Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Forever and Always

Name: hermionelove (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 13:05 · For: Here We Are
"Potter, you will die tonight!"

That was hilarious! And I loved Hermione and Ron's first kiss, it was just embarassing and sweet and romantic and unexperienced and... everything a first kiss should be. Although I don't like Draco so far. He seems way too mean. I can't wait to find out his mystery. Well, I'm off to read more. By the way, I think your writing style is beautiful and very enjoyable!

Love,
Nicole

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! That was a very sweet review. I based their first kiss off of my own, which was to say, a lot worse and waay more awkward than Ron and Hermione's, lol. However, I can warn you to grow used to Draco's anger management issues, because he'll be like that for most of the story... and then some, lol. Im glad you like it, and you'll like the plot if you stick with this, I swear =)


Name: iryeth (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 10:42 · For: Another Little Problem
wow! i don't know if i hate draco for what he's doing to hermione or feel sorry for him! i loved the confrontation part, poor draco! please post the next chapter soon, it's a great story.

Author's Response: well i think its hard to hate him, but its even harder to love him, especially this story. Thanks, ill post asap!


Name: iryeth (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 10:41 · For: Another Little Problem
wow! i don't know if i hate draco for what he's doing to hermione or feel sorry for him! i loved the confrontation part, poor draco! please post the next chapter soon, it's a great story.


Name: bkr18 (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 10:10 · For: Another Little Problem
Very interesting chapter,I hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks, Ill try!


Name: adamneve (Signed) · Date: 05/05/07 23:32 · For: Another Little Problem
yea! i absolutely loved it! the last scene was very realistic and was quite frightening... but it was great! the emotions were all potrayed out perfectly =D

Author's Response: =) Thanks!


Name: mysticmemories (Anonymous) · Date: 05/05/07 17:11 · For: Another Little Problem
hey...i really like ur story...but i thnk that maybe its a little 2 violent..neway...it was good..and keep writing!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I know its violent, but thats the way it needs to be for the ending to happen, and the rest of the stuff. Ill update asap!


Name: mysticmemories (Anonymous) · Date: 05/05/07 17:10 · For: Another Little Problem
hey...i really like ur story...but i thnk that maybe its a little 2 violent..neway...it was good..and keep writing!!


Name: mysticmemories (Anonymous) · Date: 05/05/07 17:10 · For: Another Little Problem
hey...i really like ur story...but i thnk that maybe its a little 2 violent..neway...it was good..and keep writing!!


Name: mysticmemories (Anonymous) · Date: 05/05/07 17:09 · For: Another Little Problem
hey...i really like ur story...but i thnk that maybe its a little 2 violent..neway...it was good..and keep writing!!


Name: mysticmemories (Anonymous) · Date: 05/05/07 17:09 · For: Another Little Problem
hey...i really like ur story...but i thnk that maybe its a little 2 violent..neway...it was good..and keep writing!!


Name: mysticmemories (Anonymous) · Date: 05/05/07 17:09 · For: Another Little Problem
hey...i really like ur story...but i thnk that maybe its a little 2 violent..neway...it was good..and keep writing!!


Name: mysticmemories (Anonymous) · Date: 05/05/07 17:09 · For: Another Little Problem
hey...i really like ur story...but i thnk that maybe its a little 2 violent..neway...it was good..and keep writing!!


Name: chrissy_coo_coo (Signed) · Date: 05/05/07 15:56 · For: Another Little Problem
BLOODY AMAZING! I LLLLOOOOOOOOOvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeDDDDDDD IT! Great job on this chappy! Finally hermionie has gotten somewhere into breaking Draco! Keep up this work, and updating! it was wonderful! Great job! But i have to ask why Draco denounced to be Head Boy? Thanks for updating and can't wait for the next chappy!
-chrissy


Author's Response: lmao Im glad you LOOOOOOVEEEEDDD Iit =). I felt the same way; ppl were like, come on, lets get some progress blah blhaaah. But you'll find out his answer soon enough.


Name: mrsfelton92 (Signed) · Date: 05/05/07 13:51 · For: Another Little Problem
yyyyyyyyyyyyay first reviiiiew.........i loved this chapter and i love this story. everyone is very nicely in character. great job, keep it up!
luv ya

Author's Response: YEEESS THE CHAP IS FINALLY UP!! Ive been so aggravated with the queue! Im glad you liked it!


Name: JuliaWitch1000 (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 15:42 · For: Here We Are
yeah! I loved reading this chapter! it was fun:D


Name: milly_13 (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 1:36 · For: September First
hey this is a really really really really gud story but the 7th chapter has been in queue 4 ages and ages and ages and ages ITS A GUD STORYdon't give up on it

Author's Response: im not giving up on it! the chappie wont go through, and I have no idea why, as it went thrrough everywhere else!


Name: loonymagic (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 12:00 · For: Chances
OMG i read alll d chapters so far in 1 go n omg OMG! haha.. its all i can really manage right now... when i reached the end of this 1 i was like what? noooooo there has to be more!! i cant wait for the next one! it's so realistic to the hp world! with malfoy.. and harry.. and wow ur good!


Name: Rattiy le Faye (Signed) · Date: 04/23/07 17:32 · For: Chances
Whoah.... It was good..... *is in awe*

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: chrissy_coo_coo (Signed) · Date: 04/19/07 17:31 · For: Chances
Shall you be updating soon? I'm dying without the next chappy! What happens Next! I really want to see hermy takeout draco! It'd be funny and scary to see how he'd react! Just forget i wrote that, keep writing the way you want to it's fabulos-o! Magnificant (cant spell!)
-chrissy


Author's Response: I will be updating; currently the next chapter is in queue and should be out sometime soon, althougjh im not sure. You will, soon enough, see hermione take on Draco... several times. His reaction? Wait and see, lol ;) Thanks for the review!


Name: mysticmemories (Anonymous) · Date: 04/07/07 19:45 · For: Chances
look, I appreciate this chapter and this story, but..... draco doing all the shit to Mione is ... its getting to me!! honestly, I swore like I never swore in my life which is NOT good. I really like the story...its gr8 but I think it has a BIT TOOOOOOOOOO MUCH OF VOILENCE IN IT!! I really hope you reply to this and tell me its getting over soon cuz I cannot read so much of abuse and .... u noe..voilence &..everything....howere, rest of it is 10 on 10!!

Author's Response: well, this story was plotted off of violence. Violence has EVERYTHING to do with this story, and Im sorry if it bothers you if Draco is acting this way to Hermione, but this is what im making happen. Its vital to the plot and I cant have what has to happen HAPPEN any other way. However, I can promise you that Hermione will not be scared of him for very long, but I cannnot promise that Draco will not act violently, because he will FOR THE ENTIRE STORY. Im sorry, but I think I should make that point very clear.


You must login (register) to review.