Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Forever and Always

Name: chrissy_coo_coo (Signed) · Date: 10/07/07 18:28 · For: Make Me Wild
update pleaz, but i know how hetic school can be!
-chrissy


Name: chrissy_coo_coo (Signed) · Date: 09/16/07 0:36 · For: Make Me Wild
Hey it's me again! Love this story and can't wait for the next update! I hope it will be up soon. Hermione and Ron are getting kinda hot! But what will draco do about it (if anything)! Does draco first start having feelings toward hermione or does hermione already have feelings for him because she's helping him. I think she justifies her obsessiveness over draco with that Dumbledore asked her to, but deep down she wants to help him because she likes (mayby loves) him. The badboy thing kinda quarks ya alittle! Oh well enough blabbering and Q's! Keep up this wonderful fantastic work!
-chrissy


Name: e_a_k (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 23:49 · For: Make Me Wild
I found this story in this chapter. I really like this story. You seem have a long update. But, I hope youíll update soon because I really think this is really nice stories. Well, honestly Iím quite confused because there were a lot of mysteries. But, I really enjoy reading this story.
Well, Iím really waiting when Ron and Hermione will broke apart. Will that happen? First, I think it wills happen, but in this chapter you didnít make it sooner. But, I really understand that this is only around October or November, right? Too fast for them too broke apart. I really curious too what Justin will ask to Hermione because of her demand of Draco. Well, I donít really understand too about the runes. There are still a lot of mysteries. Iím curious too, why Hermione can see the past from her dream? Canít Hermione try to close her relationship to Draco besides learning defense, of course, like Dracoís health, give him proper food? Iím really worried about him.
Please, update soon.


Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed the story, and I am kinda sorry that I haven't updated in a long time. I'm just very busy, since school has started for me. Very fewof the mysteries will be solved anytime soon, so you'll just have to keep reading =] As I think I said either in the summary or in a chapter, Ron and Hermione will be together for quite a while, and even when they do break up there won't be any Draco/Hermione action very quickly. I'm going for a believable romance, and Draco and Hermione getting together right after a breakup isn't very likely. I'm glad that you're curious about Justin, because he plays a major part, and what he asked from Hermione will also be important. And don't worry, Ia lot of my readers have admitted that they're confused about the runes, but I suppose that will be explained in due time. Things between Draco and Hermione will not be on good terms until close to the middle of the story. Although she will be given a chance to see his life in a different light, and have a better approach, nothing is happening quickly. Thanks for the awesome review!


Name: harryg (Signed) · Date: 09/04/07 10:26 · For: Make Me Wild
please hurry up, this fic totally rox!!! i so luv it -im hooked!!!!!! keep it comin!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: witherwings16 (Signed) · Date: 08/22/07 18:19 · For: Make Me Wild
great chapter...i cant wait to find out what is going to happen! please update soon!!


Name: chrissy_coo_coo (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 13:41 · For: Make Me Wild
I can't wait for the next chappy! this one was great! Things are getting kinda steamy! Draco is going to end up walking in on them! I wonder if hermy will get that draco needs her help with the omens thing! keep up updateing i can't wait!
-chrissy


Name: GeorgeWeasleyisMine (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 17:46 · For: Make Me Wild
it's getting good! make some more!


Name: GeorgeWeasleyisMine (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 12:50 · For: Here We Are
i loved the part when ginny was yelling at harry, that was hilarious!


Name: dramione_fan23 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 1:31 · For: A Hard Realization
i was soooo freakin' scared for her life... idk...that was a life and death moment...


Name: LOVEseverus (Signed) · Date: 07/29/07 2:07 · For: Make Me Wild
i read up on eihwaz because i was quite curious and i think the meaning of the stone gives a lot of hints to your story. It's about fresh starts (obvious) that can only take place after some aspect of a persons life dies (narcissa?) and encourages a person to embrace change (hermione?) and realise opportunities.

i hope you update soon, any ideas when you might? the beginning of the story was slow going, but now it is quite intriguing, well done! :)


Author's Response: Updating... gosh, I have no idea. School is really my priority right now, as sad as it is, and I'm taking extra time to write, at the moment. I'll really try to update soon, I promise! And shhhh!! about the runes! xDD


Name: shellko (Signed) · Date: 07/29/07 0:17 · For: Make Me Wild
I absolutely love this story it is definately one of my favorites!! Please keep writing and tell me if you write any other stories!!


Name: aurore (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 18:16 · For: September First
im soory im just in luv with this story.....iss utterly rivitting....it kills me to wait but im guessin i have to????lord this IS goin to kill me!!!!*dramatic sighs*


Name: aurore (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 12:59 · For: September First
OMG...okay 12 pages of reviews mean you should be constantly updating...inoe you just update recently but i cant wait TOOOOO long for another PLEEEAAAAASE HUUUUUURRRRRY!

Author's Response: Im sorry if I have a life that needs attending to. Even in the summer, more tihngs are at the top of my priority list than fanfiction. My apologies though, If i keep you waiting so unbearably long


Name: Carrie1 (Signed) · Date: 07/25/07 18:55 · For: Make Me Wild
i loved the story. are u going to writing so more about it.

Carrie

Author's Response: thanks! Im definitely writing a lot more, there's so much more to the story than what;s revealed already!


Name: MotherWar (Signed) · Date: 07/25/07 11:07 · For: September First
Dude.
I think I fell in love with this story. You're an amazing writer.
And is it wrong of me to like when Malfoy cuts? I mean, just in this story. it makes him seem so much more human. Same with the crying.
Otherwise, he's kind of scary, but I can really picture him being like that.
Update soon!

Author's Response: Hahaah, thanks! In all honesty, I cannot see someone that is depressed under the age of 30 who does not turn to cutting, sadly, to soothe their emotions, Malfoy being no exception. One of the major themes of this story is just being human, if you know what i mean, because we're all capable of failing. Anyway, thanks; Scary!Malfoy's my lover xD ahahaha Darkwing731


Name: bittersweetsymphony (Signed) · Date: 07/24/07 19:17 · For: Make Me Wild
I just started reading this story today-- and I absolutely LOVE it! It's definitely an interesting take on the Draco?Hermoine ship. You are an amazing writer! Keep it up, and I can't wait for the next update!
~george

Author's Response: Oh I'm so glad you do! Im happy that you see my characterization that way; I strive to make this different from any other Dramione things, so hopefully its working lol.


Name: La_Rubinita (Signed) · Date: 07/24/07 9:57 · For: Make Me Wild
I loved this chapter. It was definitely worht the wait! Can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: thanks! lets hope the next chappie gets out sooner, eh? i hope it does lol


Name: num (Signed) · Date: 07/24/07 9:13 · For: Chances
Wow Malfoy really is terrifying! I'm still very much enjoying this story.

Author's Response: lol, I cant see him much more anything else besides depressed in this story. Im so glad you like it!


Name: ILuvHP4Ev3r (Signed) · Date: 07/24/07 2:59 · For: Make Me Wild
yess, i absolutely adore this story, it's amazing! this chapter was no exception, loved it! the whole justin thing makes me giggle, lol-i feel sooo awful for Malfoy, but i admit im not the best guesser or whatever at anything in stories, so lol all i can do is sit and wait cluelessly (and eagerly) for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Lol thanks so much! You are one of the fewer that giggle about justin, which was really one of my main purposes. And its good for plot, too lol. Ive decided to cut short some of the weight and really get down to Hermione's mission, so you'll see a lot more of him!


Name: auroro (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 11:16 · For: Another Little Problem
This is the most original draco characterization EVER!


Author's Response: thanks! i tried to keep him mostly in character, or at least, in human character. with the grief he went through, i think that can change anyone enough to give an excuse for OoC. Hopefully he;s not unrecognizably so out of it, though


You must login (register) to review.