MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For No More Good-byes

Name: Harry_Ginny_Love (Signed) · Date: 05/04/07 20:05 · For: None
That was sooo good!!! I loved it!!! You portrayed Ginny very well, so stuborn and unyielding. I loved it and keep up the good work!!

Name: BeachBabe (Signed) · Date: 03/20/07 17:51 · For: None
This was a great story. Very well-written. It has lots of emotions all rolled up with a happy ending. Good job, very good job.

Name: Prongsies_Girl_93 (Signed) · Date: 02/08/07 15:22 · For: None
Oh, my goodness this was so emotional! I loved it! You had me crying, and at the part where Ginny was wearing Harry's boxers and t-shirt I laughed so hard! Please write a sequel or something!

Name: PhoenixFlower (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 11:56 · For: None
How cute!!! I wish you would make sequels to your stories, though!

Name: heartsinger2 (Signed) · Date: 06/03/06 20:47 · For: None

Name: MaraudersAffair (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 21:06 · For: None
Wow, this was brilliant!

Terrific job -- wonderful ending!

Name: Franjo (Anonymous) · Date: 01/13/06 11:45 · For: None
Beautiful, truly beautiful -and with a totally unexpected twist: Ginny saving Harry from something even worse than Voldemort: living in the past. I found the parallel between physical scars (Hermione, Ron) and Harry's psychological ones especially relevant. In think it's your best FF so far. Way to go!

Author's Response: Well thank you so much!

Name: ErikandChristine (Signed) · Date: 01/07/06 19:51 · For: None
wonderful i love it. i hope for more beautiful fic from u. u deserve more than a 10. :)

Author's Response: If you like that one, check out the others I did! Thanks for the review!

Name: several_sunlit_days (Signed) · Date: 12/14/05 22:17 · For: None
touching! wonderful! happy endings ARE the best! i absolutely loved it!!! 10 10 10! great job! fantastic!

Author's Response: Does that mean that I get 30? LOL! Thanks for the review!

Name: phoenix91 (Signed) · Date: 12/05/05 3:02 · For: None
so sweet. absolutly awesome - loved it

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: cady (Signed) · Date: 12/02/05 22:59 · For: None
Marvellous!! I love it... I'd love to give you more than 10

Author's Response: A 10 is good! Thanks for the review!

Name: patronous (Signed) · Date: 12/02/05 20:55 · For: None
i liked your story. happy endings are the best.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: Blondeshorte88 (Signed) · Date: 12/02/05 12:02 · For: None
oh that was very beautiful, i love stories like this one! it was so romantic! awesome job!

Author's Response: Well thank you!

Name: Trucker (Signed) · Date: 12/02/05 1:27 · For: None
I also loved your story. Your use of the accident to show Harry that none of us is guaranteed safety even without Voldy around was excellent. Also, congrats on having unusually good grammar -- it's great to read such a polished story.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! And special thanks to my beta for her help!

Name: pinkpPotter (Signed) · Date: 12/01/05 22:17 · For: None
I loved this fic! It was so sweet and a nice way for Harry and Ginny to get together. I loved the scene when she comforts him after his nightmare, very sweet. It was a nice long fic, but not drawn out, and it just progressed really well. I give it a 10. = )

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Name: Zoltan42 (Signed) · Date: 12/01/05 0:58 · For: None
Very sweet, very nice. Like most cynics, I am at heart a romantic, so I'm a sucker for just such stories.

Author's Response: Me too! That's why I write them! Thanks for the review!

You must login (register) to review.