Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Clair De Lune

Name: mugglegurl (Signed) · Date: 11/21/06 19:32 · For: Written in the Stars
Oh, I loved this chapter! The description of Remus up on the hill was brill. Can't wait until the next chapter.


Name: aroraCrow (Signed) · Date: 11/21/06 15:58 · For: Crossroads
i love this pairing and your story it should have its own sction
love ale / Arora Crow


Name: slytherins_queen2 (Signed) · Date: 11/18/06 20:51 · For: Crossroads
Please...Please..I beg off you.. To update this fic! It's wonderful! One of the best i've read =)


Name: lycanlover (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 16:30 · For: Crossroads
i loved this story hg/rl best coupe suggestion so cute


Name: pinkwands (Signed) · Date: 11/08/06 5:11 · For: Crossroads
I totally love this story this is the best time travel fic I think I have ever read! :D cannot wait for an update and for when she gets back to the future!


Name: harrys baby (Signed) · Date: 11/06/06 16:55 · For: Unbreakable
the first half of the story is the sweetest thing i have ever read and i am not exaggerating (i dont know if i spelled that right or not) keep 'em coming.ilove it.


Name: DarkHarryPotterGirl (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 20:54 · For: Crossroads
Lovely! I love Hr/RL stories but it is very difficult to find a really good one. So far this one is the best for me. Do hurry with the next chapter.


Name: NZgnomegirl (Signed) · Date: 10/24/06 18:11 · For: Crossroads
wow - What you have written so far is well done. Please keep going Im dead keen to see how its going to end.


Name: Tinks (Signed) · Date: 10/21/06 14:54 · For: Crossroads
I love this so much. Keep up the good work! Poor Lupin. Hermione's really behaving weird (from his point of view at least). Well, anyway, looking forward to your next update!


Name: tickled_pink (Signed) · Date: 10/20/06 18:38 · For: Crossroads
Poor Lupin!!! Thanks for updating the chapters so quickly - I love this story!!
~Tickled Pink~


Name: gymnasticsluver1 (Signed) · Date: 10/18/06 0:17 · For: Crossroads
oooh.... this is getting so good
udpate ASAP! i mean update ASAP


Name: hpjunkie09 (Signed) · Date: 10/15/06 14:17 · For: Crossroads
aw, poor remus. i feel so bad for him! please update soon!


Name: ExpectoHouseElf (Signed) · Date: 10/13/06 21:50 · For: Crossroads
oh hell no you didn't do that..lol - i'm playing but i'm like aaaaah!! first that great kiss then the wait what did i just do?!? haha but you know i love this fic always have and i think i always will...i promise no crazy review this time(i've had a really hard day almost lost my job *sighs*) but anyways update soon don't make me wait in suspense *give you the puppy dog eyes* don't make me beg..because i'm not above it just ask around HAHAHA once again wonderful story can't wait for the next chapter ^_^


Name: makinmagic323 (Signed) · Date: 10/13/06 16:02 · For: Crossroads
Absolutely brilliant. I think this has got to be my favorite fanfic of all time =) It's just so great how Hermione has found love but can't "have" the love, as least she thinks she can't, because it's her teacher!! Haha I love it =)


Name: Samuri Rose (Signed) · Date: 10/10/06 11:33 · For: Unbreakable
Wow absolutely fab, update soon"


Name: XxmegeoxX (Signed) · Date: 10/09/06 20:56 · For: Unbreakable
aww...I'm so glad they're together! Who cares about Ron? lol HE CRIED!! He really loves her, and she can't deny her feelings for him.

Why did Peter find her? I'm guessing the ashwinder was with Voldemort, and Peter was there working with the Death Eaters?

I can't wait for more of this magnificent fic!!!


Name: XxmegeoxX (Signed) · Date: 10/09/06 20:52 · For: Unbreakable
aww...I'm so glad they're together! Who cares about Ron? lol HE CRIED!! He really loves her, and she can't deny her feelings for him.

Why did Peter find her? I'm guessing the ashwinder was with Voldemort, and Peter was there working with the Death Eaters?

I can't wait for more of this magnificent fic!!!


Name: makinmagic323 (Signed) · Date: 10/02/06 21:27 · For: Unbreakable
you really nailed the complexity of rowling's characters. great job. no wonder you were featured =)
Keep it up!


Name: miss padfoot (Signed) · Date: 10/02/06 0:08 · For: Unbreakable
Wow, Lei, what can I say? This chapter is just beautiful. You know Remus and Hermione too well, girl. They're just perfect -- so similar to canon. Oh, and I love the battle of Ron vs. Remus in Hermione's head. Poor girl, you put her through the mill. I love your descriptions; I'm able to see everything in my head as I read, they're amazing.

The silence was as loud as a Mandrake’s cry.

I loved the reference to the magical world even in your descriptions. Nice touch :)

And the kiss! OMG! OMG! I simply can't praise you enough for it. You are the awsomest, Lei! I love you!

And just one little correction:

As if struck by lightning, Hermione leapt to her feet and rummaged through her bag for every scrap of information she had gathered about the amulet.

Overally, I am in love with CDL. Can't wait for more updates :D


Name: Tinks (Signed) · Date: 10/01/06 11:17 · For: Unbreakable
SO great. I love your style of writing! I especially loved this expressions you used: "The silence was as loud as a Mandrake’s cry" and this part: "The kiss was gentle, almost dreamlike and sprinkled with muted desire. And somehow, his fingers had tangled themselves in her hair, and his lips roamed her face in feather-like wisps before settling once again on her mouth. The pureness and sincerity of it all made Hermione’s heart nearly explode with overwhelming emotion" What a lovely description! It almost had me drooling on my keyboard. I'm so desperate for that kind of love that this really touched me lol.
I don't quite understand this part: "when she could have had this . . . him . . . a lot sooner" For this is her thought concerning her decision to leave Remus' house. But she could have only had a few hours more of HIM since this chapter and the last take place on the same day. I find the end incredibly suiting. It's so great since at the beginning of the story you indicate that Ron and Hermione have feelings beyond friendship for eauchother, especially Ron. Good idea to give poor Hermione sort of a bad conscience! I hope she'll realize that Remus is the only one for her!
I am very glad about how this story has come to develop. It's not too fluffy but still romantic enough for such romance-lovers like me, it has a storyline beyond the love story (though of course THAT is the best part!) which makes your fiction even more interesting to follow. It all goes so fluidly! Great great job. I am very much looking forward to the next chapter!


You must login (register) to review.