Reviewer: PuppetPal
Date: 06/21/06 18:04
Chapter: Forever Means Forever

Yay! James knows!!! I have an idea as to why the rest of the world knows too! I'm so glad that this wasn't one of your saddest chapters, b/c i wasnt in the mood to cry tonight. :) absolutely love this story

Author's Response: Yeah! I'm so glad you liked this chapter! I really didn't want to write one that was to said, either, I thought, hey, there's got to be a little happiness there, eh? :)

Reviewer: Katepotter
Date: 06/17/06 1:21
Chapter: Forever Means Forever

This is so awesome. Can't wait to read more. POst soooon!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: You're awesome and I'm writing more right now!

Reviewer: Her My Own EE
Date: 06/15/06 19:41
Chapter: Forever Means Forever

Good Chapter a bit of a cliffie. But since I'm fairly certain that I know the next bomb shell I don't feel too bad. :) Please please please no forever wait this time.

Author's Response: I know it's been a while already, but I've been really busy and I'm working on it now. Hopefully I'll have it up before too long!

Reviewer: Mystical_Cherokee
Date: 06/13/06 23:56
Chapter: Forever Means Forever

Awesome Job keep up the great work. I can't wait to read more.


Author's Response: Thank you! :)

Reviewer: BeeBlack
Date: 06/13/06 20:44
Chapter: Forever Means Forever

Hey! I think I forgot to review.. So sorry! An amazing chapter as usual, I loved the way Ginny forgave Harry. I love to see them together! Now, I'm curious... Can't wait to read more! Please, don't take so long to update!!!
xoxoxo
Bee

Author's Response: I know, wasn't it about time she did that? Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: apotterfan247
Date: 06/13/06 1:16
Chapter: Forever Means Forever

update soon. I can't wait to see what happens next. I wonder how they will reintroduce Harry to the world and I can't wait for a reunion between Harry and James.

Author's Response: I know, I'm working on it right now, hope you'll like it, too! It's going to be a good chapter, I think, a lot of more fun stuff goes on, picks up a bit of speed, I think.

Reviewer: lisa_lovegood
Date: 06/11/06 19:45
Chapter: Forever Means Forever

awwww! that was such an amazing story!! 10/10!
Lisa xxx

Author's Response: Yeah! Thank you so much! :)

Reviewer: salmnat
Date: 06/07/06 19:09
Chapter: Forever Means Forever

best story ive read on here ever
update soon please

Author's Response: Whoa! That's quite the compliment! I'm working on the next chapter right now! I hope you'll like it as much as the others!

Reviewer: googelyeyes
Date: 06/06/06 23:50
Chapter: Forever Means Forever

Just read your story.....was kinda iffy in the beggining but I'm happy I kept reading because I really like it now :) good job :) I couldn't stop reading! Update soon!

Author's Response: Iffy at the beginning? I'm glad you kept reading, too because I'd hate to of lost you so soon into the chapter! I'll work on that for the next one, make sure you're captivated from the get-go! :)

Reviewer: googelyeyes
Date: 06/06/06 23:40
Chapter: Forever Means Forever

Just read your story.....was kinda iffy in the beggining but I'm happy I kept reading because I really like it now :) good job :) I couldn't stop reading! Update soon!

Reviewer: ragge
Date: 06/02/06 1:38
Chapter: Forever Means Forever

ok, one word and a review... wow... so awesome that i almost cried again... but it's late and i am tipsy... so yeah... but it's soooooooo awesome. i am writing my own fic so look for it in about a week to three weeks. sooooo yeah... good job and keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Hey, I'm glad that you liked it so much, even when you're tipsy! I will keep my eyes out for your fic.

Reviewer: nsg7harrypotterfan
Date: 06/01/06 20:43
Chapter: Forever Means Forever

I LOVE IT!
I have loved this fanfiction since i started reading it and it just seems to be getting better!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad that you've been reading this since the start! Hopefully you'll love it to the end!

Reviewer: hawaiianhulagal
Date: 06/01/06 2:32
Chapter: Forever Means Forever

OMG James knew all along!! Oooo... how's Harry going to re introduce himself to the wizarding world?

Author's Response: Oooooooo...good question! :)

Reviewer: hpnut
Date: 05/30/06 0:09
Chapter: Forever Means Forever

I love this story, keep it up I want more!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Yeah! I'm glad you're such a fan! I will certainly keep it up and hopefully you will love the next chapters just as much.

Reviewer: upandATOM
Date: 05/29/06 22:54
Chapter: Forever Means Forever

love the story
cant wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm busy working on!

Reviewer: eaglebird
Date: 05/29/06 15:54
Chapter: Forever Means Forever

This chapter was so emotional ...... but it finally did allow Harry and Ginny to release long pent up feelings and to allow for the discovery of long lost feelings again. Your asuthor's note suggests the end of the story! I hope not, there are some obvious unresolved questions.

Author's Response: No, no, definately not the end of the story, but finally getting somewhere close to it. This chapter I think begins to resolve the problems and it's all down from here.

Reviewer: peacock_girl15
Date: 05/29/06 0:31
Chapter: Forever Means Forever

ooh! so exciting! sad with lots of other emotions, but still exciting! Keep up the great work! can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! The next chapter, hopefully, will be up in a couple weeks. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: blue_skies_forever
Date: 05/28/06 23:16
Chapter: Forever Means Forever

Yay! I loved the chapter! I was getting kind of mad at you for a while because it had been soooo long since the last chapter. But this one was well worth the wait! I can understand why this one took so long. There was a lot of information thrown at us. I like how you allowed some of the issues to be resolved but kept some back for the next chapter. That's a really good writers tick ;) Keeps 'em comin' back for more! Anyway, I just wanted to say good job and I really really can't wait to read the next chapter! Don't rush it though, because its better to write something good that takes a while to knock out than to write something horrible and have it not make sense! You rock!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! This chapter was hard to get out because I sort of lay out some important information and I wanted it to be presented well. I want to start actually resolving the truth so that the end can finally come. I'd say I have a few more chapters, so don't worry, and I will definately take a bit of time to make sure they're just as good. Thank you for reading and reviewing! (Oh, and if it takes more than a couple weeks to get this last chapter out, I apologize, but I'm going to try really hard to get them out sooner.)

Reviewer: GWeaz
Date: 05/28/06 22:31
Chapter: Forever Means Forever

Yay!!!! What a great chapter!!! I am so glad that Harry and Ginny have sorted pretty much everything out. Yay, for my favorite couple ever!!! Awesome job, I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Yeah, I wanted to get a lot of things sorted out this chapter, which made it so hard to write! I'm glad you liked it, though! They're my favorite couple, too. :)

Reviewer: KitKat517
Date: 05/28/06 20:34
Chapter: Forever Means Forever

I love this story! I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you! Hopefully the next chapter will be up soon!

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Out of the Blue by Secret Marauder 90 1st-2nd Years
This story weaves the tale of James and Lily from the day they met right up...
Have You No Idea That You're In Deep by littlebird Professors
"The problem, as Harry sees it, is he simply wasn't prepared."
Argus Filch by BrokenPromise 1st-2nd Years
Written for the Anniversary Challenge v3 over on the boards - a double dactyl...
FEATURED
Come Home by WrenWinterSong 1st-2nd Years
Three year old Teddy Lupin ponders the photographs on the living room side table.
But You Haven't Lost Me Yet by Dawnie 6th-7th Years
The war with Voldemort comes and goes, and James and Lily find themselves struggling...
broken brights by Padfoot11333 1st-2nd Years
Harry's breath catches when he thinks of Ginny. I am not JK Rowling and...
CATEGORIES