Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Forever and Always

Name: silverstrand1 (Signed) · Date: 02/25/07 1:31 · For: Chances
I just found this and it is great! I have to skip a few "dirty" words but it is totally worth it! Wow keep going and don't stop!

Author's Response: Thanks; I presume those words came from Malfoy, which is why they're there! Sorry about that though, the book characters dont seem to curse but it just seemed canon to have Draco swear in this situation. Thanks! Darkwing731


Name: Malerina (Signed) · Date: 02/23/07 9:19 · For: Chances
oh my god!omg omg omg omg omg omg omg!its so gud!!!!pleze keep writing and dont abandon it!!!!and you had like only one spelling mistake in the whole thing!damn you're good!!!!pleze keep writing cos im gona keep checking just in case anothr chaptr has been added!!!you sound like a profesional writer!:):):)

Author's Response: Lol thanks! Ill add as soon as I can but I cant promise anything. Darkwing731


Name: kt siren (Signed) · Date: 02/23/07 2:10 · For: Chances
it is now one ocklock in the mornign and i have been reading ur story for two hours. damn long chapters. lol. but i LOVE the story, and hope its gets more into the draco/hermione action. i just keep expecting her to kiss him while hes in one of his rants, and have him furiouse and caring at the same time. sry. im going on, but i love the story so far and keep the juicy chapters comign!!!

Author's Response: Lol. Sorry hun, but there wont be any dramione action for a while, and I know that makes a lot of people mad... but then again, look at The Unseemly Proposal by Sparx; when she finally had them together people went BONKERS. I kinda aim for the same effect =) Lol Im glad you liked the story! Darkwing731


Name: HermioneTwin7 (Signed) · Date: 02/22/07 9:33 · For: Chances
oooo this story keeps me on the edge of my seat.


Name: Jean_Grey (Signed) · Date: 02/22/07 4:56 · For: Chances
I love this story. In later books we don't see as much of malfoy as before, some people would say that u made him TOO evil, but thats probably just how he would be. I like it!

Author's Response: lol, I think I make him way to evil for real life. Canon Malfoy is a wimp, in my opinion, but this is why we have fanfiction, lol. thanks for the review! Darkwing731


Name: mysticmemories (Anonymous) · Date: 02/21/07 20:13 · For: September First
hey.........this story seems to have a mystic thing abt it.........im gonna follow it and keep u updated on my opinions....btw, i really really like it!!!

Author's Response: lol thanks. Darkwing731


Name: NoliesJustlove (Signed) · Date: 02/20/07 23:28 · For: Chances
Awesome stuff...dont make us wait long!


Name: xXMarauder_GirlXx (Signed) · Date: 02/20/07 20:14 · For: Chances
I LOVE this story...

My fam was asking me why I was staring wide-eyed at the computer when Malfoy was attacking Hermione again...

No wonder...you're such a fantastic writer. =]

Update soon!

Author's Response: lol thanks. I'll try to update asap, but then again I dont really know when asap is =/ Thanks for the review! Darkwing731


Name: ILuvHP4Ev3r (Signed) · Date: 02/18/07 22:40 · For: Chances
wow. this was really good; i mean WHOA, i felt *chills* when she walked into her room and felt all weird?? and when she realized the lights were off when she had left them on?? and when he threw the knife and hit her?? wow that was amazing..update soon!!!!!!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks. That was what I was hoping would happen :) Darkwing731


Name: ILuvHP4Ev3r (Signed) · Date: 02/18/07 22:18 · For: Weakness
wow, great chapter. and id really like to compliment you on one part--when malfoy threw hermione, i think it was when she was about to leave the Head's room?
that was SO well written, i mean, i almost FELT like i was being thrown, i almost got chills!!
ssooo good, lol, need i say it??

Author's Response: Thanks! I tried really hard there to make it seem very realistic; apparently it worked. Im glad you liked it! Darkwing731


Name: Peaches_9 (Signed) · Date: 02/18/07 10:25 · For: Chances
BOAH PLEASE HURRY!
I am actually in love with your story. and I love how its not the basic Hermione/draco love thingy. its so deep and dark. its amazing.

Hermione's going into insanity reminds me of the play hamlet. bahaha. tis actually quite brilliant. I have been listening to let me fall-by josh groba, because it is such a perfect song for going insane. Thank you for writing this story, please hurry writing the rest of it.

Thank you

Author's Response: haha I;ll try to move it along somemore. I wanna read Hamlet now Darkwing731


Name: emmaholloway (Signed) · Date: 02/18/07 7:17 · For: Here We Are
the kiss was so akward and sweet. thats exactly how i imagine their first kiss would be.

Author's Response: Yah, same here. I based it off of mine.. .mine was worse than theirs, lol! Darkwing731


Name: emmaholloway (Signed) · Date: 02/18/07 6:55 · For: September First
good start. I want to know why malfoy is so angry. Perhaps its to do with the fact that it was dumbledore who got him off and now he feels like he owes somthing and needs to stop being mean and evil

Author's Response: oh, it gets into it, dont worry. Dumbledore does play a good role in Malfoy's life, and I suppose that is a reason why he;s angry, but that's not exactly it. Darkwing731


Name: the muslim DarkLord (Signed) · Date: 02/17/07 23:29 · For: Chances
omgg...that was cool
im just sitting here like, OMG HES GONA KILL HER, OMG HES GONA FUCKING KILL HER
but yes...wow

Author's Response: HAH! I was aiming for that reaction, lol. thanks for your review! Darkwing731


Name: Krystal (Signed) · Date: 02/17/07 21:46 · For: Chances
This was fantastic!! The raw emotion was so... so... powerful...

Make sure your next update doesn't take as long though!! I'm dying to find out what happens!

Author's Response: I'll try! I cant promise anything though, sorry Darkwing731


Name: slytherins_queen2 (Signed) · Date: 02/17/07 7:32 · For: Chances
It's been a long time since a fanfiction has kept me waiting with suspense for the next chapter..
I love this story because it is so unique in plot and dialogue. I also think how you write is amazing. It's wonderful how you keep all the characters in character, even though this is a 'AU' fic now-which you don't often see..
Good work! I hope you update really-really soon :)

Author's Response: When I first started everything was just a mess with the characters, so Ive always tried really hard to keep characters in character, especially Hermione and Malfoy, since they're very difficult. And its not really AU, but more ignorant of HBP; I intend to have the war and everything, and a lot of other stuff is up my sleeve.... hehe Thanks for reviewing! Darkwing731


Name: claude (Signed) · Date: 02/17/07 7:15 · For: Chances
i'm lovin dis story more n more... its exciting... n its slightly twisted but so cool n it just makes my heart beat so quickly... keep up the great work... dis story's amazing xx


Name: Pirkadatka (Signed) · Date: 02/17/07 6:23 · For: Chances
Oh.... wow... and I'm speechless - once more.
Wondefully long chapter, and it was breathtaking... splendid. Your writing style is so amazing, all my admiration is your.
Brilliant plot, and it's so weel written... I'm shivering. Great job!!

Update as soon as possible.

~Pirkadatka

Author's Response: Thanks, I try, lol. Darkwing731


Name: PeevesThePoltergeist (Signed) · Date: 02/16/07 22:16 · For: September First
Thanks for the amazing chapter! I am anxious to find out what's up with Harry and if Hermione will stand up to Malfoy. I am hoping she will exert some power and show him she means business, girl power all the way, woo!


Name: PeevesThePoltergeist (Signed) · Date: 02/16/07 22:16 · For: September First
Thanks for the amazing chapter! I am anxious to find out what's up with Harry and if Hermione will stand up to Malfoy. I am hoping she will exert some power and show him she means business, girl power all the way, woo!

Author's Response: Hermione will grow a backbone shortly, dont worry. Someone commented on how it was so OoC for her to be so weak, but I mean, think about it; has she ever faced anyone like this one-on-one? Unless there's something in her past readers dont know about, then this is the first time and also scaring the crap out of her, lol. Harry's.... problem will be explained with time. Thanks for the review! Darkwing731


You must login (register) to review.