MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Forever and Always

Name: emoprincess26 (Anonymous) · Date: 11/12/06 13:08 · For: A Hard Realization
Another great chapter! I'm really impressed with this story, and I can't wait to read more! Nice job, really.


Name: emoprincess26 (Anonymous) · Date: 11/12/06 12:53 · For: A Mission to be Considered
I love this story! I think the storyline is excellent, and I can't wait to see what happens next!


Name: gryffindorlady89 (Signed) · Date: 11/11/06 20:18 · For: September First
i love it!

Name: bop_2006 (Signed) · Date: 11/10/06 11:00 · For: Weakness
UPDATE SOON i know i'm being whiny but i really want to read more of this story!!

Name: DanaeAndDaniel (Signed) · Date: 11/09/06 23:36 · For: Weakness
This is such a great story! I can't wait to read the rest of it. I am going to add it to my favourite stories.

Name: MistWolf Pup (Signed) · Date: 11/09/06 14:36 · For: Weakness

Name: bop_2006 (Signed) · Date: 11/07/06 14:48 · For: Weakness
omg, i love this story, it's not fluffy like some of the others, keep up the good work! i can't wait to see what happens next.!!!

Name: MistWolf Pup (Signed) · Date: 11/06/06 21:35 · For: Here We Are
OOOOOOOOH! I'm getting the shivers just reading this. i love draco/hermione fics

Name: hermionelover87 (Signed) · Date: 11/06/06 15:50 · For: Weakness
wow!! thats a lot for one person to hold inside!! anyway keep the geat work and i cant wait until u finished and read what happens next!!!!!!

Name: arwenevensatr (Signed) · Date: 11/06/06 14:30 · For: Weakness
I'm just glad that you FINALY decided to update this story, and I gotta admit, I like where your going with it.

I'm just glad that you didn't abandon the story. But does Draco have to be so violent with Hermoine? Update soon.

Author's Response: Yes, he has to be violent with her. He's violent with the world around him, and having someone get in his way more than everyone else is annoying, so he's just extremely violent instead of violent, lol. There is a lot of angst in here, and Draco hasnt really reached his full potential for his emoness. You'll see him really scaring the crap of out Herms later on. Thanks for the review! Darkwing731

Name: hermionelover87 (Signed) · Date: 11/06/06 13:38 · For: A Hard Realization
wow now that was scary!!

Name: hermionelover87 (Signed) · Date: 11/06/06 11:49 · For: A Mission to be Considered
o my gosh!! that is soo sad what malfoy is going through and i have to say ron and hermione need control their hormones!!! lol ;)

Name: hermionelover87 (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 22:20 · For: Here We Are
aww how cute!!! ron and hermione!!!=D dang hermione does have a grip in anger!!! lol

Name: Busheloflaughs (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 18:43 · For: Weakness
hmmmm... very interesting. I love your plot. it has a different feel to it- almost an elegant feel. Very deep, very dark. I am in love with your writing style. every sentence is beautifully written- like a really good poem. And everything is believable. The whole Voldemort thing is something that could actually happen its not as far-fetched as some of the other fanfics ive read. At the beggining of this chapter i thought Hermione was OOC because i felt she would have tried a little harder to stand up for herself, but now that i think about it, i realize that her fear just represents how serious this whole thing is, and how scary (for lack of a better adjective) Malfoy is. sorry for the really long review! i love it and dont keep us waiting too long for the next chapter! good job :D

Author's Response: *hugs awesome reviewer* i luff you! You gave such an honest review... please stick around! I cant update this story all that much because Im just so busy, but I'm glad you read it! And a few other people commented on her fear; my response was that Hermione has dealt wtih dangerous things before, but more at a distance with time to prepare herself and think. Plus, it was always Harry taking the head of the situation. Here, it's unexpected, it's Hermione completely alone, and it's a one-on-one situation of complete misery and emo-ness, hehe, and she's never faced anything like that. Well, might;ve, but I dunno, lol Thanks for the awesome review, once again! Darkwing731, aka Minnie =D

Name: drace7 (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 17:25 · For: Weakness
it wa a rate story!!! i can't whait till the next chapter comes out!!!! i'll be looking forward till then and more draco/hermione and then when wheasly is out of the pictur

Name: amber55 (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 11:02 · For: Weakness
ok i really wanna know how this whole malfoy thing works out so could you possilbly write faster?

Author's Response: Im having a bit of time trouble, but Ill see what I can do. Thanks Darkwing731/Minnie

Name: Pirkadatka (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 8:27 · For: Weakness
This story is simply amazing!
I was literaly speechless, when I finished this chapter... it's so well written, it's so unique, so creative and so angsty nonetheless.
Looks like you were not boasting about your talent in angst, you were telling the pure truth.
I used to not like angst, I read some, but not realy liked them - untill this very moment, this is simply breathtaking...
I can't find the right words, but it's amazing...
Update soon, please.

Name: Pirkadatka (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 7:41 · For: A Hard Realization
OMG... and just ONE remaining chapter for me to read??? Please, update soon!!!
It was so well written, Malfoy's rage, you did an excellent work, you're truly good at angst...
Take care and keep on writing!!

Name: Pirkadatka (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 6:06 · For: A Mission to be Considered
Great chapter!!!
It's wonderful how you're keeping them IC, excelent job!!!
The plot is getting more and more exciting, misterious and everything, keep on writing!!

Name: Pirkadatka (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 4:58 · For: Here We Are
Very well written, congrats!!!
You characterise Malfoy perfectly, his anger and hatred and everything, you're realy talented!!!
Keep on writing!!!

You must login (register) to review.