MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Clair De Lune

Name: beauty and brains (Signed) · Date: 04/18/07 20:33 · For: He's Harry's Dad
Oh yippeee! Thank God you updated! This is my #1 favourite! =D! Okay, well I'm sitting on tenderhooks awaiting the next one, although the ending has my mind in a muddling twist right now, and I have no idea where you are going with this, but hopefully her jeans doesn't signify that this is her last day! Well, please hurry with the next chapter! =]

Author's Response: Awwww, thank you! =D Yeah, something's up with those jeans. Hmm...

Name: tickled_pink (Signed) · Date: 04/18/07 19:26 · For: He's Harry's Dad
It's finally up!!! This was a lovely chapter, and the idea of the letters was brilliant! Just one thing: you wrote 'well see what we can do,' and I think you meant 'we'll.' Apart from that, it was a great chapter!

~Tickled Pink~

Author's Response: Yowsers. -_- Thanks for pointing that out, hun. Now let's see if I can actually get around to fixing it... thanks for reviewing. : D

Name: Shadolily (Signed) · Date: 04/18/07 16:02 · For: He's Harry's Dad
OMG WRITE MORE< DANGIT! that t'was amazing. when I got the email-alert saying 'Clair De Lune' has been updated, i flipped and killed everything else I was doing to read it. I LOVE this story! I am a complete HG/RL shipper, and i'm writing a HG/RL fic too, but yours is one of my favorite. anyways, thanks for writing it! update plz!

Author's Response: O.O I'll do my best, I promise! Thanks for taking time out to review. : ) And yay for fellow HG/RL writers!

Name: makinmagic323 (Signed) · Date: 04/18/07 14:44 · For: He's Harry's Dad
oooooooooh finally! and it was awesome =)

Author's Response: Thank you, dear. : )

Name: tbilger (Signed) · Date: 04/10/07 23:07 · For: Written in the Stars
next chapter please!!!!

Name: chelseathomson123 (Signed) · Date: 04/07/07 23:53 · For: Written in the Stars
this is brilliant- I saw the part in the summary 'no werewolves were hurt in the making of this story' and thougt it was terrific! Great story, keep it up!
(go read mine at http://www.fanfiction.net/~chelseathomson123 if you want!!!)

Name: dumbledores daughter (Signed) · Date: 04/06/07 22:01 · For: Written in the Stars
Grrrrrrrr, hurry up and finish!!!

Name: Grey_Wolf (Signed) · Date: 03/19/07 11:26 · For: Written in the Stars
i really liked it please write more

Name: the fischer king (Signed) · Date: 03/05/07 22:16 · For: Written in the Stars
number one: absolutely brilliant. if u wrote a book, id buy it. ur writing skills/style is really developed. i wish i could write like that.
im kind of in to sociology. ive noticed you have a great knowledge of myth mostly the classics and some greek/latin.
that gave me 2 guesses: femal 18-24
or male-i have no idea how old. i was jsut curious. british? just wondering.
anyway, i really think its amazing. a brilliant story, brilliant character devlopment, brilliant writing and sense of humour where it should be.
u really have me contemplating particularly in regard to the ring fitting and how things will be with ehr and lupin when she gets back...if she does and the reprucussions of her not returning.
dam! its so good.

Name: lady_faramir_lupin (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 11:49 · For: Written in the Stars
I really liked this story. I haven't been stuck to a computer monitor like that for quite a while. I was wholly engrossed in the tale. I really felt for the characters.

But it wasn't until I got home that I realised how much I liked it. I was lying in bed thinking about the characters and what they might do next within the story. I was wishing that I had a manuscript beside me so that I could read it over. Just the same feeling I get about all my favourite books.

The plot doesn't feel contrived but flows freely and at a definite pace. I get the feeling that you know exactly where you are bringing the story - which is a downfall of many fanfic writers as they just wander. However you have avoided this entirely.

The characters are true to that of JK's without being stuck in a rut. They are growing and progressing.

In other words - this is a bloody fantastic story!

Name: Bon_Y_Bon369 (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 12:11 · For: Written in the Stars
Fantastic!! Can't wait for the next chapter!!

Omg! this was just tooooooo gooooood!!!

Name: workinmommy (Signed) · Date: 02/01/07 21:08 · For: Written in the Stars
WOW. Just wow. I love this fic...and I NEVER review what I'm reading. You must, must, must update as soon as possible. You are a fantastic writer!

Name: snapelover17 (Signed) · Date: 01/27/07 16:46 · For: Written in the Stars
i really dont have anything to say. but i can comment on how great this story is, it is going on my favorites!!! thanks for writing a wonderful story!

Name: snapelover17 (Signed) · Date: 01/27/07 15:54 · For: Clair De Lune
oh come on you know they should have kissed! good story all though.

Name: dmserpentgurl (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 14:37 · For: Written in the Stars
i luv this story so far...i'm really impressed w/ ur writing and w/ teh originality of the plot, i hope u update soon.

Name: healthyobsession7 (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 10:04 · For: The Amulet
This has to be one of my favorite Fanfics ever. I've never anticipated an upcoming chapter so much. Remus Lupin has always been a favorite of mine as well, so it was really nice to read a story he was so central to. I'm looking forward to the furture chapters of Clair De Lune, and your other stories.

Name: gerbergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 19:28 · For: Written in the Stars
i really enjoyed this story so far. please update soon!

Name: upontheabyss (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 6:45 · For: Written in the Stars
Update soon :) Great story. I'll lookout for it.

Name: Renee_ (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 18:06 · For: Written in the Stars
I know I know, I already reviewed but could you please please please let us know when you might be udating or how close you are to doing it. I'm dying here, this story is really good and we are sitting at a very important part. So good luck with the writing. Thanx

Name: Renee_ (Signed) · Date: 01/04/07 20:39 · For: Written in the Stars
I am sooooooo loving this story. Please update soon!!!!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.