Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: GinnyPottterGranger (Signed) · Date: 05/07/11 17:51 · For: Sometimes
loved it!!


Name: rushinn (Signed) · Date: 11/25/08 17:57 · For: Sometimes
Great fic! Written very very well. I have just one very minor suggestion, that you add a little more magic, just to make it more realistic. Like when Ron accidentally spilled coffee on Hermione's shirt, couldn't they have cleaned it up with a wand? However, if they did, the whole story wouldn't have happened I guess.

Anyway, that's just my opinion. Again, wonderful fic!


Name: missgranger37 (Signed) · Date: 04/15/08 1:25 · For: Sometimes
I don't understand what happened to Ginny when they got captured. And how did Hermione burst into the room all of the sudden with Anderson in there with them?

(Fantastic story by the way.) =)


Name: xohplovr94xo (Signed) · Date: 03/25/08 17:47 · For: Sometimes
WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This is probably the most amazing story i have read on mugglenet. Holy Jesus!!!!


Name: Magic Muffin (Signed) · Date: 01/19/08 7:39 · For: Sometimes
I love this one...because it has a plot! Yay ploties!


Name: anaidajones (Signed) · Date: 01/07/08 23:23 · For: Harry
lovely!!


Name: Wicked_Quill (Signed) · Date: 09/02/07 23:22 · For: Sometimes
oh my god that was so good! This is actually the first story I've ever reviewed! I read the sequel to this and have been wanting to read this one but I couldn't seeing as I didn't have an account. but seriously this is a very good story. you played out the relationships very beleivably!


Name: aznshorty93 (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 21:56 · For: Sometimes
wow....youre a great writer...keep on writing..


Name: Pidney00 (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 17:50 · For: Harry
This is the Best chapter.
What can top a Secret Agent Potter?
Nothing, that's what.


Name: Pidney00 (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 17:41 · For: Sometimes
Anderson reminds me of Agent Smith from The Matrix.
The glasses and the "I expected more from you" comment and the crazy fast reflexes.

Doens't he remind you of Agent Smith?


Name: Katya77 (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 9:21 · For: Sometimes
Hi, I really liked your story..wonderful, lol!!


Name: Danloverr (Signed) · Date: 07/24/07 22:29 · For: Ginny
Aw! Harry and Ginny. I love that ship, and what happens between them in the 7th book! :]


Name: Danloverr (Signed) · Date: 07/24/07 22:29 · For: Ginny
Aw! Harry and Ginny. I love that ship, and what happens between them in the 7th book! :]


Name: Danloverr (Signed) · Date: 07/24/07 22:28 · For: Ginny
Aw! Harry and Ginny. I love that ship, and what happens between them in the 7th book! :]


Name: Danloverr (Signed) · Date: 07/24/07 22:05 · For: Ron
Ooooooo. I loved it!


Name: Danloverr (Signed) · Date: 07/24/07 21:54 · For: Hermione
Wow. I was just thinking. You are a excellent writer. Better then alot of writers who have series i've enjoyed. Of course not J.k. rowling, no offense :] You have a way to draw attention, you should think of trying to go professional :]]


Name: MyWandAndOnly (Anonymous) · Date: 06/17/07 22:19 · For: Sometimes
Great story, short and sweet, just the right balance


Name: hpobsessed (Signed) · Date: 04/18/07 18:16 · For: Sometimes
I've read this story so many times, but I still love it everytime!

~HPO21~


Name: clarealexandrea (Signed) · Date: 02/22/07 14:05 · For: Sometimes
Write more u Jammy git u cnt leave it there


Name: clarealexandrea (Signed) · Date: 02/22/07 14:04 · For: Hermione
I loved all of it i think Hermione as a snub is "rather amusing"... lol I really love reading these co as any opel know J.K.rowling wants to kill harry and if that happens i will b upset so i can look for some comfort in your stories in fact I'm only 1... I'm not saying my age coz, well i'm younger that 17 but... i like stories and this site aint ma mum so i ave to disobay it lol soz about ramabling..... u could publish this it is that good.. or send t to J.k rowling her self for the charity book she is planning


You must login (register) to review.