Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Forever and Always

Name: hermionelover87 (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 18:46 · For: September First
aww how cute!! thats what my ex wanted to do before we started dating!! and what is the matter with malfoy? anyway i cant wait what happen next!!!


Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 8:34 · For: Weakness
Really good fan fic!
Cont soon!
Can't wait to read on!
Cont soon!


Name: Pirkadatka (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 8:19 · For: September First
Well, athough I'm somewhat fed up with the Head Boy/Head Girl stuff, this has been a great first-chapter!!!!
Ad yay!!! I'm the 100th reviewer...
Aren't you proud of yourself?? :D:D
Update ch. 6 soon!!!


Name: Krystal (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 2:21 · For: Weakness
This is fantastic! I've followed this story for a while, and, honestly, I reckon it's one of the best on the site.
Update as qickly as you can!


Name: bkr18 (Signed) · Date: 11/03/06 18:45 · For: Weakness
Ive already reviewed this chapter but i put it on chapter 4 i think,I still think its awesome and cant wait until you add more!


Name: Sola Almon (Signed) · Date: 11/01/06 14:33 · For: A Hard Realization
meck where is the rest of the story!! come on person!!! its right after halloween, we still need something to keep our hearts aflutter!!!


Name: bkr18 (Signed) · Date: 10/29/06 10:20 · For: A Hard Realization
I just read chapter 5 and I loved it,but im really anxious to see where Hermione and Draco go relationship wise in the story.I cant wait for you to add chapter six adn alot more chapters,but I guess ill have to wait a few more months for that lol :-)


Name: bkr18 (Signed) · Date: 10/28/06 19:12 · For: A Hard Realization
Wheres chapter 5?

Author's Response: this story is having trouble when it comes to the mods and stuff. Somehow they arent updating it even when it says it is, the chapter wont go in queue but is posted, and once I send a message the chapter isnt there. Im really sorry about this, but if you go to my homepage, click under stories and find this story, you can read the fifth chapter on fanfiction.net. Im really sorry about this, but beleive me, im more frustrated then you, lol! Thanks for the review Darkwing73181


Name: Nauf_dude (Signed) · Date: 10/21/06 12:21 · For: A Hard Realization
that was a long LONG chapter! I LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!! i wish every chapter was that long but anywho i like the story and from what i understand hermione and malfoy won't get together for a long time! i really want to know what the secret is, i mean what really happened between malfoy and his mother! AHHH I CAN'T TAKE THIS UPDATE SOON PLEASE! (and if this weren't a dm/hg fic i won't have read it i don't really like ron/hermione) but you are a tallented writter leep up the great job!!!!!!!!


Name: Nauf_dude (Signed) · Date: 10/21/06 11:19 · For: A Mission to be Considered
excellent chapter! i really like this story and feel sort of sorry for hermione i mean it would be hard to get malfoy to tell her... well off to the next chapter! great job!


Name: slimemonster (Signed) · Date: 09/21/06 5:55 · For: A Hard Realization
just a few things to say-
1) i dont like ron/herm fics
2) i absolutely love draco/ herm fics
3) i dont like sad stories
4)this story will obviously be sad if it has to be happy
5)sad - i mean ron and herm breaking up
happy- i mean draco and hermione getting together
6) I am so CONFUSED
ps: just dont make draco look like a monster - i dont like it!

Author's Response: Lol. Just to warn you, this is not going to be a typical Hermione/Draco fic. I do not like cliches, and I'm dead set on following the characterization of everyone. If that harms me, then so be it. Im glad you like this story though, and I appreciate you waiting around for it. Im so sorry for the long update! Thanks for the review! Darkwing731


Name: Fluffyhairdresser (Signed) · Date: 09/18/06 11:45 · For: A Hard Realization
Oh my god.. I'm speechless! Seriously, this story is amazing! I'm blown away! Love it, please, keep writing!

//Fluffyharidresser

Author's Response: Haha, thanks. the next chapter should be up sometime soon, Im geting it back from my beta this weekened, so it should be posted in a couple of days.


Name: Calea Storm (Signed) · Date: 09/13/06 22:48 · For: A Hard Realization
o wow i lost the name of the story i thought they took it down! but after DAYS of hunting i got it!!
buit im dissapointed!!!

WA happn???? you no wirte no more? i really liked it come on!!!!

please update soon, love one and only...
Dark Queen

Author's Response: Gosh, I still write. Im just having trouble managing my time for high school. I do have a solution, though. You'll see! Thanks for the review. Darkwing731


Name: bkr18 (Signed) · Date: 09/12/06 10:03 · For: A Hard Realization
Please continue writing,ive been waiting to read more :-)


Name: Serenity1687 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/06 23:00 · For: A Hard Realization
OMG!!! Awsome story and an even more aswome twist/confrontation there! it was brilliant!!! I totally can't wait to read more so please keep witing this is my total fave new story and i keep cumppulsively checking to see if there are more chapters! I'm addicted! so keep up the fantastic work!!!

Author's Response: Lol, thanks. Im going to update sometime this week, so check back soon! Thanks for the review Darkwing731


Name: SiriuslyCarla (Signed) · Date: 08/04/06 15:07 · For: A Hard Realization
Amazing! Keep writing!


Name: iluvharry123 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/06 16:36 · For: A Hard Realization
great start keep updating


Name: Tell_no_lies (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 12:59 · For: A Hard Realization
I love it!!!!!!!plz keep on writing it the way you are.


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 8:05 · For: A Hard Realization
Can't wait 4 u to update, Draco is scary!
Its a great story,its goin in my favourites!


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 8:05 · For: A Hard Realization
Can't wait 4 u to update, Draco is scary!
Its a great story,its goin in my favourites!


You must login (register) to review.