionie and draco get together and when h/r break up??

Author's Response: Yeah, that happens in chapter.... way towards the end. Sorry, but Ron and Hermione are together for a LONG TIME before there is any dramione action! Darkwing731

Name: the muslim DarkLord (Signed) · Date: 03/02/07 21:33 · For: Chances
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww i wanna read the next chapter...hows does he know she said it but? like if he knew she said he was crying, he'd know about how dumbledore told her about finding out what happened....and how the HELL are they gona get together????

Author's Response: Well see, I had planned to write that scene from Draco's POV, and as you see I didnt. What I wanted people to infer is that he was there listening, but only for her telling Ginny that one specific thing. Or maybe he showed up to listen as they got around to talking about that; idk, that's a little loophole you've found, lol. Dont worry, I know what I'm gunna do! Darkwing731

Name: flamarae (Signed) · Date: 03/01/07 3:51 · For: Chances
i'm just asking no offense intended
are you goin to give strength to hermione she seems so scared and weak like she can't live on anymore

Author's Response: of course Im going to give her strength! I know it seems like shes totally weak here, and she is, but I can justify that! Hermione, of course, is part of the trio that constantly faces Voldemort and Death Eaters and scary things, they're always in trouble. But she's always had Ron and Harry at her side, and I think facing something this scary alone, by herself, with nearly no one to ask for help must be very intimidated. However, I plan to give her strength starting next chapter, because Hermione herself realizes how weak she is. =) Im glad you asked, and no offense taken! Darkwing731

Name: morgand (Signed) · Date: 02/27/07 14:43 · For: Here We Are
aw yeah this was a good chapter! haha I dont really like the whole Ron and Hermione thing haha its just so...weird. But its good so far! And Dracos a bit scary haha..and mysterious in a good way.

Author's Response: Lol, no one seems to like Ron and Hermione! I just think they're meant for each other... and Draco is scary! Darkwing731

Name: cherie37 (Signed) · Date: 02/27/07 14:24 · For: Chances
awesome story! I'm hooked

Name: Darkness Enshrouds (Signed) · Date: 02/25/07 22:08 · For: Chances
Oh. My. Goodness.

I don't even know what to say. I'm extremely glad your first chapter got my attention, otherwise I probably never would have read any of the other chapters.

Your writing is absolutely excellent. Brilliant, actually, and I'm not just saying that to be nice. It truly is wonderful. Your imagery, your descriptions of feelings, of thoughts...they're so real. It's no wonder Hermione says that she's going crazy--Malfoy's rage would be enough to drive anyone to the brink.

I'm really looking forward to seeing more of this story...

Author's Response: *waves hand modestly* Thanks so much! I really enjoy this story a lot and I try to write the best with this one; obviously you guys liked it! Im really happy that you enjoy this, and thanks; imagery was always sort of easy for me and Im glad that helped the story. Thanks so much for your awesome reviews! Darkwing731

Name: Darkness Enshrouds (Signed) · Date: 02/25/07 21:29 · For: A Hard Realization
So...Malfoy DOES have feelings...That's extremely reassuring; it proves he's still human.

I'm still half-rooting for Hermione to just up and smack him. I don't think I'd blame her if she did.


Author's Response: Lol he's such a stoic buttface in this story, excluding a handful of chapters. She'll beat him up, dont worry, lol! Darkwing731

Name: Darkness Enshrouds (Signed) · Date: 02/25/07 21:01 · For: September First
Well--first chapter, and you've already gotten me hooked. That's a rarity for me: I do realize that a lot of times the first chapters are just so authors can set things up properly, so we readers aren't confused, but honestly...quite often they're just boring and make me want to read the entire story even less....Not this one though.

I absolutely adore Ron and Hermione as a 'thing', but I also love the idea of Draco and Hermione--they're such opposites it's almost too easy to see them as a couple. Hermione's innocence balances out Draco's darkness, or something to that effect...

But yes, anyway, this is lovely.


Author's Response: Hah, its weird that you say that because in the first chapter I've set up all the regular Dramione cliches! Head Boy and Girl, share a dorm, he's mean yet hot, and she's all curious.. lol; gotta start somewhere! See, I've always pictured Ron and Hermione together. They cant NOT be together; they just are. Hermione and Draco, though, you';re totally right. They balance out and thats why I love them. Kinda rambled, but whatevs! Im glad you liked tje story! Darkwing731

Name: blehkarakara (Signed) · Date: 02/25/07 15:20 · For: Chances
That was AMAZING. Great story: keep updating!

Author's Response: thanks! I will asap! Darkwing731

You must login (register) to review.