Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Avenged Sevenfold

Name: Zlaker1001 (Signed) · Date: 04/19/07 19:27 · For: Knocks on Doors
HA! So close there! Anyways good update, updates soon please!!


Name: Candy_Angel (Signed) · Date: 04/19/07 15:36 · For: Knocks on Doors
Oh .. my .. GOD! *still amazed* Your story it's SO AMAZING! *adds story&author to Fav


Name: megmo85 (Signed) · Date: 04/19/07 11:30 · For: Knocks on Doors
Really amazing story. I was so excited to see that you had updated. You're doing a wonderful job with this story and I am very impressed by your characterization of all the characters. I loved this chapter and the part with Harry and Hermione was so moving. Can't wait to see where the rest of this story leads. Update soon:)


Name: Lizard23 (Signed) · Date: 04/18/07 21:49 · For: Knocks on Doors
Hey...I do love this story. Please continue. Your writing is quite intelligent and very fun to read.


Name: Hinny (Signed) · Date: 04/18/07 8:05 · For: Knocks on Doors
You're the first fanfic writer I have ever written a review for, you're THAT good. I just find it absolutely AMAZING how you can write something with so much expertise. I must say "Avenged Sevenfold" is practically as good as, or maybe even better than, Rowling's books, and I wouldn't be at all surprised if she were reading this fanfic right now and be saying something like, "Wow, I should have used this in DH, it's excellent!". I have to agree whole-heartedly with what blackhairedweasley said, truly amazing!

Well done on so many levels, and I am certain you will keep up the exceptional work on you're forthcoming chapters, which I am looking immensely forward to!


Name: Darth Potter (Signed) · Date: 04/17/07 15:55 · For: Knocks on Doors
Wow, that was well worth the wait. An amazing chapter indeed. That bit with the photo album was just great and I'm seriously at the edge of my seat waiting for the next chapter. Keep up the good work!


Name: foreverstrange (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 22:00 · For: Knocks on Doors
Thankyou. that's all I can say. It's truly beautiful, what you do.


Name: HPAndHG4ever (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 16:31 · For: Knocks on Doors
That might be the only chapter that I will willingly wait months for! It was beautiful! The emotion made you get all chocked up, expecially when mentioning Hagrid and Sirius! once again it was AMAZING!!!!!! I will wait, but I hope you update sooner than last time.
HPAndHG4ever


Name: Astrid Skywalker (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 15:51 · For: Knocks on Doors

Hmm... well, maybe I could forgive you slightly for not keeping in contact after reading this... Maybe. ;)


I'll tell you right now that I'm incoherent, and my thinking is severely distorted by whatever punishment the powers-that-be willed me to endure - so if anything at all seems all out of whack, I blame it on being sick.


Right. One huge thing I noticed about your writing is that it matured. A lot, in fact. I think the balance between description and dialogue was expertly done [of course, who can top your fantastic imagery? Seriously.] and one couldn't even tell that you wrote this chapter ages after the previous one. The flow of the story remained undisrupted. Kudos to you on that one, sistah. Characterisations are spot on, as always - love the 'logical' banter between Ron and Hermione there. Did not love the almost-kiss at the end. Loved the way you projected Harry's tortured soul. Did not love the almost-kiss at the end. Love you to pieces. Did not love Harry's idiocy at the end. So there.


You better show yourself soon. My shrine to you is getting a wee bit lonely.



Name: pwcapone (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 14:43 · For: Knocks on Doors
Someone always walks in when they're having a moment!

Great story, keep it up.


Name: Roxy Black (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 13:53 · For: Knocks on Doors
...Oh my! How could you do that? Poor Hermione, I feel so sorry for her. He should've kissed her!!!!

... Ok, so you're writing is so good that you've got a moderator fangirling it! :) I hope you're very proud.

I'm not the best reviewer but your chapter has left me lost for words anyway so... well done!


Name: blackhairedweasley (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 3:07 · For: Knocks on Doors
You know what I love about your writing? Unlike most fics I read (including my own), you write your characters as though they have been through all of the books in the actual time span. It was just a few months ago that Albus died. It was a year or so ago that Sirius died. Your writing is in real time, and all the layers of characterization and emotion (especially in Harry and Hermione) shows that perfectly.

I'll tell you right now (and I'm being honest), if your last chapter was submitted at 11:59 on July 20th, I'd rather read it than go to the midnight release of Deathly Hallows. You're that good.

- Jacie the Cat

Author's Response: *Blushes furiously* Jacie-- thank you so, so much. I can't tell you how much this review meant to me, especially knowing from whom it came. :) It amazes me that you continue to support the story even after so much time has passed. I feel truly indebted to your loyalty. *hugs* Thanks again.


Name: Elise Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 10:31 · For: Loopholes
this is definitely one of the best stories ive read so far!=) i love your plot, youre an amazing writer, really.


Name: darmy (Signed) · Date: 03/31/07 5:26 · For: Loopholes
that was great but i didnt like hermione kissing ron


Name: darmy (Signed) · Date: 03/30/07 14:49 · For: Trial by Fire
exelent


Name: girldisturbed (Signed) · Date: 03/22/07 20:13 · For: Loopholes
Oh wonderful! This gets more and more interesting by the minute. The realism of this fic is something I appreciate and adore. Not many authors write a story as realistic as this. Characterization was spot-on. Not a hint of OC that I could detect! Thank you for writing this and I eagerly await the next chapter.


Name: HRH131 (Signed) · Date: 03/06/07 21:51 · For: Loopholes
OMG, so i started reading this fic like forever ago, but got sidetracked or something and stopped. well, i am SO glad i picked up on reading it again! it is amazing!!! keep it up!


Name: Isebas (Signed) · Date: 02/25/07 2:47 · For: Loopholes
Well I must say this story turned out to be better than I suspected. I kind of lost interest in the middle but I am glad that I stuck with reading it. Your writing was great and imagery was also very good. I look forward to reading more of your work.


Name: NightThought (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 21:00 · For: Loopholes
Fantastic! Absolutely amazing! Snape's character was perfect. Huge plot twist notwithstanding, that would be exactly how I think snape would speak and act. You are truly the best writer on this site.

- James


Name: NightThought (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 20:46 · For: Loopholes
Fantastic! Absolutely amazing! Snape's character was perfect. Huge plot twist notwithstanding, that would be exactly how I think snape would speak and act. You are truly the best writer on this site.

- James


You must login (register) to review.