MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: JesicaPotter20 (Signed) · Date: 06/14/07 11:06 · For: Harry Would Be Proud
you are truly the best
very nice job, i loved it

Name: JesicaPotter20 (Signed) · Date: 06/14/07 10:32 · For: Enter James Potter
you are a real genius i love your stories
awesome job, stay at ir

Author's Response: Hey, that means a lot. Thanks!

Name: potterwidow (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 20:13 · For: Telling Stories and Teaching
Another fantastic, spellbinding chapter. You are on a roll now!

Author's Response: Wow, well thank you very much!

Name: LilaBear (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 10:29 · For: Telling Stories and Teaching

Thank you for the update! can't wait for the next!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: LilaBear (Signed) · Date: 06/05/07 21:43 · For: Please Welcome, Professor Potter

Please don't tell me this is the end!! Please!! MORE!!!! Do he and Ginny have more children? How do Hermione and Ron react to the whole thing??? AAAARGHH PLEASE WRITE MOOOOOOOORE!!!

Author's Response: It's not, no worries. I'm not sure how many more chapters there will be, but there will be at least a few more to finish it all up.

Name: liveonluna (Signed) · Date: 06/05/07 16:52 · For: Please Welcome, Professor Potter
YAYAYAY! Harry is FINALLY back! Wait, did Hermione know Harry was alive, or did she not know? I couldn't remember. I am soo happy Harry is back! Yaya! Please, please update soon....=D

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!

Name: LilaBear (Signed) · Date: 06/04/07 23:37 · For: Anything to Protect
"Molly-esc" should be "molly-esque" :)

Author's Response: Sorry!

Name: NikkiSue (Signed) · Date: 06/04/07 19:52 · For: Please Welcome, Professor Potter
Wow. I don't know if I can write a coherant review but I'll try. I'm not sure if I'm just emotionally unstable or what but this chapter had be in tears! Happy tears, mind you... but I was an emotional mess, regardless. I LOVED how you brought Harry to the attention of the staff *sniffleHermione&Jamessniffle* as the silence was deafening. When the school exploded in cheers and such at the end of his speech, I was a blubbering fool. I am very much looking forward to your next installment!

~Nicole (NikkiSue)

Author's Response: I'm glad that it touched you so much! That's the hope, that I can write in such a way that means more than just the story. :) Thanks!

Name: Ginny663 (Signed) · Date: 06/04/07 19:05 · For: Please Welcome, Professor Potter
yes! an update! that was really good! i felt so happy after reading this!!!!! great great great job!!!!!


Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!

Name: BeeBlack (Signed) · Date: 06/04/07 16:57 · For: Please Welcome, Professor Potter
I can't believe you really updated it... OMG!!!! =o) I will read it and then write a review here!!! YAY! I'm soooooooooo excited! I love this story!!!

Author's Response: OMG! Yeah! I'm glad you like the story so much! Thank you!

Name: seeker77 (Signed) · Date: 06/04/07 15:16 · For: Please Welcome, Professor Potter

Author's Response: Why, thank you! :)

Name: hpfan4ever77 (Signed) · Date: 06/04/07 11:38 · For: Please Welcome, Professor Potter
It's finally up!!! Thank god. But anyways, great chapter and fantastic job of capturing the emotion. I can't wait to see how everyone treats James and what Harry teaches in class. Please update sooner than last time!! : )

Author's Response: Yeah, I know! Thanks for still reading it! You've been great! I'm glad you liked it!

Name: Ginzig (Signed) · Date: 06/04/07 10:46 · For: Please Welcome, Professor Potter
I had given up on this story since it had been so long between updates. Good chapter though.

Author's Response: Ah, I'm sorry to hear that, but I know how you feel. I've had to do that to a couple of other stories myself and feel really terrible that I did it with my own! Sorry and hope it's never so long again!

Name: potterwidow (Signed) · Date: 06/04/07 9:44 · For: Please Welcome, Professor Potter
Great imagery with building the tension and fear. Loved the hugs mid great hall. Can't believe Ginny stayed behind, though. Great job. Can't wait for the next installment. Hopefully with summer, you can write a little more! Yeah, right!

Author's Response: Hey, thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it!!!! I hope with summer I can write more, too, it's so much fun!

Name: princesspuffer (Signed) · Date: 06/04/07 9:20 · For: Please Welcome, Professor Potter
This story is good, but I have to say that I am unnerved about how long it took you to up date. I have enjoyed this story from the beginning I just want to know what took so long.

Author's Response: I'm a university student and incredibly involved. Up until a few weeks ago when school let out for the summer, I was junior class president, in charge of the annual spring banquet for the entire university (a daunting task much too large for one person to take on), lead singer of a band that performs and practices weekly, oftentimes multi-weekly, administrator of a new student mentor program over about 20 university students and all the freshman, as well as team leader of an PR team that travels to high schools and events all over to promote the university. Not to mention, I work about 15-20 hours a week. Just thinking about it all makes me stress a bit. Haha. Anyway, I started this story as a hobby, something leisurely to fill the time, however, once school fell into session I didn't have any free time and this, unfortunately, was the first thing to get dropped to make room for all of my other responsibilities. I'm glad you've been a reader all along and trust me, I appreciate it! I have nothing but the biggest apology for leaving this story hanging so long without updating and hope you'll continue to enjoy the story.

Name: harry potter girl12 (Signed) · Date: 03/27/07 23:02 · For: Plans For the Future
hurry up with the next chapter

Name: harry potter girl12 (Signed) · Date: 03/27/07 22:04 · For: The Ministry Intervenes
what did u do that 4

Name: ragge (Signed) · Date: 03/15/07 10:28 · For: Plans For the Future
I've finally lost hope... oh well, i will keep checking just to keep that smidgen of hope alive? i dont know... i miss you. :'(

Name: maddie78 (Anonymous) · Date: 01/24/07 11:01 · For: Plans For the Future
when are you going to update??? I so cannot wait for the next chapter!!

Name: lilianpotter1234563 (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 18:47 · For: Plans For the Future
i luv it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!im making all my friends read it the beginning had me crying soooooooooooo much i cant believe it i knew harry wasnt dead he couldnt be that would be just way to sad but you had me on the edge of me seat reading chapter after chapter in short yet again i luved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.