Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Falling Apart

Name: KenTuck (Signed) · Date: 12/31/07 16:44 · For: Chapter 1
wow. quite a surprise ending. I really liked the writing style and the secrets held in this story. Great work and thanks for being a great BA tutor!


Name: the_boy_who_lives (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 12:45 · For: Chapter 1
pls tell me who was that blonde


Name: HGRWFOUREVER (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 2:48 · For: Chapter 1
wow didn't see that ending comming lol


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 06/20/07 18:57 · For: Chapter 1
was the blonde Draco? Poor Hermione!! Why is she mad at Ron?? update soon!!


Name: Bertybottaholic (Signed) · Date: 05/17/07 16:20 · For: Chapter 1
Hn, confusing. You know, you're such a good author! This was my favorite so far, though. No, actually, I like all your settings and plots. They're all just so awesome. Yay, you!


Name: HarryCantSaveUs (Signed) · Date: 05/05/07 13:18 · For: Chapter 1
wait.....what? he ended up with malfoy!genus


Name: honeydukes_10 (Signed) · Date: 05/03/07 16:08 · For: Chapter 1
Wow, great story!

Okay, so, first of all, you did something amazing. Most authors can not do it, whilst you did it with seemingly easy effort. You made me feel Hermione's emotions. When she was mad at the world, I sympathised with her. When she felt the rush when she tackled Harry, I felt as if I was a witness to that crazy act. So, very well written.

I will also have to praise you on the wild, totally unexpected ending. Like I just said, that seemed like it came out of no where. But it was good, don't worry. Now I feel as if I want to go read every Slash fic out there. Well written.

There isn't any concrit I can give, so you are either a very good writer, or you have an AMAZING beta. Either way, good job.

I think that is all the extreme I can take in one day, but ~9.5/10~.

~Andrea


Name: Hokey (Signed) · Date: 01/28/07 16:42 · For: Chapter 1
Wow, I liked this story! I feel as confused as Hermione - I don't exactly hate Ron, but I just can't ship them either. I wouldn't say that it was odd, just different. Different in a good way =) In fact, I've been thinking about writing a story like this myself, because like I said before, I feel exactly the way Hermione feels. Anyway... was that Luna there, at the ending? Don't tell me it was Malfoy, then I'll be grossed out... I'd really like to read the alternate ending! Can't you post it in the chapter, just do a row of asterisks or whatever and post that one too. I'll put this story on my favourites and keep a look out! Good job! =D


Name: mindini (Signed) · Date: 06/17/06 8:39 · For: Chapter 1
make a next chapter now


Name: fireflower (Signed) · Date: 12/18/05 6:30 · For: Chapter 1
Bloody Hell! That was exceedingly interesting and odd at the same time.... I really enjoyed it but i was kinda confused at the same time. Anyway well done its really good!


Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 12/09/05 22:41 · For: Chapter 1
There's an alternate ending? I wonder how that would end up to be. ANyway, it was really good. I liekd it.


Name: sayiansirius (Signed) · Date: 11/30/05 20:18 · For: Chapter 1
lmfao u have no idea how odd it was...and i had to beta it but all the more...i found it very funny and the grammer was perfect...only if you would have seen the alternate ending you would have laughed ur @$$ off lol good job Lyss *~10/10~*

Author's Response: GrammAr, it is spelled grammar with an a. Yes, the alternate ending was quite a laugh. I'll send it to anyone who wants to read it. It isnt very long. About a paragraph only. Just ask, is all you have to do. Oh, and thank you, oh-gracious-one for taking time to review!


Name: ron_weasley_rox (Signed) · Date: 11/30/05 14:37 · For: Chapter 1
errrrrr........ it's a little odd.

Author's Response: Thank you, kind sir, for taking the time to review! I very much appreciate it.


You must login (register) to review.