MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Clair De Lune

Name: MrsMarielleLupin (Signed) · Date: 11/14/07 18:57 · For: He's Harry's Dad
I absolutely love your story and want to congratulate you on your accomplishments *clap clap* haha. I really hope you continue and update soon. =]

Name: darritpa (Signed) · Date: 11/14/07 13:40 · For: He's Harry's Dad
this story is absolutely perfect from the characters to the plot...it has one big huge flaw in it though...IT'S NOT FINISHED :(( I feel like I read pages of a good book and the rest of them are glued to one another :( please hurry

Name: Iso (Signed) · Date: 11/13/07 19:04 · For: He's Harry's Dad
I think it's a great and well-written story... I'd like to know how it ends... so, how about an update? Please! We're dying here!

Really, I read a lot of fan fiction, and this particular one is one of the very best I've read. Not only the story is fascinating, but also is, from my point of view, is perfectly written.

Name: Siriuslyinluvwithharry (Signed) · Date: 11/13/07 13:46 · For: He's Harry's Dad
holy snap. update soon please! this is such a great story. haha i'm really into it. hurry? plleeeeease!

Name: Hezibah (Signed) · Date: 11/12/07 3:06 · For: He's Harry's Dad
Wow! this was a very clever, well written story. Congratulations! i enjoyed this fanfic alot, its definatly my favourite so far! keep up the good work.

Name: loveginny (Signed) · Date: 11/08/07 20:02 · For: He's Harry's Dad
I have absolutely enjoyed your story so far. Keep up the good work.

Name: skywalker (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 12:07 · For: He's Harry's Dad
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE or I'll be very sad.

Name: lilysnape4ever (Signed) · Date: 11/03/07 17:23 · For: Relegare In Praetor
for the part when they decide to choose hermione to go to the past, maybe you could put in th fact that she had experience with time turners so she would be best qualified for the job. just a suggestion though, your writing is really fabulous. i love how its not over the top and that the central focus is not on the love story. write on :]

Name: Harry_Potter_Mom (Signed) · Date: 11/03/07 12:40 · For: The Amulet
Very nice! Please update soon ...
Everything is vey well written and easy to follow and I look forward to seeing where you go with this.

Name: NevraBlack292 (Signed) · Date: 11/02/07 16:29 · For: He's Harry's Dad
Very nice cliff hanger, now you got me checking this story everyday to see what happens.
I like this story.
Well done.
P.S From the sounds of other reviews you haven't updated in a while....unless you want me to be added to the list of members yelling new chapter!! you had better get a move on.
And again - I really am liking this fic.

Name: JenChigga (Signed) · Date: 11/02/07 15:11 · For: He's Harry's Dad
6 Months and you don't update...don't think I have forgotten about this fanfic. I'm still waiting. This story is too good to give up on, so come on! Get to it and write another chapter!!! Pronto por favor!

Author's Response: I'm on it! :writes frantically:

Name: Lily Elegance (Signed) · Date: 10/26/07 16:38 · For: He's Harry's Dad
I hope this gets updated soon, I really love this fic!

Name: ember (Signed) · Date: 10/11/07 18:46 · For: He's Harry's Dad
hurry up with the next chapter! I'm getting impatient!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: Indigoenigma (Signed) · Date: 10/03/07 17:42 · For: He's Harry's Dad
Mmmmm. This was a great chapter. Hermione is really sweet to think about Harry while on the mission at all! His reaction when she comes back with letters from his parents is something that I'd love to see. I wonder what his parents would write. James would probably be a lot more sentimental than Lily would. Not sure where that came from, but just from the way that you've written them, I seem to get that feeling.

Nice chapter!

Name: LadyAlesha (Signed) · Date: 09/23/07 5:12 · For: He's Harry's Dad
So Benjy Fenwick is indeed dead. Silly me thought he had died during a full moon. No idea where and how I came up with that. *facepalm* Good thing Remus put that note in Hermioneís pocket before she went back in time, or she would have had a huge problem on how to proceed in her mission. I wonder who the Order members were that were injured in the attack. Could it have been Caradoc Dearborn?

James is such a wonderful character in this story. The whole conversation with Hermione at the breakfast table made me soo sad. I wanted to hug him and make everything go away, or better yet, kill Peter before Voldemort gets a chance to go after James and Lily. All the things he said about enjoying every moment because he could die in the next twelve hours must have been hard for Hermione to hear, because she knew that he wouldnít have that much longer to live and couldnít do anything about it.

Hermione is such a sweetheart! I can just imagine Harryís face when she comes back with the letters from his parents. Her ruse with the sociology project was a bit unimaginative, but it served its purpose. I just hope James and Lily finish their letters before Hermione goes back and Harry actually gets to see them.

I added your story to my favourites list, so that I wonít miss any new chapters. *hugs*

Name: LadyAlesha (Signed) · Date: 09/22/07 5:49 · For: Written in the Stars
Iím sooo glad that Hermione seems to have given in and isnít fighting a relationship with Remus quite as violently anymore. Just hope that se doesnít come up with another two-dozen reasons why she shouldnít be with Remus while he is out with James, Sirius and Peter. When they went into the house again and Remus was trying to get out of going to The Spectre with the others, he and Hermione acted like a couple thatís been in an established relationship for a while. I liked how easily they made that transition because they didnít really talk about anything important up on that hill an yet I donít think Hermione was uncomfortable with the way Remus acted.

I loved how you mentioned Gideon and Fabian Prewett in this scene. Itís such a nice low-key way of showing that the Marauders had friends outside of their own group and didnít keep to themselves without having to show their interactions with lots of other characters.

And finally Lily tries to talk to Hermione about the whole situation. I would have expected her to do it earlier and more along the lines of asking her why she was rejecting Remus, but the way you wrote it works even better. Thinking about it now I donít think Hermione would have told her more than she told Remus when they talked up in her room, maybe even less, because sheís a very private person. For Lily to basically tell her to just get over it because they will keep throwing the two of them together until they are in a relationship helped in Hermioneís Ďdecisioní that whatever would happen was meant to be. So yes, I really liked what you did with this conversation.

Name: anglbby989 (Signed) · Date: 09/21/07 8:56 · For: He's Harry's Dad
I had read this story the other night, and enjoyed it so much that I read it again today. I am a big fan of the Hermione/Remus pairings, and was glad to see that this was one of them. The story has kept me enthralled from the first chapter. I can't wait to see what the next chapter will be like.

Name: Love_is_4ever (Signed) · Date: 09/20/07 21:27 · For: He's Harry's Dad
Oh My Godric!!! I absolutely love this fic! I saw that the SBBC was studying this fic, and it entrigued me when I saw comment about a 'Ron/Hermione/Remus Triangle' or something of the sort... and I am so glad I decided to read this! Is absolutely fantastic!

You have come up with a way that makes it 'plausible' for a 'Student /Teacher' relationship, and not many people are able to do that! Your characterization of Hermione is utterly superb, and the way you describe each and everyone of the Marauders... *sigh* Just perfect, absolutely perfect! I'm dying to see what Lily and James write to Harry...

Well, it's official, you have me hooked-up to this story from the very first time I read it (Yes, I did read it in just one day... I tend to do that from time to time when stories are this good) Keep up the good work! I'll be waiting eagerly for an update!

~ Samarie

Name: Gin_Drinka (Signed) · Date: 09/19/07 20:12 · For: Close
I like the hintings in this chapter. And I like the moment Hermione grabs Peter's arm. I think you portrayed Hermione very well in this chapter.

Name: Gin_Drinka (Signed) · Date: 09/19/07 19:55 · For: Confessions
I'd just like to say, that I love seeing the way James loved Harry...its so sad and sweet!

You must login (register) to review.