MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Worth It

Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/27/08 11:44 · For: Worth It
aww that was so sweeeeeet just perfect i loved it

Name: Kiryn (Signed) · Date: 03/20/08 4:05 · For: Worth It
Hurricane Lily.....classic. This story had me laughing, great job!

Name: GryffindorGals (Signed) · Date: 03/05/08 11:45 · For: Worth It
This was so cute and very sweet!!!
I just love the way you portrayed Sirius! I made me laugh. Well thanks for the fun time and the amazing read.
Have Fun and Happy Writing!!!
~Hannah {one of the GryffindorGals}

Name: nasuada (Signed) · Date: 10/21/07 3:55 · For: Worth It
hey the story is really awesome. i especially loved the part where lily bosses over sirius . good job

Name: Tweak (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 12:16 · For: Worth It
Aww. That was very cute. I thought that James' reaction might be a bit more extreme though.

Name: HarryandGinny09 (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 23:52 · For: Worth It
That was a great story, I loved it!

Name: MalfoyLover4 (Signed) · Date: 06/17/07 20:59 · For: Worth It
wow, i really liked it
but maybe you could have included frank and alice being pregnant since neville was born in july too

Sirius, if you think the cravings are bad now, just wait until we get hormonal,” Lily commented.

or was that what the "we" was for?

Author's Response: I did say Alice was pregnant, in the same paragraph where Sirius claims the position of godfather. And the "we" included Lily and Alice. Thanx for the review. :)

Name: katiebell360 (Signed) · Date: 05/19/07 22:27 · For: Worth It
awwwwwwwwwwwwwww! so cute *beams* love it!

Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 05/10/07 19:01 · For: Worth It
Loved it!

Name: flyingphoenix (Signed) · Date: 04/10/07 14:27 · For: Worth It
Aaaaaaw! This is so cute! I really like the calander idea, and Lily and James are so happy to be having a baby! It's so sweet!

Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 03/19/07 17:05 · For: Worth It
How cute!!!!!!!!!!!!
I loved the way she told him it was adorable

Name: jenny b (Signed) · Date: 02/24/07 23:49 · For: Worth It
Oh my god! That was so sweet, especially the end! I was smiling like crazy. I loved James's reaction! Great way to tell him!


That got me laughing. So Sirius-like! and 'Hurricane Lily'. that's a good one. once again, great fic!

Name: spazticapple (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 19:02 · For: Worth It
hurricane lily...love it!!!

~the priya
'just because'

Name: jazzygurl_101 (Signed) · Date: 12/09/06 10:02 · For: Worth It
This story is so good, a lot of detail too. Great Job!! :)

Name: ELEYTERIAAAX3 (Signed) · Date: 12/05/06 19:48 · For: Worth It
“I CALL GODFATHER!” Sirius shouted unexpectedly, causing everyone to jump.

He came up and knelt in front of Lily. “Lily Marie Evans Potter, may I please be the little tyke’s godfather? To teach him the Marauder ways? Please?”

Sirius just realized what he had gotten himself into. His face was priceless. He continuously smacked himself in the forehead with the palm of his hand on his way to the kitchen, chanting, “Stupid, stupid, stupid.” Everyone laughed.

Remus, James, and Frank looked on in amusement as Sirius grumbled about his ‘poor aching feet’.

lMA00.SiRiUS iS HilARiOUS!!
i l0VED iT


Name: Lillian Potter (Signed) · Date: 11/27/06 23:28 · For: Worth It
Great!!! I still love it... Just one thing. Dudley is a year OLDER than Harry, so he should already have been born by now... never mind that tho.... Keep everything the way it is!

Author's Response: Was he? I could have sworn I'd looked that up. Let's see, on The Harry Potter Lexicon Dudley's b-day is June 23, 1980, and Harry's is July 30, 1980. So wouldn't that make them about a month apart? Maybe I'm counting wrong... Thanx for the review anyway! :)

Name: Breanie (Signed) · Date: 11/01/06 19:36 · For: Worth It
lmao - the Sirius part was priceless!

Name: dracos_darling (Signed) · Date: 10/31/06 2:27 · For: Worth It
I thought it was brilliant!
It certainly didn't sound like a piece of 1st grader hepled you with the plot. Writing for characters that use different slang can be hard, (I'm from Australia), but I think you did a pretty good job especially if it was just one of your first fanfics. :)

Name: MagEd (Signed) · Date: 09/27/06 21:22 · For: Worth It
Ooh, that really was a very sweet, fluffy one-shot. I loved it, and I hope to read more by you!

Name: lovelilyjames (Signed) · Date: 09/22/06 14:33 · For: Worth It
really, really cute.

You must login (register) to review.