Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Clair De Lune

Name: beauty and brains (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 22:43 · For: Written in the Stars
OMG! When is the next update?! I need to know! When is it?! *Sobs pitifully awaiting an answer* I love this story with an undying passion, just to let you know. I never thought of Remus/Hermione stories as all that fabulous, but obviously one factor in that mind set is because I myself am in love with Remus, but this story has completely changed all that. Well, I still love Remus of course, but now I enjoy this ship also. And I warn you now...If there is not an update soon...be warned that a certain Maurder, aka Peter Pettigrew, will hunt you down! :] ♥


Name: invinciblegirl (Signed) · Date: 12/31/06 18:11 · For: Written in the Stars
ok.. yes this is my 2nd review. i re-read everything, because usually i miss things the first time around that i notice the 2nd time. and of corse i did. and now i must say if i didn't express it before.. my absolute love for this story. my heart bleeds for remus. i am dying to know what happens next. update soon! =)


Name: invinciblegirl (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 23:17 · For: Written in the Stars
I am absoulutely in love with your story. It is phenomenal. You are an extremely talented writer. Please keep going, update soon!
=)


Name: Jules_411 (Signed) · Date: 12/21/06 9:06 · For: The Amulet
Lei, I love it so far!! I've been meaning to read this for a long time, and now I finally have the chance. It's extremely well-written and original, but I don't know why I would expect anything less from you.


Name: icevanilla3 (Signed) · Date: 12/13/06 2:20 · For: Written in the Stars
This is so Bloody Brilliant!! Now, where is the rest?


Name: icevanilla3 (Signed) · Date: 12/13/06 2:18 · For: Written in the Stars
This is so Bloody Brilliant!! Now, where is the rest?


Name: Sol Moure (Signed) · Date: 12/09/06 23:58 · For: Written in the Stars
You've got another loyal new reader in here, very eager to find out how the rest of the story goes. Oh gad, I just love it! Your a great write, you know? And you definetely know how to handle everybody's personalities. Please, please don't take ages to submit the next chapter! Great plot! Unique! Greetz!


Name: tatu21 (Signed) · Date: 11/30/06 15:41 · For: Written in the Stars
OHHHHHHH awSOMEEE hurry uppppp and write the next four chapters or somethinggggg plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz i love it


Name: mmmerys (Signed) · Date: 11/30/06 12:49 · For: Written in the Stars
omg i luveddd itt
yey thumbs op. the descriptions of the characters are sooo (and i mean sooo) real.. i want more! oh and a bit more action would be great.


Name: Nessa Eledhwen (Signed) · Date: 11/29/06 18:06 · For: The Amulet
I never thought i would like a non-canon story...but really do like your storyline...and love the way you narrate


Name: harrys baby (Signed) · Date: 11/27/06 21:51 · For: Written in the Stars
they seem to be making up a lot lately, dont they? and why on earth do james an sirius seem to be drunk all the time? funny as hell and i love it. keep em' comin'


Name: lupins_girl2006 (Signed) · Date: 11/27/06 21:32 · For: Written in the Stars
OMG YOU HAVE TO GET THE NEXT CHAPTER UP SOON. I'M ON EVERYDAY AND I CAN'T WAIT TO READ THE STORY AGAIN. I THINK I SPEAK FOR EVERYONE WHEN I SAY TRY TO GET THE STORY FINISHED SOON. I"M GONNA ADD IT TO MY FAVORITES RIGHT NOW!!!!!!!!!!


Name: XxmegeoxX (Signed) · Date: 11/27/06 21:27 · For: Written in the Stars
I forgot I'd already reviewed...my bad. lol


Name: XxmegeoxX (Signed) · Date: 11/27/06 21:26 · For: Written in the Stars
You've finally done it. I *squee'd* This is my favorite chapter! I can't wait until Remus gets back! ; )

I'm so horrible. lol


Name: hpjunkie09 (Signed) · Date: 11/25/06 16:46 · For: Written in the Stars
this is soooooooooooooo good, i can't wait for more!


Name: XxmegeoxX (Signed) · Date: 11/22/06 18:28 · For: Written in the Stars
Aww.... : )


Name: hermyown713 (Signed) · Date: 11/22/06 16:53 · For: Written in the Stars
AWeSome! hope the next chapter comes soon!


Name: tickled_pink (Signed) · Date: 11/22/06 1:15 · For: Written in the Stars
YES!!! They finally (almost) sort-of got together!!! Its so frustrating - I just want Hermione to explain everything, and say 'So, yeah, we'll be together now, then you'll have to wait several years, so you have fun, and when I go back we'll be together, okay?' But that's just my impatience for you - this way its a far better story!!!
~Tickled Pink~


Name: makinmagic323 (Signed) · Date: 11/21/06 21:58 · For: Written in the Stars
love the flirty banter!!! such a wonderfully written piece of fiction =) BRAVO!! can't wait until the next update =)


Name: ExpectoHouseElf (Signed) · Date: 11/21/06 19:45 · For: Written in the Stars
O_O..oh my goodness...well if that wasn't a great and wonderful chapter i don't know what is..maybe something a bit juicy in the near furture?? hmmm one can only wonder..and hope for ^_^ yay!! i'm so glad you've updated can't wait to read more fab. job m'dear.


You must login (register) to review.