Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Forever and Always

Name: ehigh (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 20:45 · For: A Hard Realization
I really loved this chapter, as it was so intense. The way you described Malfoy's anger was phenominal, I could practically feel it radiating from the screen. I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks. writing his emotions are the hardest thing for me to do, and I only want to get better at it. But im glad its good now, lol! Thanks for the review Darkwing731


Name: doubleraven (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 3:17 · For: A Hard Realization
write more!


Name: DracoLover13 (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 21:30 · For: A Hard Realization
please review? that's what u said. okay i reviewed so keep writing i'm loving this story!!!!!


Name: DracoLover13 (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 21:10 · For: A Mission to be Considered
great keep writing im moving on to the next chapter now


Name: DracoLover13 (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 20:43 · For: Here We Are
they kissed. AH!! AND SHE'S GONNA LEAVE HIM FOR DRACO?!?!?! ..............
well he is rather hott. but still..... ANYWHOO keep writing.


Name: DracoLover13 (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 20:33 · For: September First
awesome chapter i loved it keep writing!


Name: typist (Anonymous) · Date: 07/20/06 18:48 · For: September First
this story is so amazing. Seriously, I have read quite a few draco/hermione fanfics and this is so amazing. Definetly one of my favorites, so far.
keep up the good work


Name: num (Signed) · Date: 07/20/06 6:47 · For: A Hard Realization
You write beautifully and you're are one of the few authors who manages to make the characters and their relationships realistic. In particular a huge thankyou for not turning Malfoy into a lovesick puppy overnight. Please update soon!

Author's Response: god I DESPISE the lovesick Malfoy! I COULD KILL HIM MYSELF. Anyways, Malfoy will NEVER be that way in this story, lemme assure you! I try so hard to make their personailties work with the actual characters and the plot I have a hand, so yeah. Im trying! Thanks for the review! Darkwing731


Name: stormy_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 07/07/06 22:07 · For: Here We Are
Just poitintg out again that Dumby died..... sorry, I kow it seems like I'm looking for faults, I'm not, I just notice them, and I hasve to point it out before I explode...
I love your detail. Everything I read I see a movie of, but this probably gives me mor3e acuracy of what you picture. As usual, I see a movie in my head when I read.

Author's Response: Yes, I do know that he died, but like I said in the summary, this story is PRE-Half Blood Prince. That itself should say something, dont you think? Thanks for the review. Darkwing731


Name: stormy_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 07/07/06 22:01 · For: September First
I like it, it's great, REALLY awesome... except for Luna being OOC and liking Neville. She's a little tooo OOC, you know? I know you meant it to be that way, but Luna really would never be like that. Just a point I'm making. By the way, do you ike LunaNeville or do you just think it's going to happen? Becasue JK ruled it out.


Other than that, I love your story. It's very descriptive, and you can really picture it in your head properly, and everyone besides Luna is In charachter.

Author's Response: I dont ship Luna/Neville, I just threw the couple in at last moment. I probably wont even feature their relationship in the story, unless I have a fight or something. Darkwing731


Name: claude (Signed) · Date: 07/06/06 12:39 · For: A Hard Realization
hurry up with the nex page! I really can't wait.


Name: Calista Moon (Signed) · Date: 07/04/06 16:42 · For: A Hard Realization
wow...dude...I could FEEL her terror...that was so good! I had to get a blanket to stop the chills! Encore!


Name: Calista Moon (Signed) · Date: 07/04/06 15:57 · For: A Mission to be Considered
ooo nightmares!!! umm...yay? haha I liked it! way to go!


Name: Calista Moon (Signed) · Date: 07/04/06 15:26 · For: Here We Are
aww!!! I loved it! "Potter, you will die tonight" that's the best, right there! haha, Keep going!


Name: Calista Moon (Signed) · Date: 07/04/06 15:06 · For: September First
wow, I adored the ending with Ron and Hermione's sweetness! Can't wait to read the rest!


Name: bellashea (Signed) · Date: 06/29/06 17:15 · For: A Hard Realization
its so good! hurry and write the next chapter, i'm on the edge of my seat and i cant wait to find out what happens next!!


Name: LavaKissesx3 (Signed) · Date: 06/29/06 6:12 · For: A Hard Realization
I absolutely love this story. It's canon, not the whole draco-and-hermione-hook-up-on-the-first-day-of-school thing. It shows what draco's emotions would really be like, and Hermione would react to them. I do respect the Hermione/Ron bit because Hermione does need some type of comfort besides Ginny, because from what I read, this task is diffcult. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: THANK YOU. Not a lot of people seem that Hermione finds comfort in the boys, and just UGHRELH Ron is SO important in this plot!! *throws tantrum* Thank you for recognizing him as a character and not someone who gets in the way of Draco and Hermione. And I hate that utter cliche, it KILLS me whenever I read about it. Lol. Im ranting. Anyways, thanks so much for the review! Darkwing731


Name: GreenFairy (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 1:17 · For: A Hard Realization
Wow,

I really like this story. It's pretty different from the D/H fics i've read! And I like it. Keep up the great work!

GreenFairy^-^


Name: arwenevensatr (Signed) · Date: 06/22/06 11:47 · For: A Hard Realization
Great story! In the real world its called intruding on a private moment. I love Hermine's determination to get to the bottom of whatever's eating at Malfoy(Gilbert Grape). Just out of curiosity, is Malfoy a werewolf? He sure acts like one.

Author's Response: Hah, no, Draco isn't a werewolf, just severely traumatized and some other stuff... he's all wizard though, no werewolf in him.


Name: kks (Signed) · Date: 06/22/06 9:47 · For: A Hard Realization
that was brilliant! more! encore! plz update soon!!!!


You must login (register) to review.