Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Avenged Sevenfold

Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 11/15/06 23:12 · For: End of an Era
whoa... now that was a top notch first kiss. Props to you. i think the best part about it was the circumstances... They were both so internally distraught. I cant imagine what that must have been like... What does one feel like after a kiss that is brought about by so much chaos and unimaginable emotion?


Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 11/15/06 22:49 · For: Fall From Grace
wow that might have been t he most emotionally exhausting chapter i have ever read!!! i dont know what to say. It was brilliant. I never knew a story to hold so much in the balance the entier time. It was like a meager stick holding me precariously over a cliffe! Unbelieveable. I feel like i might have to go take a nap! whew...


Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 11/15/06 22:18 · For: Radiant Eclipse
oh good lord! THis cant possibly end well!


Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 11/15/06 1:10 · For: Unholy Confessions
whoa.... that was some of the deepest and most inner delving writingi have ever read. I LOVE how they are not realizing what is happening. I am NOT a H/Hr shipper, but i have to admit, when you write it this way, i could be persuaded. I just catn get over how deep Harry is. He is so powerful, just in being. whew! That was a really amazing scene. I wish it could have been caried on forever... so powerful! Well done.


Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 11/15/06 0:45 · For: The Suffering
this is so well written... but i sometimes can follow some parts.. hmmm. It is moving so fast.


Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 11/15/06 0:09 · For: Avenged Sevenfold
brilliant!...


Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 11/14/06 23:14 · For: Trial by Fire
wow! Thats intense. Dark too.. whew


Name: handh4evatogetha (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 14:44 · For: And Embers Rise
good chapter. when will hermione and harry get together.


Name: arukas (Anonymous) · Date: 11/08/06 10:12 · For: And Embers Rise
Well done on the fic thus far, this is my second review i think. Things just keep getting darker for the poor characters, any chance of some comic relief for them any time soon? I think maybe just one joke could lighten the mood a little, :P Regardless of that, the fic is progressing marvellously. For me its been an 'ill just read one more chapter' fic, which is what it told myself the last three nights i stayed up reading unti after midnight. I hope the updates for this come thick and fast now that you have me hooked. :)


Name: vikkidragon (Signed) · Date: 11/07/06 14:33 · For: Trial by Fire
Noo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ron!!!!!! Poor Hermes, what'd she say if she found out...?


Name: arukas (Anonymous) · Date: 11/07/06 10:41 · For: End of an Era
wow this is a great story so far. I know im probably a little late jumping on the bandwagon here but gimme a break, its after midninght and im still up thanks to this fic. I think the greatest credit to you as a writer is that you handled the kiss scene well, too many people give too much detail but you did it so very tastefully. Now im struggling to find a criticism, so the only one i can think of is that you have a lot of scenes where wind ruffles hair etc. Why is it so windy? :P But seriously now, im struggling to find real fault with this fic, which i think is very impressive. And the term velvety core made me giggle just a little, first time ive heard it. :) Hope you enjoyed your excessively long review.


Name: horsechick646464 (Signed) · Date: 11/06/06 16:21 · For: Trial by Fire
My name is Sadie too! haha Sorry I thought that was cool. Anyways you are a great writer. Congrats on winning the award.

Author's Response: Aww, cool! I've actually never met another Sadie before. :) And thanks so much for the incredible compliments. I'm so glad you enjoy my stories!


Name: Bonnie_and_Clyde (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 13:39 · For: Trial by Fire
Never heard that music from a7x..and I'm a HUGE fan.
And I can't find it either.


Author's Response: Oh, another A7X fan! Fantastic! They're really spectacular, aren't they? Don't worry, you're not crazy, only a couple of the chapters' lyrical excerpts are from A7X. In fact, I think only four chapters include their lyrics. The others are all mine. But the ones I did use are from their Waking the Fallen album and their underground LB, which only has five songs (and only two of which aren't released on subsequent records). Thanks for reading!

Author's Response: Oops, I meant LP* :)


Name: keryn617 (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 13:32 · For: And Embers Rise
Okay, so I just sat here and read this entire story, and I Absolutely adore it. I really hope you continue, you have an amazing style. I agree with you, Hermione should be confused, she isn't supposed to be perfect, JKR wouldn't want her to be. This story is awesome, I'm adding this/you to my favourites. Please update again soon!


Author's Response: :)! Thanks very much love. That means a lot. And I promise to keep updating until the story's over. It's not my style to start something and never finish it (even if it takes me a bit). <3


Name: Eluradanna (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 15:30 · For: Inhale
I absolutey love this story, I have been sitting here reading it for the past 4 hours (I've had a few interruptions here and there) but this is great, you are very talented I can't wait to read more. Keep up the GREAT WORK!!!

Author's Response: Awww, thank you! Wow, four hours in front of the computer screen? I didn't realize I'd written four hours worth. O.O But I'm thrilled you like it enough to do that! *Hurries off to finish next chapter*


Name: MoggetNix (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 13:21 · For: And Embers Rise
Continue? Please? Your story is really great, i like the fact that it is not sappy and overly romantic like a lot of non-canon stories that i've read. I think that this story is good, but a little confusing. You might take a little more time to explain the more confusing aspects of your story, but other than that, i see absolutely no problem with anything that you've written, and i see why you got the "award" for the top romance story.

-Mogget

Author's Response: Thanks so much Mogget! *Grins happily* Don't worry, I'm definitely continuing the story. Chapter 14's going pretty well, actually, but I think I'm just naturally slow. Here's hoping to it being posted this weekend, though. :)


Name: foreverstrange (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 10:09 · For: And Embers Rise
Omgosh, sorry but I just hate being left on a cliff-hanger. I can't wait for the next chapter though. You are an inspiration to us all.

Author's Response: Wow. *Turns red* Thanks so much for all your reviews! I'm so happy you found the story. :)


Name: foreverstrange (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 9:50 · For: Inhale
Hadgrid.........wh-.........what?


Name: foreverstrange (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 9:33 · For: Debacle and Disclosure
wicked concept. Love it.


Name: foreverstrange (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 9:08 · For: Tragedy and Travesty
this probably sounds very corny or fangirlish but I mean it when I say, I get the same flip-flop of the heart or the goosebumps when I think about Dan, it's actually quite unfair, don't you think?


You must login (register) to review.