Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Forever and Always

Name: Jasmine Potter (Signed) · Date: 02/16/07 20:32 · For: Chances
Wow! Oh what did Zanbini do to get Malfoy to almost kill him, I thought they were best friends.

Plz Update!!!!!!!

Author's Response: well I know i was supposed to make it in more detail, but what instigated their fight is explained next chapter. Thanks for reviewing! Darkwing731


Name: bkr18 (Signed) · Date: 02/16/07 19:23 · For: Chances
I love this chapter,Finally somthing is happening between draco and hermione :-). I cant wait for you to add another chapter,please update soon!


Name: iryeth (Signed) · Date: 02/16/07 3:36 · For: Chances
finally! I've been waiting for this chapter for a very long time and I must say it was worth the wait! wonderful! but i hope hermione can find the courage to stand up to draco soon.

Author's Response: dont worry, she gets the courage very soon. Sorry about the wait! Darkwing731


Name: sexybabe16 (Signed) · Date: 02/03/07 9:16 · For: Here We Are
fg


Name: sexybabe16 (Signed) · Date: 02/03/07 9:06 · For: September First
this should be a good story!!!:-)


Name: phLeGmdELaCoUr (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 8:21 · For: Weakness
geez, i do want the romance thing between hermione and malfoy start already.. lol.. (^_^) cn't wait!

Author's Response: sorry hun, it's gunna take a while! Darkwing731


Name: glowingoblin (Signed) · Date: 01/03/07 20:28 · For: Weakness
write more!! i want to see what happens! i hope draco stops beating her soon


Name: RONluver45 (Signed) · Date: 12/31/06 13:06 · For: Weakness
wow keep going this is a amazing story!!!!!


Name: EchoLynn (Signed) · Date: 12/31/06 11:22 · For: Weakness
I can't wait for the next chapter... PLEASE HURRY!!! YOUR AWSOME!!!


Name: MISSoke (Signed) · Date: 12/26/06 23:46 · For: Weakness
this is a truly brilliant story. it's hard to read (in a good way!) because of the raw emotion... but i know i have to read because i can see how amazing this story is going to turn out. wonderful job, i do hope we can count on an update sometime very soon.


Name: dirty_little_secret (Signed) · Date: 12/21/06 11:12 · For: Weakness
i like this story where did you go???


Name: MuggleGirl21591 (Signed) · Date: 12/02/06 12:55 · For: September First
pretty good, but i hope it gets better. you should try ending with a cliffhanger...true, its usually annoying but ppl will want to know what happens, and will come back for more. it would really help! just a suggestion. keep it up tho!


Name: dirty_little_secret (Signed) · Date: 11/21/06 19:26 · For: Weakness
please write more


Name: gryffindorlady89 (Signed) · Date: 11/21/06 19:15 · For: Weakness
it was wonderful! the part about harry was totally awesome! draco's soooo mean to hermione. i can't wait for the rest of the story. i hope hermione can break through draco's shell and find what's bothering him. i also hope that harry can get through his ordeal safely. good luck with writing the conclusion of this story!! ;)


Name: gryffindorlady89 (Signed) · Date: 11/21/06 17:02 · For: A Hard Realization
wonderful ;)


Name: xx_screams (Signed) · Date: 11/17/06 10:29 · For: September First
Your story is wonderful and beautifully written. The plot is complex and takes time to develop like a real story. Most fanfictions just rush into relationships and cuddle-cuddle, but yours is taking your time, and I commend you for that. The inclusion of Voldemort the way you have him (I don't know if every one else has figured it out yet, so I won't say it straight out where he is ;) ) is brilliant Although the R/H is a bit Lifetime-ish at times, it's still good. And that's coming from someone who HATES all R/H fanfics. ^_^ Your whole story captures the reader's attention, keeps it, and opens the imagination to endless possibilites. Keep up the good work, it's an amazing story!


Name: dirty_little_secret (Signed) · Date: 11/16/06 23:00 · For: Weakness
Great story mate!!! More soon please


Name: Nauf_dude (Signed) · Date: 11/16/06 4:44 · For: Weakness
good chapter look forward for the rest of them! keep on writting dude this is awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: gryffindorlady89 (Signed) · Date: 11/14/06 7:46 · For: Here We Are
it was awesome! keep up the good work!


Name: emoprincess26 (Anonymous) · Date: 11/12/06 13:23 · For: Weakness
I loved this chapter too!!! It was great!!! I can't wait for the update; please update soon! This story is one of my absolute favorites, and I honestly can't wait to read more. I think it's really well written, especially Hermione's part, and how you pointed out that normally she'd be appalled with herself for behaving as she was. Great job!

~emoprincess26


You must login (register) to review.