Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For One Step

Name: hermy_loves_ron (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 13:52 · For: One Step
I read this about a month ago, but just found it again now and decided to drop a review! Beautifully written. So, so sweet. Good job!


Name: FreetheElves (Signed) · Date: 07/20/06 11:50 · For: One Step
Very cute. *smiles*


Name: punim_potter (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 20:45 · For: One Step
Love it! :)


Name: Monster Book of Monsters (Signed) · Date: 04/26/06 23:20 · For: One Step
Good concept. I could see Ron saying those things - maybe not exactly at a funeral, but then look at how quickly they got over poor Cedric. They were laughing and having a good time within days! (in the movie at least) So yeah, good job.


Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 03/08/06 0:13 · For: One Step
yes that was fantastic. You couldnt have made them act any more human. I knew exactly the was Ron felt as he looked at her while she was crying, and i know exactly the way Hermione felt after he kissed her. It was perfect. It was beautiful. It is what I hope happened to Ron and Hermione during the book when we were with Harry and Scrimgeour. Perfect 10/10. Superb!


Name: chochang1994 (Signed) · Date: 12/10/05 12:43 · For: One Step
Amazingly and beautifully written, better than J.K. herself (did I just insult Jo?). So good I almost cried, it's just a perfect way to start molding their relationship together. 10/10


Name: Hermione816 (Signed) · Date: 12/09/05 14:08 · For: One Step
This was just...so sweet. And really nicely writen. I love that you took a moment out of HBP and showed it from a different perspective. Well done.


Name: saveginny417 (Signed) · Date: 12/08/05 17:44 · For: One Step
sheer brilliance comes in small dosages. wow, I sound like a fortune cookie. that was brilliant. I think it would make a great continuing story, but I wouldn't mind if you left it at that, I really wouldn't.10/10


Name: popcorn (Signed) · Date: 12/08/05 7:53 · For: One Step
oh! good story. please update really soon. i'm looking forward to it. ;p


Name: HermioneHair (Signed) · Date: 12/06/05 13:58 · For: One Step
That's soooooo sweet. Please update. The whole plot fits in perfectly with the book 6 plot. (Yet again....awwwwww)


Name: x_xblushing_babex_x (Signed) · Date: 12/06/05 11:28 · For: One Step
Aw! Loved it! It was soooo beauiful! Keep writing romance fics, ur brill at it!!!


Name: Ronmione (Anonymous) · Date: 12/06/05 8:23 · For: One Step
Ahh! That's sweet. I am rereading book six right now and just read that part last night. Hope you continue the story.


You must login (register) to review.