MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Forever and Always

Name: Jasmine Potter (Signed) · Date: 02/16/07 20:32 · For: Chances
Wow! Oh what did Zanbini do to get Malfoy to almost kill him, I thought they were best friends.

Plz Update!!!!!!!

Author's Response: well I know i was supposed to make it in more detail, but what instigated their fight is explained next chapter. Thanks for reviewing! Darkwing731

Name: bkr18 (Signed) · Date: 02/16/07 19:23 · For: Chances
I love this chapter,Finally somthing is happening between draco and hermione :-). I cant wait for you to add another chapter,please update soon!

Name: iryeth (Signed) · Date: 02/16/07 3:36 · For: Chances
finally! I've been waiting for this chapter for a very long time and I must say it was worth the wait! wonderful! but i hope hermione can find the courage to stand up to draco soon.

Author's Response: dont worry, she gets the courage very soon. Sorry about the wait! Darkwing731

Name: sexybabe16 (Signed) · Date: 02/03/07 9:16 · For: Here We Are

Name: sexybabe16 (Signed) · Date: 02/03/07 9:06 · For: September First
this should be a good story!!!:-)

Name: phLeGmdELaCoUr (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 8:21 · For: Weakness
geez, i do want the romance thing between hermione and malfoy start already.. lol.. (^_^) cn't wait!

Author's Response: sorry hun, it's gunna take a while! Darkwing731

Name: glowingoblin (Signed) · Date: 01/03/07 20:28 · For: Weakness
write more!! i want to see what happens! i hope draco stops beating her soon

Name: RONluver45 (Signed) · Date: 12/31/06 13:06 · For: Weakness
wow keep going this is a amazing story!!!!!

Name: EchoLynn (Signed) · Date: 12/31/06 11:22 · For: Weakness
I can't wait for the next chapter... PLEASE HURRY!!! YOUR AWSOME!!!

Name: MISSoke (Signed) · Date: 12/26/06 23:46 · For: Weakness
this is a truly brilliant story. it's hard to read (in a good way!) because of the raw emotion... but i know i have to read because i can see how amazing this story is going to turn out. wonderful job, i do hope we can count on an update sometime very soon.

Name: dirty_little_secret (Signed) · Date: 12/21/06 11:12 · For: Weakness
i like this story where did you go???

Name: MuggleGirl21591 (Signed) · Date: 12/02/06 12:55 · For: September First
pretty good, but i hope it gets better. you should try ending with a cliffhanger...true, its usually annoying but ppl will want to know what happens, and will come back for more. it would really help! just a suggestion. keep it up tho!

Name: dirty_little_secret (Signed) · Date: 11/21/06 19:26 · For: Weakness
please write more

Name: gryffindorlady89 (Signed) · Date: 11/21/06 19:15 · For: Weakness
it was wonderful! the part about harry was totally awesome! draco's soooo mean to hermione. i can't wait for the rest of the story. i hope hermione can break through draco's shell and find what's bothering him. i also hope that harry can get through his ordeal safely. good luck with writing the conclusion of this story!! ;)

Name: gryffindorlady89 (Signed) · Date: 11/21/06 17:02 · For: A Hard Realization
wonderful ;)

Name: xx_screams (Signed) · Date: 11/17/06 10:29 · For: September First
Your story is wonderful and beautifully written. The plot is complex and takes time to develop like a real story. Most fanfictions just rush into relationships and cuddle-cuddle, but yours is taking your time, and I commend you for that. The inclusion of Voldemort the way you have him (I don't know if every one else has figured it out yet, so I won't say it straight out where he is ;) ) is brilliant Although the R/H is a bit Lifetime-ish at times, it's still good. And that's coming from someone who HATES all R/H fanfics. ^_^ Your whole story captures the reader's attention, keeps it, and opens the imagination to endless possibilites. Keep up the good work, it's an amazing story!

Name: dirty_little_secret (Signed) · Date: 11/16/06 23:00 · For: Weakness
Great story mate!!! More soon please

Name: Nauf_dude (Signed) · Date: 11/16/06 4:44 · For: Weakness
good chapter look forward for the rest of them! keep on writting dude this is awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: gryffindorlady89 (Signed) · Date: 11/14/06 7:46 · For: Here We Are
it was awesome! keep up the good work!

Name: emoprincess26 (Anonymous) · Date: 11/12/06 13:23 · For: Weakness
I loved this chapter too!!! It was great!!! I can't wait for the update; please update soon! This story is one of my absolute favorites, and I honestly can't wait to read more. I think it's really well written, especially Hermione's part, and how you pointed out that normally she'd be appalled with herself for behaving as she was. Great job!


You must login (register) to review.