Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Forever and Always

Name: Malerina (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 20:25 · For: Another Little Problem
i LUV this story!!!!i hope they validate chptr8 quickly coz i NEED 2 NO WAT HAPPENS!!!!its brilliant so far!

Author's Response: lol thanks, I hope they update it quickly too!


Name: ps_iloveyou2 (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 22:20 · For: Another Little Problem
please please PLEASE finish! i love it!

Author's Response: Im sorry, im working! I swear I am! it should be up very soon!!

Author's Response: Im sorry, im working! I swear I am! it should be up very soon!!


Name: chrissy_coo_coo (Signed) · Date: 07/04/07 0:20 · For: Another Little Problem
Hey! This is a fantastic story!!!!!!!!! But i've already read it! twice!!!!!!!!! =D! LOves it so much! but i really want to know about the sequel Always and Forever: Two! Are you going to update that at all or are you going to wait until this story is completely updated here instead! Oh well hope youre doing great, because your writing is! Keep up the fantastic work!
-chrissy

Author's Response: God, I'm so sorry I'm taking so long. Right now Im undergoing a major update flood thingy; this story will probably have another chapter within the next ten days, as it should only take me like 3 to write it. Now, what's that you've said about a sequel? I'd really like to know what you mean by that, because I have no sequel and I'm only writing this story on this one penname. Idk if someone is plagiarising, but I'd like further info on that, if you could. Im so sorry for the wait, and Im really glad youre sticking with the story! Darkwing731


Name: harryg (Signed) · Date: 06/19/07 9:28 · For: Another Little Problem
please continue, im dying here. please update the god damn story!!!!!!!!!!


Author's Response: Im really sorry, i'm writing the new chapter now and it should be up soon!


Name: La_Rubinita (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 23:52 · For: Another Little Problem
I loved it! Hurry up and update!

Author's Response: Lol thanks, I'll update quickly!


Name: Delphine Jinx (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 12:06 · For: Another Little Problem
Update. Soon. As.Possible. I love it. He's so deranged!

Author's Response: Lol I know. I'll update soon, promise =]


Name: tuttifrutty (Signed) · Date: 06/01/07 0:50 · For: Another Little Problem
Hahaha I have a nau-ghty feeling that when these two get together its going to be very, very passionate

ok no, im so kinky

Author's Response: lol you'll see. passionate, yes, but not the way youre thinking. youll see! =]


Name: dinos4sale (Signed) · Date: 05/31/07 0:34 · For: September First
this is interesting... so far...

Author's Response: it will be interesting until the end, I swear it will. Sorry for the lack of update; times are a bit tight for me right now


Name: milly_13 (Signed) · Date: 05/17/07 2:56 · For: Another Little Problem
hey i didn't really like the new head boy thingo.. but its gud the chapter is up =)

Author's Response: I know... but it had to be done.


Name: witherwings16 (Signed) · Date: 05/13/07 12:51 · For: Another Little Problem
wow...i love this story!!!! update soon please!!

Author's Response: lol thanks, I will =)


Name: the muslim DarkLord (Signed) · Date: 05/12/07 21:57 · For: Another Little Problem
Wow.


Name: the muslim DarkLord (Signed) · Date: 05/12/07 21:57 · For: Another Little Problem
Wow.


Name: cookie1991 (Signed) · Date: 05/12/07 20:19 · For: Another Little Problem
i love this story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! please finish it


Name: arwenevensatr (Signed) · Date: 05/11/07 12:19 · For: Another Little Problem
Is it me, or does anyone in the wizarding world know anything about kung-fu? That should more than take care of Draco's abusive behavior. Or maybe kick boxing? I'm surprised that Hermoine never learned how to fight?

Author's Response: Lol I'm one step ahead of you. Know how Ginny said she'd help Hermione? Well, one of your suggestions comes in play =) lol


Name: caruth (Signed) · Date: 05/09/07 1:28 · For: Another Little Problem
oooh..poor hermione..and poor draco too..i can't wait to see the hermione/draco romance..hmm..please update soon!

Author's Response: You'll have to wait; the romance comes towards the end of the story for dramione, sorry.


Name: Unknown_22 (Signed) · Date: 05/08/07 22:23 · For: Another Little Problem
wow good chapter
im really interested in this fic,
keep going...


Name: teddy240b (Signed) · Date: 05/07/07 16:06 · For: Another Little Problem
really good story!

Author's Response: thanks! =]


Name: Potty Fairy (Signed) · Date: 05/07/07 14:53 · For: Another Little Problem
Awwe. I love Malfoy.

Author's Response: lol me too


Name: silverstrand1 (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 22:02 · For: Another Little Problem
Hay! I also just relized he did not curse! Unless I missed something. Oh well. I love it! Keep going!

Author's Response: Curse as in swear, or as in a literal curse? Thanks, Im glad you like it! =)


Name: silverstrand1 (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 21:59 · For: Another Little Problem
This story is so dark and yet so meaningful! I love it! I will be in math class and start thinking of it and try to figure out what will happen next but I am never right. Oh well. Please can you maybe give me a small preview or somthing. I might die if I have to wait even a week.

Author's Response: Lol thats usually what happens to me, except in physics. I actually like math, but I use my useless physics time wisely! I wish I could give you spoilers, but I dont think I can. Well maybe... how about, I can at least promise this: Draco and Hermione WILL get together, not anytime soon, but they will in the second half of their school year. Is that alright with you? =)


You must login (register) to review.