Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Avenged Sevenfold

Name: cil15 (Signed) · Date: 08/04/06 1:24 · For: Fall From Grace
Wow!!!! You are a great writer! You have a wonderful gift of merging avenged sevenfold's songs with the story. When I read your story I was thinking that I was actually reading the final Harry Potter book. All I can say is wow... Keep up the good work. I can't wait for the next one!!!


Name: Artemis (Signed) · Date: 07/24/06 18:25 · For: End of an Era
Intresting...I'm betting Ginny won't be too happy when she finds out.

Wonderful...another beautifully written chapter! Excellent...much praise yo!


Name: Artemis (Signed) · Date: 07/24/06 17:05 · For: Fall From Grace
So much alone time together...

We're getting there....

That battle was great! Hermione destroyed a horcrux ! AND used an Unforgivable...wow...


Name: Artemis (Signed) · Date: 07/24/06 15:57 · For: Radiant Eclipse
Did he just agree to what I think he just agreed to? Hmm...excellent! This story rocks my socks!


Name: Artemis (Signed) · Date: 07/24/06 15:30 · For: Unholy Confessions
Wow...that was beautiful. You write Harry and Hermione so well. You show how multi-faceted and complex both are. Your story is doesn't even seem to come close to OOC-ness... and I love the fact that your are taking time and actually letting this relationship develope. It's not awkward in any sense...and it's so gentle! I love it! It's so beautiful! Brava!


Name: Artemis (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 22:55 · For: The Suffering
I guess I should stop reviewing if I don't have anything to say....But I can't help but letting you know that your story continues to leave me utterly speechless.


Name: Artemis (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 22:42 · For: Waking the Fallen
There's not much that I could say...it's just that good.

No critcisms...just praise...LOTS of praise! Excellent! Much kudos for you!


Name: Artemis (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 22:11 · For: Avenged Sevenfold
I think one of the reasons that I really like this story is because I can actually see it happening in the next book...since this story starts with the summer right after 6th year....

I wonder what Draco is up to....


Name: Artemis (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 21:45 · For: Desecrate Through Reverence
I really don't have clue as what to say...it's just too good!


Name: Artemis (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 21:19 · For: Trial by Fire
Excellent...I see why it is a featured story...

I really liked it. It's very intresting. I'm not a big Harry/Hermione shipper...but I have a feeling this one will be one of the best!


Name: weasley_is_my_king8 (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 13:17 · For: End of an Era
that was the best chapter yet keep it up and don't let it stop! plus you r a great author, you should go pro


Name: Winters Moonlight (Signed) · Date: 07/22/06 14:53 · For: Desecrate Through Reverence
ooof i just get more and more impressed, the more i read. it's really quite good. on to chapter 3!


Name: Talah (Signed) · Date: 07/22/06 0:38 · For: End of an Era
ARG! When I started reading I thought it was complete. Now I have to wait for another chapter! Fantastic story! This was just the type of story I was looking for. I hope very much your still writing this and plan to finish. This is very high quality work. I can't find a single flaw. I started reading this at 8 and when I looked up after the 9th chapter, it was 12:30! I will definatly be following this work.


Name: Winters Moonlight (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 13:16 · For: Trial by Fire
Wow! This is really great. It's...it's almost like J.K. Rowling wrote this...the same style, eloquence, vivd description. I can't wait to read more. Yours is one of the first fics I've read on this site that actually TRIES to employ the art of GOOD writing and to maintain some sort of logical sequence of events.


Name: emzi_06 (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 12:24 · For: End of an Era
That last couple of paragraphs made me smile. That kiss was amazing, you showed the love and excitement, but you didn't make it sleazy or pornographic. Well done!


Name: Bumblebee224 (Anonymous) · Date: 07/21/06 8:35 · For: Trial by Fire

A happy day when I started clicking on your story! You've got me hooked, and that's saying something, because H/Hr shipping normally turns me completely off. Now I am finding that I don't care what ships you propose, as long as you keep up the plausibility that comes with good writing.

-- One small note: I don't think that seventeen year old Harry would swear quite as much as he does in your story. He has other ways to express frustration and anger. Saying the F-word is really out of character.

-- What other remarks I have are minor and easily corrected. I noticed that some errors that other reviewers have pointed out are still in the text, so I'll refrain from mentioning them.

-- I think your mention as "featured story" is well deserved!



Name: Knife_becomes_pen (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 4:27 · For: Trial by Fire
I thought your story was very VERY well written and showed your talent for writing. I loved the Harry and Hermione story as it was so descriptive and intimet and the plot in general was very well thought, especially for Harrys love of playing hero.
However, we all love Jo for her attention to detail and I think if you developed the plots futher and didnt make things as smooth running then it would improve the stroy. Harry and Hermione were perfect but i thought characters like Ginny needed to be developed more
Also, I thought that Harry "sucking" air in didn't work very well.
Anyway that was my constructive critisism to try and help you improve because your story was amazing and definetley the best I have read so far..... Keep on writing xxx


Name: Knife_becomes_pen (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 4:20 · For: Trial by Fire
I thought your story was very VERY well written, and I showed you have a great ability to write. I loved the story line between Harry and Hermine because it was so well described and intimite and the whole plot in general was well thought out, especially the emphasis on Harry playing the hero.


Name: Knife_becomes_pen (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 4:20 · For: Trial by Fire
I thought your story was very VERY well written, and I showed you have a great ability to write. I loved the story line between Harry and Hermine because it was so well described and intimite and the whole plot in general was well thought out, especially the emphasis on Harry playing the hero.


Name: the fetal positon (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 11:24 · For: End of an Era
Omg I love this story! Sorry I haven't reviewed before now... It's so amazing! Congrats on being in the Featured list!!!


You must login (register) to review.