MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: piglet (Signed) · Date: 01/03/05 21:17 · For: The End.
bravo...it was well writen...cant wait till the sequel...plz update soon

Name: newyorkgeogirl (Signed) · Date: 01/03/05 17:22 · For: The End.
It's just amazing. I am such a big fan of yours and I really hope you make a sequal. Oh my gosh wow. Maybe you ca make al ittle sub chater describing their wedding!

Name: _xSolostx_ (Signed) · Date: 01/03/05 17:12 · For: The End.
wow.....thats the only word i can use :) great job writing~

Name: MuggleGirl13 (Signed) · Date: 01/03/05 16:14 · For: The End.
Awwwwwww!! That was amazing! I love your story! You are one talented writer. I do hope you update with your sequel soon, so I can read that one as well, and put it in on my favorites list. Can't wait to read your next story!

Name: TotallyClueless (Signed) · Date: 01/03/05 15:04 · For: The End.
YAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY! One billion stars! I'm so glad voldemort's dead!!! Well...in your story he is *boohoo//sobsob* (I wish JKR made him die already). You are a talented writer. Update with the sequel quickly! You are one of my favorite writers cause you updated like every single day (I don't know if it was because you already had it in your computer and copy/paste it on here, but I don't really care! At least you updated quickly!!). And that's good. I'll keep looking at your profile to see if there is a sequel posted!-TC

Name: ms_potco (Signed) · Date: 01/03/05 13:25 · For: The End.
good job! it was done well. hurry with the sequel.

Name: babe (Signed) · Date: 01/03/05 5:09 · For: The End.
OMG, im the first person to review this if no-one is reviewing this right now. If u r, BUGGA OFF!!! What a great story and a great ending to it! Well done.

Name: ms_potco (Signed) · Date: 01/02/05 23:03 · For: Rescuing Hermione
oh yeah, you never answered my question i had on the last review. if dumbledore could get this map then how come they never used if befor to find voldemort or any of the death eaters?

Author's Response: He just did. Nah, I'm totally kidding. He just kept it a secret, that's all. And I kind of needed to add something to the story to make my plot work.

Name: ms_potco (Signed) · Date: 01/02/05 15:46 · For: Rescuing Hermione
OMG YOU PUT THE CLIFFIE ON USE! hermione is a bit crazy sometimes... anyways please update soon because i LOVE your story. I HATE YOU DARN CLIFFIES but of course i love your story.

Name: MuggleGirl13 (Signed) · Date: 01/02/05 12:05 · For: Rescuing Hermione
0_0 u must update soon! I need to find out y she wont let them kill Voldemort. I mean he deserves it for killing three innoccent muggles >=( any way LOVE your story and plzz update soon!

Name: babe (Signed) · Date: 01/02/05 5:26 · For: Rescuing Hermione
Whoa, why doesn't she want to kill Voldermort? All this time Harry's been fighting him and his one chance comes and Hermione tells him not to. Update soon and put me out of my misery!

Name: TotallyClueless (Signed) · Date: 01/01/05 20:51 · For: Rescuing Hermione
omg! You can't just leave us wondering like that! why can't they kill him! omg! update pretty pretty please with sugar on top and a cherry (lol...that's what my sister use to say :) )! Happy New Year-TC

Name: ThaHalfBloodPrincess (Signed) · Date: 01/01/05 20:50 · For: Rescuing Hermione
o0o0o I think our little Hermione has a crush on Voldy-poo...JK guys! Well Hurry up and update I wanna know what she knows!

Name: Hermione2008 (Signed) · Date: 01/01/05 20:22 · For: Rescuing Hermione
that was AWESOME! update soon i wanna know what Hermione knows

Name: Dieing_Hope (Signed) · Date: 01/01/05 20:13 · For: Rescuing Hermione
Great Update. Update Soon Pleas!

Name: Dieing_Hope (Signed) · Date: 01/01/05 20:12 · For: Rescuing Hermione
Great update! Please hurry and update!

Name: Kellth (Signed) · Date: 01/01/05 11:57 · For: Plans for the Halloween Ball
(In response to JenWiz's response)... What crawled up your butt and dyed? Anyways, this story is great! You would've never thought that they liked each other so much! Keep up the great writing!

Name: witchy girl (Signed) · Date: 12/31/04 19:39 · For: Godric's Hollow
great story please update asap

Name: xGemmax (Signed) · Date: 12/31/04 11:03 · For: Rescuing Hermione
great update hurry hurry and update pleasee

Name: xGemmax (Signed) · Date: 12/31/04 10:58 · For: Rescuing Hermione

You must login (register) to review.