Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Clair De Lune

Name: infamousmarauder_5 (Signed) · Date: 09/18/06 18:22 · For: Stuck
fantastic!keep up the good work!


Name: pottermania (Signed) · Date: 09/17/06 14:20 · For: Stuck
really good....... but does hermione fall for lupin or not????? if she does ... when will that happen?????


Name: XxmegeoxX (Signed) · Date: 09/17/06 13:37 · For: Stuck
Awww....that's so sad. Poor Hermione, she feels almost obligated to stay in love with Ron, even though she REALLY loves Remus, but she can't love Remus because they are from two different time periods. And to top it all off, she doesn't have anyone to talk to about any of this. Remus is heartbroken because he loves "Jane" and doesn't understand why she denies him.

I hope there is some happiness soon.

When is Benji's murder? Is that soon?


Name: Samuri Rose (Signed) · Date: 09/17/06 9:45 · For: Stuck
wow love it
u must update soon!
100000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000/10!
Samuri xxx


Name: nikkim602 (Signed) · Date: 09/17/06 7:48 · For: Stuck
i've been waiting anfd waiting for an update - thank you! i love this story. i wonder how hermione is going to respond to sirius? and if she is ever going to give in.


Name: Tinks (Signed) · Date: 09/17/06 4:09 · For: Stuck
Great great chapter. Way too sad and too short though. I still love it inexplainably fiercely! Hermione you stupid girl! Come on! Please let her realize her feelings for him. She has to. Otherwise I'm going to go crumple on the floor, cry and never get up again! Hhmm.
But I know, eventually, she just has to!
I am so loving it that this was such a quick update! Most authors take so unnormally long to update and then the chapters aren't even as good as yours! I love your story so completely! You are a really good writer, please keep up the good work! And keep up the quick updates! That's fantastic! Though at the moment Hermione's not in my good books, I love this story of yours (Yes, I am going to quit repeating myself now)
Brilliant!
Tinks


Name: ravenclawslion17 (Signed) · Date: 09/17/06 1:25 · For: Stuck
Lei. Lei Lei Lei Lei Lei. That was brilliant! It made me so incredibly angry at Hermione, but I still have to think about how she is from the fututre and so she thinks she is doing the right thing. Sirius was spot on here -- his anger is perfectly portrayed. Remus....awwww....I feel SO bad for him! I can't wait for the next chapter, lovey! A shop-stopper, eh? *awaits anxiously*


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 09/17/06 0:35 · For: Stuck
oh ouch. I wish that this story would have a happy ending, but I don't see how it can.


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 09/16/06 21:20 · For: The Amulet
eek!!!!


Name: I lovesmesomeHarry (Signed) · Date: 09/16/06 19:50 · For: Stuck
Beautifully sad.


Name: Shadolily (Signed) · Date: 09/16/06 18:43 · For: Stuck
*sobs!!* NO NO NO!!!! NO BREAKING OF LUPIN'S HEART!!! HE'S MY FAVVY!!!!
*cries* it was going so well!!!!!!!!!
*sniffs* but your writing is amazing--keep the chapters coming!!!!


Name: Shadolily (Signed) · Date: 09/16/06 18:42 · For: Surrender
WHAT!!!!!! NO!!!! *cries* I LOVE REMUS/HERMY!!!


Name: HJaneWeasley (Signed) · Date: 09/16/06 17:17 · For: Stuck
one comment: I feel like it's moving kind of fast. We've seen relatively little remus/hermione interaction, but I guess it has to move fast since Hermione only went back in time to allot for about a week.
ahh, Hermione's only pushing Remus away because she's confused, right? And I guess she has some sort of moral conflict, being attracted to someone she knows from her future and turns out to be her professor, no less.
Kudos to you for a terrific story and for doing a great job!!


Name: HJaneWeasley (Signed) · Date: 09/16/06 16:19 · For: Surrender
ahh!!!!!!! I love remus + hermione + time travel fics =). How many days does Hermione have left in the Marauder era?


Name: Tinks (Signed) · Date: 09/15/06 17:12 · For: Surrender
BRILLIANT


When is the next chapter going to be up? I'm a new reader and I absoloutely adore this story. Wonderful, fantastic, beautiful. Don't let her surpress her own feelings! hey're perfect for another! I love this story! Keep up the good work!


Name: Hecate12 (Signed) · Date: 09/14/06 17:02 · For: Surrender
oh man...i try not to get too sucked into fan fiction cuz then i tend to do retarded stuff like get everything confused...way to go (sarcasm)...you're very good i can't wait to read more. it makes me sad though about Remus' poor heart.


Name: mrsgeorgeweasley (Signed) · Date: 09/11/06 16:22 · For: The Amulet
Okay, so now that you've discovered I'm reading the story, I thought it might be nice if I dropped you a review, my love.

This was an excellent start. You set the scene beautifull. I particularly liked the angry clouds and the streak of lightening, they create a very tense atmosphere.

I think you captured Hermione very well, her worry was more than evident, but it wasn't overstated or whiney, as sometimes portrayed (not by you, I might add). I think that all her questioning and her strong embrace of Harry really showed the more maternal side of Hermione that we don't see all that often.

I liked the fact that Moody drunk vodka, as you know, it's the poison of my choice, and it was nice to see his shot glass turning into a portkey. I wish mine did that.

When it came to the tunnel, you once again described things wonderfully. You managed to capture Harry's fear, but also the adrenaline rush that came from it.

Your end note was brilliant, that was quite the cliffhanger, a terrific high note to end with.

Love you,
Nat
x


Name: mugglegurl (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 19:45 · For: Surrender
I'm really enjoying this story!! Remus/Hermione really fascinates me (meaning: I love it) and I'm glad I've found one written so well.


Name: ThemrsRemnisLupin (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 2:03 · For: Surrender
oh please finish oh ,and i hate for leaving the cliffhanger


Name: ThemrsRemnisLupin (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 2:01 · For: Surrender
oh please finish oh ,and i hate for leaving the cliffhanger


You must login (register) to review.