Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Avenged Sevenfold

Name: honeyluv (Signed) · Date: 07/13/07 20:36 · For: Knocks on Doors
i love, love, love your story!! Please update soon. I can't wait to read more about Harry and Hermione.


Name: honeyluv (Signed) · Date: 07/13/07 20:35 · For: Knocks on Doors
i love, love, love your story!! Please update soon. I can't wait to read more about Harry and Hermione.


Name: SweetStargazer (Anonymous) · Date: 06/11/07 23:15 · For: Knocks on Doors
i'm craving more harry/hermione goodness! your story is so absolutely wonderful...i made my boyfriend read it. and he liked it! there's something about the way you write..you don't rush the story into h/hr..you make it so believable that i wish it was the seventh book. thank you for using your incredibly talented writing skills on h/hr...cause there's just too many h/g and r/hr. thank you and update soon! xoxo!


Name: honeyluv (Signed) · Date: 06/10/07 11:24 · For: Trial by Fire
First of all let me say that this is the BEST fanfic I've read in a long, long time and it's so realistic! I am so a HHr shipper after reading this, and I cannot wait until the next chapter is up. Please keep writing because you are AMAZING! Now it seems that Harry and Hermione belong together, so great job!


Name: joybelle423 (Signed) · Date: 06/03/07 22:17 · For: End of an Era
Oh, wow! Iíve been reading your fic for months, but Iíve never left a review, I think. I came back to this chapter because I remembered that it included the best, most believable, most sexy first kiss Iíve ever read, and now I just have to leave you a review.

So, yes, wow, amazing kiss! I could go on about it for a while, I think, if it didnít leave me so incoherent. It happens so naturally, with Hermione pleading with him to stay alive. Not to mention that youíve built us up to this moment for eight long chapters! That anticipation makes it even more satisfying. Guh.

As to the rest, itís simply brilliant. I love your dialogue, how itís always important and never just thrown out there. I can tell youíve done a lot of planning for this Ė it really shows! It seems that you write long, involved chapters with lots of nuances, observations, and description, saving the dialogue for really important things. This made me read more slowly and savour every detail because you never knew when it was going to be important later.

Iíve read the future chapters as well, and I donít want to give the details away, but can I say I love the lack of communication happening? I find it so realistic Ė misunderstandings and assumptions instead of pouring out your heart. Thatís life!

Again, I want to say how much Iíve enjoyed reading this over the past six months or so, and I canít wait for the next chapter! Honestly, this fic converted me to shipping Harry/Hermione, so kudos to you!

~ Abigail


Name: HPNerdsUnited (Signed) · Date: 05/26/07 19:48 · For: Knocks on Doors
I love it please post more!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: harmony_delusions07 (Signed) · Date: 05/22/07 14:45 · For: Knocks on Doors
You have a very rare ability to keep your story very much like J.K.'s work and at the same time never write too much action without inserting a really good H/Hr scene or two! You're the best!


Name: muggle17 (Signed) · Date: 05/21/07 23:51 · For: Knocks on Doors
Aww what a sweet present! I got all misty. You are such a good writer I love the way you aren't rushing the H/Hr storyline. I liked that Ron got a kiss, I mean they had to do it. . . once. I would only change one thing. Maybe you could update faster? Just a thought, I mean do whatever you want.


Name: StarsShining4U (Signed) · Date: 05/20/07 20:10 · For: Knocks on Doors
that was the best story i have ever read omg omg i just wish the ending would have had a little something*cough* herry/hermoine kiss *cough* lol

it was fantastic amazing stupendous BEST STORY EVER!!!! YOU ARE AN AMAZING AUTHOR!!!!!


Name: Celebwen (Signed) · Date: 05/14/07 23:46 · For: Knocks on Doors
More? More? More? Ooooh, I'm sorry I haven't reviewed any chapters before this, but I was too busy finding out what would happen next! I simply cannot WAIT for the next update- you really have me glued. And I liked this chapter a lot because there was at least SOME happiness in there! We could do with a few more laughs, or it gets tiring to be so depressed through the whole story. Otherwise, you have yourself another devoted fan!
Love and Floo Powder,
Mallory


Name: Spirited Celebration (Signed) · Date: 05/10/07 14:56 · For: Loopholes
Very good story. I reread, and I love it!


Name: Celebwen (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 22:11 · For: Avenged Sevenfold
Ohhhhh man.
It gets better and better. This is excellent, and I can't wait for more!


Name: ajsingh (Signed) · Date: 05/04/07 5:34 · For: Knocks on Doors
Finally!!
That was truly some return!
Snape explains alot...
Scrimgeour finally swallows some of his pride...
Can't wait for the next one!!!


Name: Celebwen (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 23:08 · For: Trial by Fire
Dear Merlin. First chapter and I'm already going nuts. Most stories take at least three to make me go THIS crazy. You've got some talent. Can't wait to read the rest!!


Name: harrypotterfan23 (Signed) · Date: 04/28/07 5:30 · For: Knocks on Doors
I would just like to say that in my short time of reading fanfics, your story has by far been the best! It follows the storyline in JK's books, but has interesting twists that make sense, unlike other fics I have read. I really have enjoyed reading this fic and hope that it goes on for a while yet! Congradulations on producing such an exciting and interesting plot; everything is just right! Keep up the great work and know that I will be waiting for whatever story you come up with next! Regards, Rebecca (harrypotterfan23).


Name: mysticmemories (Anonymous) · Date: 04/21/07 19:14 · For: Knocks on Doors
chica..u really shud've put this fic under dark/angsty...it got me nearly crying every chapter!! wtf?? its a good story, though..but pls..i beg u...keep it lighter!!!


Name: horcruxio (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 17:38 · For: Knocks on Doors
lovely story but i cant help but noticing an error kingsley shacklebolt is black. and you said his fists where clenched and his knuckles went white a couple chapters back i dont know if you realise that when black people clench they cant get white knuckles no matter how had they clench lol


Name: Fizzing_Wizbee022 (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 17:10 · For: Knocks on Doors
I'm so glad you're back! I absolutely love this story and reading this chapter reminded me exactly why I fell in love with it. Your characterization and description are so wonderful...I love the honesty you continually use when portreying the characters' emotions (especially with Harry and Hermione).

At the risk of sounding redundant, let me say how much I loved the photo album (although I wish Harry had kissed her!). It was beautifully written. The "extra" moments with Sirius and Hagrid were perfect.

Thank you for such a beautiful chapter! I can't wait to see what happens next!


Name: Bookworm Jen (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 0:02 · For: Knocks on Doors
This chapter was definitely worth the wait; it's amazing! What a wonderful birthday present--the album's title had me grinning right along with Harry. And I was literally holding my breath as Harry was leaning toward Hermione; the tension was perfect.
I hope everything's going okay for you with the personal stuff you were dealing with... and I'm so very glad to know you're back! I'll be eagerly looking forward to the next chapter.


Name: Zlaker1001 (Signed) · Date: 04/19/07 19:27 · For: Knocks on Doors
HA! So close there! Anyways good update, updates soon please!!


You must login (register) to review.