Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Avenged Sevenfold

Name: wengdongdong (Signed) · Date: 09/07/16 22:34 · For: Inhale
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses
jordan 3 infrared
uggs for women
cheap cartier watches
christian louboutin
seattle seahawks jerseys
canada goose coats
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
mont blanc pens
kevin durant shoes
ugg boots
hermes handbags
polo ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton
jordan 13
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
uggs on sale
boston celtics jerseys
nike roshe run
replica watches
jordan concords
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
ugg boots
michael kors purses
ralph lauren uk
dallas mavericks jerseys
cheap jordans
lebron james shoes 2015
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
louis vuitton outlet
nike roshe flyknit
polo shirts
coach outlet
michael kors bags
louis vuitton handbags
true religion outlet
jordan femme pas cher
nike air max 90
uggs outlet
jordan retro 3
uggs for cheap
louis vuitton handbags
louis vuitton outlet
canada goose sale
gucci handbags
mont blanc pens
seattle seahawks jerseys
christian louboutin paris
celine handbags
uggs on sale
michael kors outlet online
louis vuitton
oakley store
ralph lauren polo
ugg outlet
fitflops
ugg outlet
nike air max
coach outlet
ray ban
burberry handbags
nike outlet
ugg sale
fake watches
oklahoma city thunder jerseys
uggs pas cher
los angeles clippers jerseys
oakley vault
pandora jewelry
michael kors canada
adidas originals
ugg boots
louis vuitton outlet
north face outlet
toms shoes
celine handbags
adidas trainers
tory burch outlet
louis vuitton discount
20169.8wengdongdong


Name: cdunphy (Signed) · Date: 01/16/12 7:37 · For: Knocks on Doors
I really enjoyed this I hope you finish it
CD


Name: alex13 (Signed) · Date: 09/26/11 17:34 · For: Knocks on Doors
Wow! this is such a great story! extremely well written! i cant wait to know what happens next! i hate when i read a good fanfic and its unfinished! i know its been years since this has been update, but i hope you update this soon!


Name: pianogirl213 (Signed) · Date: 01/30/11 15:33 · For: Knocks on Doors
Good gracious, the tension is killing me! I started reading this story a long time ago, when you first started it. Between the end of high school and starting college, I got out of reading fan fiction. Finding myself with a bit of free time this semester, however, I got back into it. And I kept remembering this scene from a really awesome fic that I'd started reading forever ago.

The scene was from this story, when they're in the field and Harry and Hermione are standing in front of the abyss on their way to Azkaban. To this day, I can't say what made that particular scene stick with me, but it did. And it took me quite a few days, but I eventually found this story again, and I'm so glad I did! You write beautifully, and I can't wait for the next chapter!


Name: mintjujubes (Signed) · Date: 09/25/10 12:25 · For: Knocks on Doors
omg it's been YEARSSSS since you last updated! i can't believe such an amazing story has suddenly been abandoned! i simply love this fic! probably the best H/Hr ever! i can't tell you how deeply saddened i am. it's been years since i came across a well-wriiten H/Hr, and now that i finally found it, it's unfinished. *sighs* typical. why oh WHY do i always end up liking fanfics that are always incomplete?!! rarely do i encounter stories which i loved and finished. such a rare combination. oh well.... it really is such a terrible waste... i pray the day will come that you will come back to your senses and finish this thing! yah! :)


Name: HG-HP-fan (Signed) · Date: 07/26/10 19:20 · For: Knocks on Doors
I have always thouhg tHarry a little thick. Even in Rowlings books, I thiught he and Hermione should have wound up together.


Name: HG-HP-fan (Signed) · Date: 07/26/10 18:49 · For: Loopholes
Not exactly the way it played out in Deathly Hallows but close. Veery interesting.


Name: HG-HP-fan (Signed) · Date: 07/26/10 18:02 · For: And Embers Rise
To often Harry Potter fans forget Hermione is a girl,brilliant, but still a girl with all the emotional baggage as any one else. I praise your courage in portaying her as such.


Name: HG-HP-fan (Signed) · Date: 07/26/10 11:31 · For: Unholy Confessions
So typical of Harry, gaurding his heart and feelings from all.


Name: HG-HP-fan (Signed) · Date: 07/26/10 8:54 · For: Desecrate Through Reverence
How old are you to have such insight? I am constantly amazed at the way the people on this sight see into the human pyshic.


Name: pianogirl213 (Signed) · Date: 05/15/09 20:38 · For: Trial by Fire
I am new here so I've just read your FF... but I would just like to plead with you to complete it... This is an excellent story and I'm dying to know how it ends. I know it's been forever since you've updated... but please, please finish it. I can tell from the reviews you've received that everyone loves your story and would like to see its completion... Hoping for an update...


Name: HPAndHG4ever (Signed) · Date: 07/08/08 2:59 · For: Knocks on Doors
It's been FIFTEEN months since your last update. This is my fifth review for this chapter, and hopefully my last. Its not fair that something as great as your work goes unfinished, but JKR's crap gets finished and she gets paid for it. I can't really give up hope that you might update, so I'll sit and wait. This probably makes me delusional, but I've been called that before and I will wear that title proudly. I will forever beg for an update. You really have to finish this. Please.
A hopelessly delusional desperate reviewer.
HPAndHG4ever


Name: animagusstag (Signed) · Date: 07/03/08 6:14 · For: Knocks on Doors
YOU EVENTUALLY HAVE TO FIINISH WHAT YOU START!!! this is very well written but it doesn't change my anger... cause its not done. okay im not angry... just extremly dissapointed.


Name: _aragorn_ (Signed) · Date: 03/05/08 17:40 · For: Knocks on Doors
very romantic, with harry and hermione strugglig to keep their emotions at bay, its a very touching story, i hope you keep doing this story, i want to see what happens, im sure it will be just as sweet as it is


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 02/01/08 19:16 · For: The Suffering
I understand that they'd need Harry's permission for someone to be secret keeper of his property, but how does that explain Ron's kidnap? Was the Weasley house just considered part of the order too and so they didn't officially give their permission for a new secret keeper? I still think Charlie acted oddly that night. I don't like this Azkaban rescue mission either, surely Harry and Hermione going there is out of the question? Theyve no where near the experience of the aurors, surely they'd be better matched against Malfoy and his bruisers? Also, the firebolt, if Hermione followed Harry and took Wormtails curse, who fetched the firebolt? Oh, and when Harry asked Hermione to promise to run, same thing Dumbledore asked of him i might add, i don't remember her actually agreeing.


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 02/01/08 18:53 · For: Waking the Fallen
I really like the lyrics at the beginning of the chapters. I knew Hermione would follow Harry, shame they hadn't accio'd the instructions Pettigrew dropped either, and why had he waited around, why didn't he just dissapparate and read the parchment somewhere more pleasant? Were those his instructions? And poor Ron, with the dementors! I think it's awful of Harry and Hermione to be thinking of each other, they'll really hurt Ginny and Ron. Sorry, I'm a happy ending seeker.


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 02/01/08 18:23 · For: Avenged Sevenfold
OOOO!!! I could just punch Harry, he didn't even cast the disillusionment charm before he went. And how's Hermione going to find the firebolt it's invisible! And God was I suffocating with panic while they were both so close to all those death eaters. I keep getting the feeling that Snape is still a double agent, but maybe that's just because i want him to be. Wormtail owes Harry, I hope he remembers that.


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 02/01/08 17:59 · For: Desecrate Through Reverence
I love how you've shown by the last bit between Harry and Hermione that the trio know one another so deeply. Harry said Lupin didn't understand, do you suppose the marauders didn't have such a oneness because they didn't experience Voldemort at so microscopic a level? What if the death eaters and Voldemort torture Ron or read his mind and find out they know about the Horcruxes? Charlie was a little odd in the first chapter, do you think he's a double agent or something? And how does Harry know he can trust Lupin? And I really hope nothings going to happen between Harry and Hermione because that'll just complicate things evern further.


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 02/01/08 17:23 · For: Trial by Fire
I think Hermione is a true friend, giving an honest opinion is the mark of that. If we pretend to agree with a friend, we aren't even being true to ourselves and so aren't being true to them. Also, Why didn't they all just apparate out of their? I know it's their house, but whats that in comparison with having everyone safe and together? Sorry, I do this when reading anything, asking why and inventing what if's are my favourite passtimes. Brilliantly written.


Name: HPAndHG4ever (Signed) · Date: 01/24/08 21:58 · For: Knocks on Doors
Secretkeeper, its been 9 months, and I think that you've given up this story. It looks like your not finishing it, and I'm so sad because this was easily my favorite story despite the fact that it wasn't finished. I want you to know that your one of the best authors ever.
A very depressed reviewer
HPAndHG4ever


You must login (register) to review.