Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Nagini Riddle (Signed) · Date: 07/04/12 20:53 · For: Melt the Ice of my Heart
So sweet! I especially love the quote you used.


Name: darknessofnight (Signed) · Date: 05/19/08 18:10 · For: Melt the Ice of my Heart
it's okay . . . .


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 03/11/08 22:43 · For: Melt the Ice of my Heart
I loved the last paragraph. Luna always seemed like the sort not to give in, but I suppose everyone feels close at one point, it's being able to latch onto something to keep you going that makes the difference. Anyway, this showed alot of the feelings and thoughts of those fighting a very long difficult battle, very well written.


Name: sva123456 (Signed) · Date: 01/17/08 21:10 · For: Melt the Ice of my Heart
One question, is there a specific person that is suppost to be the boy? Otherwise, I LOVED it!!


Name: Glittering_Pheonix (Signed) · Date: 12/02/07 1:17 · For: Melt the Ice of my Heart
Awwh! This is so sweet! You did a wonderful job =) I love how it was poetic, it seemed even sweeter. And I also love how you had described things with ice! The quote also fits it so well, especially since it's from Luna's PoV! Oh, and is the other person Neville?


Name: Meemo (Signed) · Date: 10/25/07 9:52 · For: Melt the Ice of my Heart
Possibly the most poetic prose I have ever read - its beautiful and has a lovely rhythm. Effective use of assonance, alliteration and repetition contribute to this. Not to mention the way in which the joy of such a moment is so well-communicated. The first story I've read here that has made me like it so much I want to review.
Meemo


Name: lonewolf150 (Signed) · Date: 06/17/07 19:28 · For: Melt the Ice of my Heart
It was alright but I had no idea who the heck Luna was seeing. Little more discription next time. Thanks


Name: Crows (Signed) · Date: 05/23/07 20:57 · For: Melt the Ice of my Heart
Luna and.....Neville? I dunno, it's hard to tell. But this is really good!


Name: marieenigma (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 10:01 · For: Melt the Ice of my Heart
how sweet. I like how you only gradually reveal the identity of the characters.


Name: bubble (Signed) · Date: 04/07/07 10:10 · For: Melt the Ice of my Heart
Oh Oh
Is it Neville?? Is it????
Wonderful!
Love ya much, your annoying little reviewer, Bubs.


Name: asifloveisit (Signed) · Date: 01/13/07 18:44 · For: Melt the Ice of my Heart
i absolutley love it.
dont think me stupid...but i havent figured out who the other person is..:s
but i still love this story...my faveee


Name: Fishka (Signed) · Date: 10/22/06 22:40 · For: Melt the Ice of my Heart
Oh! Oho...
More muggle mystery please!


Name: Gemma Hawk (Signed) · Date: 10/22/06 14:34 · For: Melt the Ice of my Heart
I loved it! so cute! The girl is Luna but who is the boy? I couldn't figure it out. Nevermind that, it was wonderful!


Name: JC_Cainstone (Signed) · Date: 08/29/06 14:59 · For: Melt the Ice of my Heart
Wow that was cool! I love your style of writing, there's something about it...:P! Anyway, I know people have probably said this a million times before, but who was the boy?! I think it's a good idea that you never told us, but it's still pretty annoying not knowing, even if there wasn't a specific person. Maybe you intend for the reader to guess and fantasise at their leisure. Maybe I should shut up and submit this review!


Name: hermionek (Signed) · Date: 06/21/06 13:06 · For: Melt the Ice of my Heart
cute very cute i loved it but who was the guy?


Name: hermionek (Signed) · Date: 06/21/06 13:06 · For: Melt the Ice of my Heart
cute very cute i loved it but who was the guy?


Name: Arathi (Signed) · Date: 06/02/06 13:30 · For: Melt the Ice of my Heart
great but confusing. who was that person?


Name: infamousmarauder_5 (Signed) · Date: 05/01/06 17:16 · For: Melt the Ice of my Heart
was it harry and luna


Name: infamousmarauder_5 (Signed) · Date: 05/01/06 17:16 · For: Melt the Ice of my Heart
was it harry and luna


Author's Response: haha, no, sorry. luna and neville :)


Name: rosy_girl (Signed) · Date: 12/06/05 11:28 · For: Melt the Ice of my Heart
awesome!

Author's Response: thanks! my other fic, When Time Breaks Loose, is in the queue. read it!


You must login (register) to review.