MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Clair De Lune

Name: Iso (Signed) · Date: 12/21/11 20:08 · For: The Amulet
To the writer:
I'm one of the fans who enter from while to while just to see if this fic had an update... it's been 4 years now...
If you don't plan to end it, maybe you should tell us, out of respect, don't you think so?
Keep in mind that if we come back again and again is because we think it's a GREAT story.

Name: JenChigga (Signed) · Date: 04/30/11 16:18 · For: Burning
I seriously hate you for never continuing this story hahaha Still one of the greatest fics I ever had the pleasure of reading. If you ever read this please continue the story. I would be thrilled!


Name: MrsMarielleLupin (Signed) · Date: 02/10/11 1:58 · For: The Amulet
I've been waiting for about two years for an update to this story. Please don't tell me you've given up on it!!! I love this story and I would LOVE for you to finish it/ Please!? :)

Name: play12 (Signed) · Date: 12/19/10 10:41 · For: The Amulet
This story had me going the first time i read it. Please DON'T abandon it or anything like that. Plzzz Update soon !! I love your writing. OHHHHHHHH i cant wait

Name: mintjujubes (Signed) · Date: 09/29/10 10:27 · For: Burning
darnit woman, this is the 3rd time in a row that i came across a fanfic which i incredibly loved, only to be abandoned by its author! *cries dramatically* shame on you! it's been 3 years! gosh darnit, i could kill you for making me wait this long! huhuhuhuhuhu... it's just too much! come back dearie! we've really missed you! i absolutely love love LOVE this story! YOU.

Name: lupinssecretlover (Signed) · Date: 04/17/10 18:07 · For: Burning
I am loving this story and can't wait for you to update again.

Name: clarehenry (Signed) · Date: 04/12/10 5:04 · For: Burning
astrid..astrid..astrid skywalker...
tut tut shame on you
no, sorry i didnt mean that!
you first started this novel five years ago and here i am in 2010 dying to hear the end of it!!!
please update! please!
i really want to see the scene of interaction between hermione and remus when she returns to the present day!!!
i have reread this so many times and i am dying for an update!!!
three years!!

Name: mhgood (Signed) · Date: 11/05/09 14:24 · For: Burning
This is such a delicious story. On your profile, you bemoan your early writing, but I've got to tell you, this is one of the best Remus/Hermione stories I've read in a while.

Your plot is familiar, and yet different. Sure, you do the whole cliched "Hermione goes back in time" thing, but you put a twist in it by sending her on purpose, and to a post-Mauraders-at-Hogwarts time period.

I haven't read many stories that showcase the brief years between the Mauraders' graduation and the Potters' deaths, and none of those few include time travel or Hermione, so you definitely have the corner on uniqueness there!

What I really like that we get to see Hermione's struggle. She doesn't want to mess up time, obviously, and yet Remus is just too irresistable. [grin] You also do well to show us Harry and Ron and Remus, waiting behind, waiting for her to return to her time.

You have a gift of describing movement. I never wondered what was happening during the dialogue, since you flawlessly wove in bits of description and movement--it's really good writing!

This is definitely a keeper, so I hope you'll find time to come back and finish this story. Have your Muse kick your butt into gear! [This from the person who hasn't updated her own fanfic in MONTHS, but oh well.]

Name: Iso (Signed) · Date: 05/09/09 11:09 · For: The Amulet
Hey It's been a year since the last update... are you going to post a new chapter soon? Just to know, your story is just too god to be left incomplete.

Name: Victoire (Signed) · Date: 02/21/09 14:08 · For: The Amulet
ive officially fallen in love. update ! , please ?

Name: Werewolf lu (Signed) · Date: 12/24/08 17:16 · For: The Amulet
thrilling plot

Name: -Rosette_Potter- (Signed) · Date: 11/15/08 15:53 · For: Burning
I absolutley Luv it!

Name: lala_astronaut (Signed) · Date: 10/28/08 22:18 · For: The Amulet
I started reading this series about a week or two ago and now I am completely ADDICTED! Please, please, please update sometime in the near futrue! Remus, I would have to say, is my favortie Harry Potter character and you portray him excellently in this fanfic :)

Name: lala_astronaut (Signed) · Date: 10/28/08 22:14 · For: The Amulet
I started reading this series about a week or two ago and now I am completely ADDICTED! Please, please, please update sometime in the near futrue! Remus, I would have to say, is my favortie Harry Potter character and you portray him excellently in this fanfic :)

Name: MysticalMayhem (Signed) · Date: 09/13/08 11:35 · For: The Amulet
Well I've finally decided to read it...I've seen in a few times before but never read it..and now to be honest, I'm amazed. You really do have a fantastic story here, be sure to update soon. :D

Name: meshlee (Signed) · Date: 08/07/08 18:44 · For: Burning
I love your story!!! I finally got an account just so I could leave reviews and find out if you'll be updating anytime soon!? Sooo...keep it coming!

Name: supplyman (Signed) · Date: 07/23/08 5:19 · For: The Amulet
Ach i love this story so,its really good. Please keep it going. Otherwise i'm stuck with dancing my surrows away. =] Very good.

Name: Gilraen (Signed) · Date: 07/20/08 0:45 · For: Burning
Oh, I am in absolute love with this story. It's so beautifully written, you've made me ache with every danger that has happened, and squee with fangirlyness with all the Remus/Hermione love. I have also fallen absolutely in love with your Sirius, James, and Lily. Don't forget Remus. I do know that you're awful busy these days, but I do hope that you can find the time to update this beautiful story. I shall be waiting patiently until then. Thank you for taking the time to write this!

Name: Love_is_4ever (Signed) · Date: 07/09/08 3:44 · For: Burning
Gah! Why??

For some reason this story dissappeared from my favourites, so I didn't get an e-mail telling me you had updated it. . . TWICE!

I love the way this is going. You said in one of your ANs that this would be around 24 chapters long, which means there are about 7 more chapters, right?

Anyway, I just hope you keep updating more frequently than you use to. . . =)

~ Samarie

Name: Rowena_Lewis (Signed) · Date: 06/14/08 15:56 · For: Burning
You have entranced me with this story!

:D Please! I hope you continue this story! And soon!!

I look forward to seeing what happens!!!

You must login (register) to review.