MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 10/08/07 22:03 · For: Chapter 1
short, sweet, to the point... I loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: Loony2 (Signed) · Date: 06/02/07 16:58 · For: Chapter 1
didn't Wormtail kill Cedric? I might be wrong.

Name: Fanfic Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 03/03/07 23:34 · For: Chapter 1
That was extremlly short and yet it was very good youshouldwriteanother sequal

Name: Potter Kids (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 12:05 · For: Chapter 1
Please can you write a sequel

Name: Potter Kids (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 12:03 · For: Chapter 1
Please can you write a sequel

Name: LittleTom45 (Signed) · Date: 01/02/06 12:58 · For: Chapter 1
This is a wonderful story, but it should not end. "He remembered" is a great start to a nice long story, of his reflections and 'where do we go from here. That ending was great.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I took note of what you said about it not ending, but I'm afraid that's it, the end, full stop.I just don't think it's necessary to continue, but I am writing another fanfic, which is in the queue at the mo, so if you like my fanfics, then keep checking on it. Thanks for the review.

Name: Noxville (Signed) · Date: 12/19/05 4:00 · For: Chapter 1
Hurray for Harry!Hehehe.I liked your story quite much.So I think i'll give you 10/10!And what DID Harry wanted to ask Ginny?Marry him?Hmm,why some stories,they make Harry marry Ginny at an early age.I mean,he's just 18+,oh for goodness sake.Why not continue a boyfriend/girlfriend relationship for a few years,so that they can have dates and all that. =)

Author's Response: Thanks for that. You knocked some SERIOUS sense into me. I'll keep that in mind when I write some other fics. Thanks!!!

Name: Lilypudding (Signed) · Date: 12/18/05 18:01 · For: Chapter 1
Wow, that was great! I can't imagine Harry would be sad that Voldy was gone, but I think that interpetation was great. 10/10! Great job!

Author's Response: I am glad you thing so. I agree that the 'sad about voldy' thing was a bit strange but i had to have something to compare to him being happy about voldy gone and i decided that most authors would write 'excitement is over' kind of stuff. (Might be a bit unoriginal but there you go...)

You must login (register) to review.