Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Still there

Name: Thegirlwhoread (Signed) · Date: 12/31/15 7:17 · For: Still there
Omg, I literally cried while reading the end, it's just so sad! You're an amazing writer and I hope to read more of your stories


Name: RealmofShadows (Signed) · Date: 07/17/08 23:43 · For: Still there
I read this as a sequel to I will always be there... and i had been feeling sick before from it. I absolutely hate stoiies with Death to one of the 4 and i seem to have accidently picked up this story. Your writing style is good though i didn't appreciate Ginny's death at all. She has never died in any fanfiction i've ever read before. Your other stories are also good until Ginny dies. That ruins all of it.

By the way this story and the rest of the series have been favorited along with you. This is probably the last death fiction i will read.

I still hate you for Ginny's Death. Look at this, Here i am going crazy about the death of a character from a book. and this i s a fanfiction anyway, not even the real book. LOL.

I don't forgive you for killing Ginny!


Name: hpismylove812 (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 16:41 · For: Still there
that is so sad. i loved it though!!


Name: HermioneIsLucky (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 22:35 · For: Still there
how sad right now i'm crying and getting my labtop wet (oh man) great story even though it was sad.


Name: Antonio (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 9:06 · For: Still there
Whoa... this was sooo sad. I wonder...shouldn't this have been dark/angsty? Oh, never mind, it's not dark, but it is angsty, I could practically feel the despair and pain in the air. I actually though Harry was about to kill himself when he saw the ring... How did Ginny die though?

By the way, this is a sad fic, and you portrayed that feeling well, especially with the flashbacks.

Author's Response: Yeah I really don't know where I get all the despair and pain needed to write these kinds of fics - they're so depressing! I'm glad you appreciated it, though. I think the idea I had when I was writing it was that Ginny had died in the final battle somehow. Really pleased you enjoyed it, even if it was sad! hp x


Name: Zlaker1001 (Signed) · Date: 03/07/07 21:51 · For: Still there
You were right, in you're story i froget the name, it didn't make the ending better reading this.


Name: magical_hannah (Signed) · Date: 02/27/07 20:16 · For: Still there
i don't know if i forgot to read the warning that says "death" or if i misread and opened this anyway but...

i HATE death stories. i do.
especially [[actually, ONLY]] HATE when it is one of the four : harry, ginny, ron, hermione

but this story was wonderful-
i don't usually cry...
but i did.

you are a good author.
great job.

Author's Response: Well I'm glad you liked it in the end anyway!


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 11/25/06 15:23 · For: Still there
That's really sad. I don't like sad! : (

Author's Response: I know, I'm sorry! x


Name: hogwartsgirl52 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/06 20:03 · For: Still there
That was so sad! It's making me all teary eyed! Especially what Ron said and the end...It was a good story though. =)

Author's Response: Aw I know! Thanks a lot x


Name: EmmaWeasley (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 15:50 · For: Still there
That was so sad, it made me cry. Amazing piece of writing! x

Author's Response: Aw! Thanks so much! Sorry for making you cry ... xxx


Name: amy4rupert (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 9:39 · For: Still there
i honestly have never cried so much at a story it is so sad.Is it a sequel to i'll always be with you?

Author's Response: No, but I got a lot of the idea of how Harry would feel etc. from writing that story. It gives an idea of what it would be like after that story. Sorry you cried, but good, yeah? Lol xxx


Name: zookeepergirl (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 21:41 · For: Still there
really good story

Author's Response: Thanks chum


Name: PhoenixFlower (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 22:04 · For: Still there
Did she die? SO SAD!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Yeah, I know! xx


Name: powergirl (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 13:15 · For: Still there
HORRIBLE!!! SIMPLY HORRIBLE!!!

Author's Response: It is, isn't it?


Name: Izzieluv (Signed) · Date: 05/03/06 20:28 · For: Still there
OH MY GOSH THAT WAS SO SAD!

Author's Response: I know! I always get sad reading this one ... Thanks for reading! hp xxx


Name: nadine29 (Signed) · Date: 04/23/06 15:03 · For: Still there
AMAZING!! I know im probably a little too late in answering and reviewing but i just read it and its amazing!!! keep writin stuff like this!

Author's Response: Never too late! Thanks! I'm particularly proud of this story ...


Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 02/03/06 16:46 · For: Still there
Just wanted to let you know that I put this fic under my favorite stories. And you're on my favorite authors list. Also, could you do me a HUGE favor? I just got my first fic posted on this site, and I would really like it if you read and reviewed. You don't have to, but thanks so much if you do.

Author's Response: Of course I will! It's great that you've started writing. And thanks so much for putting me on your favourites! xx


Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 01/29/06 15:05 · For: Still there
Beautiful fic... just beautiful. But really sad, too. I'm still crying. But I like fics that make me cry. 10000000000/10.

Author's Response: Aw thank you! I know it was so sad, but I'm sort of glad it made you cry because I obviously tapped into your emotions! xxx


Name: elaraluna (Signed) · Date: 01/25/06 6:48 · For: Still there
awesome fic.... 10/10.... but why did ginny have to die???

Author's Response: Man alive, people are always asking that. PEOPLE DIE. Especially in Harry's world. Those close to him DIE and that is something that he knows and has felt time and time again.


Name: There you are Peter (Signed) · Date: 01/14/06 15:47 · For: Still there
That was my favourite bit too! Ah happy days xxxLivsxxx

Author's Response: Lol we love it.


You must login (register) to review.