MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Quidditch and Love

Name: Samuri Rose (Signed) · Date: 02/14/06 12:03 · For: The Visit
Oh WOW!!!! I read the first two chapters ages ago an totally forgot an i checked my favorites and this was on there and WOW!!! Absolutely brill! 100000000000000000000000000.../10

Author's Response: Wow...that's a lot out of 10! XD Thank you very much!!

Name: ForbiddenLove (Signed) · Date: 02/11/06 11:09 · For: The Plan
Good job. That is a really unique story!

Author's Response: Thanks! ^^ I like being different...it makes me stand out more. ^^

Name: fireflower (Signed) · Date: 02/10/06 11:41 · For: The Visit
Great one! It was good the way u didn't have charlie snitching just yet on Levia. I love the way u have Ari always rescuing him, even if she is blunt. its fab! Wicked story. keep writing...

Author's Response: It just didn't seem like Charlie to tattle on Levia, especially since he really didn't have any proof. The chapter is very short (not even 900 words!) but it's a transition chapter.

Name: fireflower (Signed) · Date: 02/10/06 11:38 · For: The Christmas
YAY!! i love this fic and they finalllly kiss! It's really good! Keep writing!....hmm i wonder what McGonagall wants. Well, i best get reading the next chapter!

Author's Response: Chapter 9 is up. ^^ You'll find out there! And it's something Charlie forgot about. I'm glad you liked it!

Name: Angellove727 (Anonymous) · Date: 02/07/06 23:28 · For: The Visit
Really good chapter! It was a cute ending. Keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: Thank you! ^^ After I submitted it, I realized how short it was. I doubted it would get accepted, but it did. Yay! I'm glad you liked it!

Name: parvati radcliffe (Signed) · Date: 02/03/06 15:34 · For: The Christmas
OMG!!! that was such a good chapter!!! i cant wait until the next one!

Author's Response: =) Yay! Thank you! *bows*

Name: ReiAngel (Signed) · Date: 02/03/06 0:16 · For: The Christmas
good good good............. where will it go next????????? and realistic; well as realistic as you can get at hoqwarts anyways.

Author's Response: Hogwarts is a place that's hard to be realistic in, seeing as it's a school of magic. =)

Name: Angellove727 (Anonymous) · Date: 02/01/06 21:32 · For: The Christmas
Oh wow! Great chapter!!! The presents and the kiss and how he ran in the hospital!! The snow!!! That was so sweet!!! Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Yay, first reviewer! I was getting nervous that no one liked the chapter. I think everyone can see that Charlie really is in love with Ari. Thank you for your review!

Name: Captain Chemo (Signed) · Date: 01/29/06 20:46 · For: The Plan
EEEE!!! So cool! Cant's wait for next chappie! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Gracias! ^^

Name: fireflower (Signed) · Date: 01/28/06 4:47 · For: The Letters
Lol! i read the AN for my other review! Of course i was paying attention, how can i not? This is officiously (sp?) the BESTTTT!!!!!!! fic ever!! runs around the room dancing while waving printed copy of fic I LOVE IT!! 1000000000000000000000000000000/10

Author's Response: Wow! I'm surprised you caught the Silver Arrow part seeing that not many people did. Madam Hootch was ranting on about how good it was it in "Prisoner of Azkaban" and I thought that Ari deserved a broom like that. Thank you for liking the fic so much!

Name: fireflower (Signed) · Date: 01/28/06 4:42 · For: The Silver Arrow
I really like the way you have brought the Silver Arrow into the fic. Even though it is in JK's original stories, i am not sure if many people have noticed that. I love it! The way you had the broom coming to her is cool! 10/10

Author's Response: Yay! Someone remembered the Silver Arrow from "Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban"! =)

Name: fireflower (Signed) · Date: 01/28/06 4:40 · For: The News
AWESOME!! i love this chapter. Keep the story rolling..10/10

Author's Response: Wow, I didn't know that my story could be described as "awesome"!! Yay! Thanks for the review!!!

Name: Angellove727 (Anonymous) · Date: 01/26/06 20:36 · For: The Letters
very good chapter!! I loved that it was Ari/Charlie...it was very sweet. Keep up the great work!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! "Sweet" is the key word I kept in my mind while writing this, I wanted to keep the romance as innocent as possible. Some girls in my school are taking a few leaps forward with their boyfriends (if you know what I mean) and I think that is wrong for kids my age. I wanted to make this a romance based on true love, and not lust. =)

Name: fireflower (Signed) · Date: 01/25/06 10:13 · For: The Letters
Once again another awesome chapter. I really liked this one, it was very interesting! Lol! I bet i know who those orders were from. I also liked the way you wrote about her excitment when making the jewellry and how she loved doing it. It was very well written! Well done!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you liked it! I was a little nervous how people would like this chapter since it can be a little confusing, and since the Ari/Charlie thing was just starting to heat up and people wanted to read on. (I though that it'd be nice to have a little break from the Ari/Charlie drama) Well done! You've figured out who the orders were from. (This proves you were paying attention, lol)

Name: LadyFlash (Signed) · Date: 01/21/06 18:01 · For: The Tryouts
patiently waiting for the next chapter...

Author's Response: =) I just submitted Chapter 7.

Name: fireflower (Signed) · Date: 01/20/06 11:38 · For: The Plan
This is a really cool fic. Its not mushy mushy, its proper real life romantic. it slike what might actually happen in the real world. I love it! It's also nice to see some fics with Charlie in, this one is by far the best. I hve decided to add this to my fav's. I am sure i will never be proved that this was a bad idea. this fic rocks! 10/10

Author's Response: Exactly! I didn't want this to be soap-opera dramatic or mushy. Charlie was my favorite Weasley brother, and we need to see more of him! I'm glad you liked the fiction!

Name: mageheart (Signed) · Date: 01/19/06 6:47 · For: The Tryouts
This was a very good chapter, one of the best I've ever read, at all. I can't wait for the next once, espcially since my own story's been in queue for a week and a day. I find this story in particular to be one I always check on.

Author's Response: Oh, yay! Thank you so much! I have a some stories that I check up on to see if the author updated them yet, and I'm happy to hear that this is one of those stories people check up on to read more.

Name: mageheart (Signed) · Date: 01/11/06 20:08 · For: The Silver Arrow
This is my favorite chapter yet. This is an amazing story written by a brilliant writer. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: =O "Brilliant Writer"? That's the first time I've been described as brilliant! =) Thanks!!!

Name: Angellove727 (Anonymous) · Date: 01/10/06 23:07 · For: The Silver Arrow
I'm really enjoying your story. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Yay! =) Thanks for reviewing! I'll try to keep up the good work as much as I can! =)

Name: Alexarama (Signed) · Date: 01/05/06 22:54 · For: The News
Yeah i liked this. It was cool. la la la, yeah sorry, i dont know what else to write :)

Author's Response: =) It's okay. I'm glad you liked it so much!

You must login (register) to review.