Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: ech1811 (Signed) · Date: 07/24/09 12:13 · For: Only Love in the Dark
This story was amazing, I cried while reading it. It had a wonderful ending. I loved it.


Name: sweetarsenickisses (Signed) · Date: 07/03/08 13:30 · For: Only Love in the Dark
I have read some of the other reviews and although the ending you have now in my opnion is perfect I was wondering if you might still have your origional ending? I would like to read how that would have ended. If you do not mind too much. Please just let me know.


Name: sweetarsenickisses (Signed) · Date: 07/03/08 13:22 · For: Only Love in the Dark
This was a wonderful story. It seems like it would be the most realistic of all the fics. I loved it, despite how incredibly sad it was. Poor Draco, I hope he found his happiness too.


Name: Angel Feathers (Signed) · Date: 01/25/08 12:42 · For: Only Love in the Dark
Lovely and a joy to read!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad you liked it.


Name: thomasandrewfelton (Signed) · Date: 10/21/07 21:39 · For: Only Love in the Dark
so sad it made me cry

Author's Response: I'm glad you felt for them in the situation. Thank you!


Name: esther407 (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 18:55 · For: Only Love in the Dark
this story is so beautiful it makes me want to cry

Author's Response: I'm glad it touched you this much. Thanks for your reviews!


Name: esther407 (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 18:50 · For: Forever's Gonna Start Tonight
so beautifully intising

Author's Response: Thanks very much!


Name: esther407 (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 18:42 · For: Fate Leads To Mysterious Places
this is so sweet and peotic i luv it

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: cmedina2002 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/07 22:38 · For: Only Love in the Dark
Why didn't he end up with Hermione? I mean Voldemort is dead, right? What stopped him? Still, it was very well written and I really enjoyed it!!

Author's Response: I'm really gald you liked the story! Yes, Voldemort is dead, but Draco felt that he just tarnished Hermione's life by putting himself in it. In other words, he thought she was much better off without him. Thanks for the review!


Name: cmedina2002 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/07 22:16 · For: Is This What They Call Life?
That song is so powerful...

Author's Response: I agree. It's one of my personal favourites.


Name: HermioneMissGranger (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 2:32 · For: Only Love in the Dark
beautiful

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: mandala (Signed) · Date: 07/01/07 10:52 · For: Only Love in the Dark
this is depressing

Author's Response: I can understand how it might be, yes. Perhaps a suggestion for its improvement may have been more useful for me, though?


Name: Narci Jones (Signed) · Date: 06/16/07 12:57 · For: Only Love in the Dark
awwww. how long ago did u change it????? i like this but i makes me sad. the other version made me all gushy and happy and teary at the end. this just makes me feel teary. :(

well its still goooooda. :)

Deeply thought out and sweetly done,
~ narcissa jones

Author's Response: I think it must have been a few months ago...I just felt that this was the ending I had originally intended, and although I liked the other one, I found this one sat better with me. I'm glad you still like it! Thanks for this review!


Name: KewlKat (Signed) · Date: 03/28/07 18:27 · For: Only Love in the Dark
Honestly, I didn't care for this story. It wasn't horrible and it wasn't great. But it was OK. But still good job. And don't let one persons opinion stop you from writing more stories, try again and again until you make the perfect one. Have a good day.! ^_^
Love, Kacey

Author's Response: I'm sorry you didn't enjoy the story very much. I appreciate an honest opinion.


Name: padfoot_returns (Signed) · Date: 12/12/06 16:25 · For: Forever's Gonna Start Tonight
sad. very very sad

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you felt what was intended!


Name: padfoot_returns (Signed) · Date: 12/12/06 16:18 · For: Darling, Can't You Hear Me?
"For who can ever heal this wound inside me that runs so deep?" love that quote

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!


Name: padfoot_returns (Signed) · Date: 12/12/06 16:14 · For: Fate Leads To Mysterious Places
that was a cute chapter

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: padfoot_returns (Signed) · Date: 12/11/06 17:27 · For: Is This What They Call Life?
wow thats rlllyy deep. loved it

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: HermoineGMalfoy (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 14:19 · For: Only Love in the Dark
i loved you story it's great


Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: mojo_jojo13 (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 23:24 · For: Only Love in the Dark
that was awesome, i really like it! It was soooo sweet and powerful, i was moved. good job!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm really glad you liked it!


You must login (register) to review.