Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Yun Harla (Signed) · Date: 05/27/06 8:04 · For: Forever Means Forever
OH MY GOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE DONT SAY THIS IS THE END!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I have tears in my EYES it was soo good!!!!!!!!!! I f this is the end MAKE IT A SERIES!!!!!!!!!!!!! It was BLOODY BRILLIANT!!!!! lol

Author's Response: Wow, thank you loads! No, don't worry, it's not the last chapter. I have a few more, maybe more than a few, we'll see how it turns out. I promise to work extra hard on these to get them out faster, but I want them all to be really wonderful for the great readers like you, so don't fret if it takes a few weeks. :)


Name: scarlet_gs (Signed) · Date: 05/27/06 7:31 · For: Forever Means Forever
pls write as soom as possible I cant wait

Author's Response: All right! I'll get on it tonight!


Name: mrrlyn (Signed) · Date: 05/27/06 0:10 · For: Forever Means Forever
I love the story and cant wait for the next chpt

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm going to work on it some more tonight so that I can get it out soon!


Name: pandafan81 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/06 21:21 · For: Forever Means Forever
HA! I've known it for a couple of chapters now! And you're still dangling this tidbit out there! These cliffs are soooo dangerous! :)

Again, a fantastic chapter. I have to say that I still think Jame's dialouge is too developed for 6-years-old. I understand that he is vastly more mature than his chronological age, but I still think there could be a more simplistic way for him to talk. But really- if that's my only complaint- than you are doing EXCELLENT!

I LOVED the emotion in this chapter. You have a really profound way of showing us how the characters feel rather than just telling us. I could feel my eyes tear with Harry and Ginny's. And I could feel my heart explode with Harry's. Your writing is quite sophisticated!

I'm still upset that Harry would go so long without Ginny knowing. But I at least understand his reasons now. They never really thought he would be in hiding that long. And teaching Ginny occulemency would have sparked some suspicions. But it's heart breaking none-the-less.

Thank you for the wonderful update! Keep up the excellent work! And of course, I look forward to the next!

Author's Response: I love your reviews! They're so great! I hate that James sounds so much older than he is, but it's so hard to write him his age. I should have made him older, I think, that was my mistake. I just have to work with it now, though. At least you won't hold it against me too much. :) You leave such amazing reviews, wow! Thank you about the emotions, I really try to read and reread and reread to make sure that there is enough time and description to really get out the emotion and movement of the scene. I still screw things up, but I really try. I'm hoping that the next chapter will be up in the next couple weeks, so keep looking for it! And thank you again!


Name: babut (Signed) · Date: 05/26/06 18:24 · For: Forever Means Forever
Is this the end? Please don't stop!

Author's Response: Nope, not the end, don't worry!


Name: maddie78 (Anonymous) · Date: 05/26/06 17:13 · For: Forever Means Forever
DEEEEEEEWD I LOVE IT!!! I am SO glad you updated, this is one of my favorite stories! I can't wait to see what happens next! :D

Author's Response: I'm glad! I can't wait to write what happens next! :)


Name: HarryPotter is my LIFE (Signed) · Date: 05/26/06 15:43 · For: Forever Means Forever
Oh, happy ending! I'm glad that Ginny understands Harry. The part with James was a bit confusing, I wasn't really sure what they were talking about. But after i heard Harry nad Ginny's conversation it made a little more sense.

Author's Response: It's not the ending! There's still more to come, still a bit more to sort out.


Name: kram (Signed) · Date: 05/26/06 9:13 · For: Forever Means Forever
is it done? if it is theres certainly more u could write about. good though tthis is


Author's Response: Yep, there's loads more to write! I have a few more chapters, probably more actually, so don't worry! Everything will get sorted out.


Name: feistyorange (Signed) · Date: 05/26/06 8:50 · For: Forever Means Forever
Can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: I can't wait to give it to you!


Name: raid (Signed) · Date: 05/26/06 0:24 · For: Forever Means Forever
great chapter.
Everything about the story is going good. I like the time line swtichs it really keeps you wanting more.

Author's Response: Thank you! I get mixed reviews sometimes about that, so I'm glad you like it. It makes it so much easier, I think, to present the whole story.


Name: potterwidow (Signed) · Date: 05/25/06 20:08 · For: Forever Means Forever
Your cliffies are CRUEL!!! But this was a beautifully written chapter. So much information, so much emotion. Very well done. Very well done. I will wait patiently for the next chapter, but I sure hope that it is as fantastically written as this one.

Author's Response: I will definately try to make it just as good, and as always, better than this chapter. I'm glad that you enjoyed this one! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing and I promise to get the next chapter out in a couple weeks or sooner.


Name: Julybug (Signed) · Date: 05/25/06 14:43 · For: Forever Means Forever
Amazing, as usual. I tend to read these chapters quickly (and then have to re-read) because I'm steeling myself for the worst. This was incredibly written, so much in it without being too busy. I like the back and forth between now and then. Incredible.

Author's Response: Wow, incredible? You are so nice! Thank you! I really tried to make this a great chapter so I'm thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! Hopefully the coming ones are equally incredible to you!


Name: Ginzig (Signed) · Date: 05/25/06 14:17 · For: Forever Means Forever
Wow! That was a lot to devour in one chapter. I can't wait to find out what happens next!

Author's Response: Yeah, it really was, but I'm so glad you still enjoyed it!


Name: Yun Harla (Signed) · Date: 05/25/06 7:12 · For: Forever Means Forever
OOHh the biggest one YET!!!!! cant WAIT to read it!!!

Author's Response: Yeah, really was. Thank you so much for your review! Hopefully the next chapters will really finalize everything and bring it all together.


Name: FFluVeR (Signed) · Date: 05/21/06 17:31 · For: Others That Know
HyeHey I luv the story its so awsome its such a differant twist it makes it very interesting. I cant wait till the next chapter! keep up the good work

Author's Response: Hey, thank you loads. I've been working away on the next chapter and hope that it doesn't take me much longer to get it finished. I'm too picky about it, but then again, I like to surprise if I can and entertain for certain!


Name: BeeBlack (Signed) · Date: 05/17/06 14:56 · For: Others That Know
I know it's not an usual review, but please this story is too good and need an update soon!!! PLEASE, PRETTY PLEASE, UPDATE!!! hehe I love this story!!!! Keep up with the amazing work!

Author's Response: LOL. I'm glad you like it that much! I promise I'm working on the next one, but it's causing me problems. I just want it to be good! Time is also a factor, things have been busy, but I'm really working hard to get it out soon! Keep faith in me!


Name: risk376 (Signed) · Date: 05/16/06 21:49 · For: Others That Know
i really enjoy reading your story, i hope you update soon

Author's Response: Hey, thank you! I will certainly try!


Name: risk376 (Signed) · Date: 05/16/06 21:48 · For: Others That Know
i really enjoy reading your story, i hope you update soon


Name: gumselund (Signed) · Date: 05/11/06 10:53 · For: Others That Know
next up soon?

Author's Response: I apologize it's been so long. I'm trying to find time to write outside of everything else I've been doing lately, but the bits I have are coming along nicely. I think it's just a matter of fitting everything together properly, I don't want to turn out something lousy. Thank you for caring, however. Just because of this I think I'm going to start working on the piece right now. LOL.


Name: harryis2cute4u (Signed) · Date: 05/04/06 20:28 · For: The Engagement
wow. just wow! you are excellent! i love how you can capture a scene with your specific details. i can imagine my surroundings when i read your stories. i enjoy the twists, too! great job.

Author's Response: Hey, thank you loads! That's such a compliment! I'm super glad you like this story and I'm especially glad you can imagine the story with me! Thank you!


You must login (register) to review.