Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: lilianpotter1234563 (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 14:10 · For: Harry Would Be Proud
i luv it i ll stop reviewing though and review at the last chapter


Name: lilianpotter1234563 (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 13:52 · For: Enter James Potter
i like it its going under my favs


Name: ragge (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 1:38 · For: Plans For the Future
i'm starting to lose hope... where are you????? this is such a good fic. bty, my first chapter was just approved so yay!!!! come back soon :'(


Name: ragge (Signed) · Date: 12/19/06 1:46 · For: Plans For the Future
hello????? where are you? you need to update soon, but i understand that w/ school going on and whatnot that you might be busy... i just cant wait for the next chapter. my first attempt at a fanfic was shot down but i just submitted a revised addition so fingers crossed!


Name: dramaqueen88 (Signed) · Date: 12/17/06 2:05 · For: Plans For the Future
OMG your story is really really really good! I can't wait for you to update!


Name: QuIDdITch_PlaYA (Signed) · Date: 12/16/06 21:57 · For: The Engagement
chyeah! donde esta ch.13?!?! Curse real life. It disturbs writing waayy too much. *bursts into tears* >_> I love your story!


Name: princesspuffer (Signed) · Date: 12/03/06 11:51 · For: Plans For the Future
where are you. I am about to organize a search party with Fang leading the way. This is practically the only story on mugglenet that I even still follow. Please, please, pretty please with sugar mice on top update soon, otherwise they are going to have to admit me to the looney ward at St. Mungo's.

LOL


Name: dirt_cheap_girl (Signed) · Date: 11/27/06 12:12 · For: Plans For the Future
please please please write the next chapter quickly, i am dying to read it! please i beg you!! this is a really wonderful story and i've been waiting sooo long for the next chapter


Name: mrrlyn (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 1:02 · For: Plans For the Future
Man i like this story... I cant wait for the next chapter! pls update soon


Name: ararat (Signed) · Date: 11/18/06 23:09 · For: Plans For the Future
are you ever going to finish this? I would love to know how it ends this story kept my intrust


Name: ragge (Signed) · Date: 11/07/06 16:30 · For: Plans For the Future
ok, i finally read this chapter so... here it is... AMAZING AS USUAL!!!! i cant wait for the feast... it's gonna be amazing... oh, i just submiited my first attempt at a fic so it might be up soo! later!


Name: seeker77 (Signed) · Date: 10/30/06 18:33 · For: Plans For the Future
outstanding.... this is a great story.


Name: blue_skies_forever (Signed) · Date: 10/22/06 11:51 · For: Plans For the Future
AHH! This is so frustrating! It's such a good story and I want to know what happens! Update soon!


Name: potterfan97 (Signed) · Date: 10/17/06 23:06 · For: Plans For the Future
Fabulous story - I can't wait to read the next chapter!!!! Very creative - especially surprising when it was figured out that James knew the whole time. Will we see more of Ron asdn Hermione and their family or will you comntinue to focus on Harry and Ginny only?


Name: Wisher (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 3:04 · For: Plans For the Future
Please don't keep them apart any longer - you've done a great job with this story and I'm anxious for the next chapters!!


Name: GWeaz (Signed) · Date: 10/09/06 12:54 · For: Plans For the Future
Wow! I cannot wait for the banquet. I am so excited! And am looking forward to some more little Potters in the future :) Great chapter, I am definitely looking forward to the next chapter!!!!


Name: ragge (Signed) · Date: 10/06/06 11:49 · For: Plans For the Future
ok, so i havent been here in a little while!!! so sew me! anyway, i have not read this chapter yet so this tech. is not a review but i read the begining and it has great potential. good job so far. and the reason i havent been here in a while??? i'm a daddy now! go me i have a widdle 12 week old girl. www.myspace.com/jvragge and look at my wife and my baby (she's first on my friends list!!) and add me too if you have a myspace!


Name: lovingu4ever (Signed) · Date: 09/13/06 17:44 · For: Plans For the Future
OMG!!! i'm so excited!!! the feast is going to be so exciting!!! update really really soon! excellent excellent chapter!!! :D


Name: Mystical_Cherokee (Anonymous) · Date: 09/08/06 13:33 · For: Plans For the Future
I love your story I can't wait to read the next chapter............


Name: jbrick0831 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 10:51 · For: Plans For the Future
Will admit I was afraid this story was not going to ever be updated. Glad to be proven wrong and love where it has been, and where it is going. Can't wait for the next chapter, though I will try my best to be patient


You must login (register) to review.