Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Love and Horcruxes

Name: ginnypotter_89 (Signed) · Date: 10/12/08 15:33 · For: Wedding Vows
HOLY CRAP!! say yes ginny! when is the nxt chptr out??


Name: demrok (Signed) · Date: 03/26/07 11:22 · For: Wedding Vows
good story i hope u update soon


Name: Ginzig (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 12:07 · For: Wedding Vows
Please update soon! I really like this story. I hope Ginny says yes!! I can't wait to read more.


Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 02/26/06 11:14 · For: Wedding Vows
Wow, that's so sweet! I loved it! Hopefully Ron and Harry will makeup. I don't like when they argue. Update soon, I want to know the answer!


Name: only4him (Signed) · Date: 02/03/06 16:52 · For: Wedding Vows
o wow...i totally did not expect that!! keep writing awesome!!


Name: Sgt Pepper (Signed) · Date: 01/30/06 21:42 · For: Wedding Vows
GRATEST FANFICT OF ALL THE TIME!!!!KEEP WRITING!!!

Author's Response: Ha ha. This is definately my favorite review. Anyways, thank you so much for reviewing. Keep reading. I'm having writers block, but the chapter will be up ASAP.


Name: HandG4eva (Signed) · Date: 01/29/06 9:37 · For: Wedding Vows
OMG. I LOVE THIS STORY. PLEEASE UPDATE 10/10

Author's Response: I'm trying, you know I do have some homework, and other things interfere, but I'm doing what I can.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!


Name: fairyville (Signed) · Date: 01/28/06 19:25 · For: Wedding Vows
aww, so cute ..... hope Ginny says yes

Author's Response: Working on it now. Thanks for review.


Name: xgaspxitsaweasley (Signed) · Date: 01/28/06 13:50 · For: Wedding Vows
OMG its so amazing n=and swet and oh my! wow its like perfect! its a very Gilmore Girl ending(the ending of season five)if youve ever seen that but anyways its amazing! i love love love love love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I really hope you like the next chapter! Thanks for the review. I'm surprised anyone will read a story by a Middle schooler. Ha ha. But keep reading!


Name: HermioneHair (Signed) · Date: 01/28/06 13:01 · For: Wedding Vows
Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh......................................soooooooooooooooo sweet. Please update ASAP. I wanna know what Ginny says!!!!!!!xxxxxxxxxxx

Author's Response: Reviews=Good. Thanks for reading, I'll try to get the chapters longer if possible, and keep reading. Thanks for the support!


Name: fairyville (Signed) · Date: 01/28/06 3:36 · For: Back to the Burrow . . . Again
aww i really liked this chapter =D The story looks liek its ganna be great, cant wait for more

Author's Response: Thanks again for the reviews. I'm working as much as I can. Next chapter will be up within the month, though I can't make any promises. I hope it will turn out well.


Name: Sgt Pepper (Signed) · Date: 01/27/06 21:43 · For: Back to the Burrow . . . Again
great! that is an awsome story,please DON'T take too long to give us the second chapter!

Author's Response: Ha ha. I love the reviews. Jeep 'em comin'. I'm working on the next one. Hope you enjoy!


Name: 12243 (Signed) · Date: 01/27/06 18:56 · For: Back to the Burrow . . . Again
OMG! keep writing! It's a great beginning to what will be a great story. Make sure you update asap! Please!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. I'm working ont he next chapter, but be prepared for anything.


Name: Medwintwin2009 (Signed) · Date: 01/27/06 16:33 · For: Back to the Burrow . . . Again
I like it, i hope you keep writting.

Author's Response: Thank you, I appreciate the review! Keep reading. I'm working on as much as I can.


Name: Hot48cricket (Signed) · Date: 12/04/05 21:06 · For: Back to the Burrow . . . Again
Good chapter - looks like the beginning of a good story. Is Harry going to give her an engagement ring or a promise ring??? Update soon! (I know, RL gets in the way!)

Author's Response: thanks again for review. Next chapter is up! Hope you like it!

Author's Response: thanks again for review. Next chapter is up! Hope you like it!

Author's Response: Sorry bout that double review, weird. My computer must have glitched, don't worry I'm not insane.


Name: Salazar (Signed) · Date: 11/30/05 23:16 · For: Back to the Burrow . . . Again
That was brilliant! Ooh the suspense, what is he going to say? Is he going to ask her too marry him?, because that would be awseome!

Author's Response: I appreciate the review. I know the suspense is killing everyone, but I don't have time right now to write the next chapter. I'll try to write it over Christmas break, but I can't make any guarnetees. Thanks again for the review!


Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 11/29/05 15:24 · For: Back to the Burrow . . . Again
Oh, I cna't wait to hear what's next. Update soon!

Author's Response: I'll try to get my next chap up, but gotta do homework, don't you know? BUT I'll do what I can.


Name: herminny weatter (Signed) · Date: 11/28/05 23:54 · For: Back to the Burrow . . . Again
I loved it! Like how you did the cliffies, but still want to know what happens next. PLEASE put your next chapter up soon! I know this story will be excellent, and very good with keeping characters in character. Ginny's note is very much like somthing I think she would do. Update please!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'll try to write my next chapter ASAP, but homework is an issue, (yes I'm still in school). Reviews are appreciated. Thank you!


Name: Ginny_Weasley_316 (Signed) · Date: 11/28/05 23:15 · For: Back to the Burrow . . . Again
Yes the first to review. I feel special. I love the story so far. A cliffy nice keeps you wondering. I hope the next post is soon. Ginny

Author's Response: Yep first reviewer. I appreciate the support, and I hope t keep getting help. If you have any suggestions please send. Thank You.


You must login (register) to review.