Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Avenged Sevenfold

Name: RADCLIFFE (Signed) · Date: 12/15/07 22:41 · For: Debacle and Disclosure
Hermione kissing Ron?!?! NO WAY! I don't like this chapter.


Name: RADCLIFFE (Signed) · Date: 12/15/07 22:25 · For: Waking the Fallen
cool :]


Name: RADCLIFFE (Signed) · Date: 12/15/07 22:18 · For: Avenged Sevenfold
Wow. :]


Name: RADCLIFFE (Signed) · Date: 12/15/07 22:06 · For: Desecrate Through Reverence
Cool. :]


Name: RADCLIFFE (Signed) · Date: 12/15/07 21:46 · For: Trial by Fire
Cool. I don't think Ron should like Hermione though.


Name: HPAndHG4ever (Signed) · Date: 12/05/07 18:21 · For: Knocks on Doors
PLEASE SAY THAT YOU DIDN'T STOP WRITING THIS!!!! PLEASE SAY THAT YOUR GOING TO UPDATE AT CHRISTMAS AS A GIFT TO YOUR LOVING FANS!!! PLEASE SAY YOUR LOVE OF WRITING STILL LIVES EVEN THOUGH YOU PROBABLY READ THE AWFULNESS THAT WAS hp7. PLEASE SAY THAT YOU'LL UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!
A desperate, begging fan of your story.
HPAndHG4ever


Name: K r i s t i (Anonymous) · Date: 11/07/07 22:19 · For: Trial by Fire
Please continue to write this is my all time favorite story that ive read so far!


Name: Gary Potter (Signed) · Date: 10/24/07 23:42 · For: Knocks on Doors
If this story goes unfinished it will go down in history as one of the greatest unfinished pieces of work....... However, I hope it gets finsihed


Name: loly (Signed) · Date: 10/24/07 0:18 · For: Knocks on Doors
I love the way u write.explain,describe I love everything about this fic if u can keep a secet I actually noticed this fic yesterday for the first time I started reading it from ch 1 until now it is 7:00 am now I have been up until now ust to read it can u imagine that ?! andto tell u the truth it is compltely WORTH it.Thank u so much I wish u update soon.One last request plz make it a little bet happier harry is so much in pain + plz more romance+plz a happy ending I am tired of crying my eys out :D Good luck
Sweet Dreams I got to go to bed BYE


Name: Bopbopgirl (Signed) · Date: 10/17/07 21:45 · For: Tragedy and Travesty
Great chapter!
I loved the whole confusion stuff with Hermione. I think you really did her feelings justice and I could really relate to the whole awkwardness and all. Awesome wok, Loving this story!


Name: HPAndHG4ever (Signed) · Date: 10/16/07 10:13 · For: Knocks on Doors
I hope you haven't given up on this story. It's my favorite!! It's been 6 months since you last updated. PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!


Name: bubba1020 (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 18:27 · For: Trial by Fire
If Ron's room is on the top floor, then Harry wouldn't have to climb the stairs to Mr and Mrs Weasleys room...


Name: Gary Potter (Signed) · Date: 08/23/07 23:40 · For: Knocks on Doors
I'd submit a blank review if possible because I'm speechless at how amazing this story is. It is much deeper and mature than J.K's Potter stories, but thats what makes it amazing. Its your own story, you're not trying to impersonate another author.
I'm a recent college grad with a poly sci major, but I hope you're able to do something great with your english major...


Name: HSMfan4life (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 12:32 · For: Inhale
Your an excellent writer!


Name: livingbreathingdream (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 18:17 · For: Debacle and Disclosure
Wonder if JK ever thought of dementors for the Horcruxes. Creative, you are.


Name: livingbreathingdream (Signed) · Date: 07/29/07 9:12 · For: Tragedy and Travesty
This makes sense. This is why we ship Harry/Hermione. This is beautiful and pained and perfect in its own right. This better get updated soon. (Just kidding of course...ish, take all the time you need.)


Name: livingbreathingdream (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 13:23 · For: End of an Era
All aforementioned adjectives at their finest. Other than that, I proclaim speechlessness, for no words I might muster up could compare to... that. Please... please... continue on your way, dear.


Name: livingbreathingdream (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 13:13 · For: Fall From Grace
The suspense. The chemistry. The... way they put each other ahead of themselves ("Hermione needs her more than I do..."), the thisness... oh. Oh me. Do update soon.


Name: livingbreathingdream (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 12:23 · For: Unholy Confessions
I've been gone forever, I know. Forgive me? Please please please? I'm just going back and re-reading this (how many times you must've heard these...) positively brilliant, ensanring, intoxicating, moving, evocative, deep, lovely story of yours. Expect a few more chapter (re)reviews, dearie. I just can't get enough. Update soon?


Name: vim (Signed) · Date: 07/22/07 8:57 · For: Knocks on Doors
i love this fanfic, please update!


You must login (register) to review.