Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 11/27/07 16:44 · For: A Battle Slightly Resolved
Ah, but it was all a dream. However, in the wizarding world dreams can mean something, as we know. Perhaps Malfoy hd been experiencing the same dream, or unknowingly transmitting his true feelings to Harry. Or then again, maybe it was just a dream. I love fics that make me ponder.

Author's Response: yeah, it's really up to you to see what you think! thanks! :D


Name: purplerose (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 10:29 · For: A Battle Slightly Resolved
that was geat it made me think Well done!!

Author's Response: haha thanks! :D

Author's Response: haha thanks! :D


Name: kelly_58 (Signed) · Date: 05/12/07 16:45 · For: A Battle Slightly Resolved
P.S. i loved the use of the word floppy. it was great!

Author's Response: lol


Name: kelly_58 (Signed) · Date: 05/12/07 16:44 · For: A Battle Slightly Resolved
i just looked at my other review and it sucks. a lot. it doesn't even make any sense. But i love your story. absolutley(did i spell that right?) loved it.

Author's Response: thanks lol


Name: kelly_58 (Signed) · Date: 05/12/07 16:40 · For: A Battle Slightly Resolved
umm...this sort of makes me wonder...have you seen the ending of stephan king's the shining? it reminds me of that...a little...anyway the point is that it makes you think. well done!

Author's Response: thank you!


Name: lemurnandy (Signed) · Date: 04/17/07 17:24 · For: A Battle Slightly Resolved
Very interesting concept. Nice story! :)

Author's Response: thanks again! lol


Name: lemurnandy (Signed) · Date: 04/17/07 17:19 · For: A Battle Slightly Resolved
Very interesting concept. Nice story! :)

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: Leahr (Signed) · Date: 11/09/06 20:42 · For: A Battle Slightly Resolved
wow. I was thinking, that sounds very OOC for Malfoy, and then the ending was an O. Henry-esque twist. Absolutely brilliant. It makes you think. Great job.

Author's Response: thank you so much! :)


Name: Buckbeak22 (Signed) · Date: 09/04/06 9:50 · For: A Battle Slightly Resolved
Sounds like a bit of subconsious transferrance - Draco inside Harry's dream is doing what Draco himself would given courage and half a chance. liked it. Is there going to be any more?

Author's Response: no, it's finished, but i'm really glad you liked it!


Name: TOMROHT (Signed) · Date: 08/30/06 22:52 · For: A Battle Slightly Resolved
Hmm...nice job...good ending, I think...has Harry's hair ever been described as "floppy" before? That made me chuckle...for some reason...I'm just weird, I guess...

TOMROHT

Author's Response: thank you, lol...


Name: PotterFan22 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/11/06 1:44 · For: A Battle Slightly Resolved
Hello! It's me, Chloe, the weird girl who leaves long, boring reviews! This story was so amazing! It was brilliantly well written and I absolutely loved it! It was so...gosh, I dunno even how to explain it! It was really, truly wonderful! Loved it! 11/10!
~Chloe
p.s. Is 22 your favorite number? just wondering. it's one of my favorites, that's why i picked it for my user name. though, i wish i had picked a better user name rather than just potterfan. i wanted it to be like purplepygmypuff or something cool like that. but since i share this user name, we both decided just to use this :D Great, i'm rambling again. hehehe! Byebye!!!!!!!

Author's Response: lol, 22 is my lucky number! i also like 8. purplepygmypuff would be a very cool name, i agree. im so glad you liked my story!


Name: omegao (Signed) · Date: 01/25/06 22:51 · For: A Battle Slightly Resolved
Very interesting start. The dialogue and action are both very clear. I look foward to reading the rest of it.

Author's Response: it's a 1-shot, so its finished, but definitely check out my other stories! thanx


Name: ariescapricorn (Signed) · Date: 12/20/05 16:04 · For: A Battle Slightly Resolved
i love this story, i've read it a million times.

Author's Response: i'm glad u like it, have u written any stories? i'd love to r & r them!


Name: scabbers_chrookshank (Signed) · Date: 12/04/05 7:24 · For: A Battle Slightly Resolved
I just can't get enough of this story!!!!! I read it at least 15 times!

Author's Response: thanx 4 reviewing!


Name: scabbers_chrookshank (Signed) · Date: 12/03/05 15:16 · For: A Battle Slightly Resolved
This is the best story in here! it is so amazing!

Author's Response: thanx! glad u like it!


You must login (register) to review.