Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Blackfoot (Signed) · Date: 02/14/06 0:15 · For: An Unexpected Present
I read this offline lastnight so I might be confusing this with another story I was reading anyway.... When is Harry getting his birthday present from Ginny and of equal importance what is it? ;)

Author's Response: tsk tsk...patience...lol...its coming up next so stay tuned, same bat-time, same bat-channel!


Name: martyn weasley (Signed) · Date: 02/11/06 13:47 · For: An Unexpected Present
i like this story a lot, and harry really does have this need to be involved so it doesnt suprise me he wants to get to the bottom of this one, nice touch at the end with ron and hermionie


Name: martyn weasley (Signed) · Date: 02/06/06 14:13 · For: Awakening
cool, great story well written and enjoyable. i sort of guessed that it was grindewald that was coming back earlier in the story but i was still quite suprised at the end to here him speak. cant wait for the next chapter


Name: lmageous (Signed) · Date: 01/29/06 14:48 · For: Awakening
This is a great idea, but I gave you an 8/10 because you need to get into Voldemort's hateful and angry feelings more. If you need some tips, you can head over to my story, "The Dark Side" (Don't be afraid to leave a review) and try and use it to master this chapter.


Name: Blackfoot (Signed) · Date: 01/27/06 20:05 · For: Awakening
Great the evil moldy short's ego caused all this! I am correct in saying that there will be not one but 5 dark wizards eventually on the loose when the story returns to the present? Itís a good story so far.


Name: Blackfoot (Signed) · Date: 01/21/06 0:04 · For: The Offer
Wow, I can already see one rule that Professor Potter will break in the near future. :) Head of House... he's going to have his work cut out for him. It's a good story.


Name: lmageous (Signed) · Date: 01/15/06 17:34 · For: The Offer
Good plot. I always knew Harry would become DADA teacher in some story, and finally he did! 9/10.


Name: Colin Creevey (Signed) · Date: 01/15/06 6:40 · For: The Offer
Wonderful story. I like this idea of Harry teaching "Ginny's year". It's cool. It's like, totally awesome, dude.

I'll give it a 10/10



Name: lmageous (Signed) · Date: 12/25/05 11:18 · For: Beginnings
I like this. I've read up to chapter four, and it's very well written. I like the idea of Voldemort not being at the top of the food chain, but the whole "back-to-life" thing is a little out there, perhaps it would be better if he just became a talking, breathing Inferius that can't think for itself. Anyways, write on! (P.S. that was a great OOC for Molly.

Author's Response: wow..thanks for the feedback :) ! I wanted Voldy to be bitter about his loss to Harry, and to show you how even he feared someone more powerful. There's always a bigger fish in the sea. Later on he makes another appearance(flashback) where I dedicate a whole chap to everyone's fave bad guy ;) Thanks for reading! - Sarakiel


Name: Jacquline (Signed) · Date: 12/19/05 10:23 · For: Beginnings
I'm just letting you know that I'm goint to read your story because of the great author's note in the summary. I won't be able to finish chapter one for a little while, I'm in school at the moment. I just thought I'd let you know.

Author's Response: wow...thanks a lot...now I have to go back and re-read my authors note to see what's good about it ;)...hope you like the story!


Name: Colin Creevey (Signed) · Date: 12/15/05 8:50 · For: Like a thief in the night
OK, I read and nothing about anyone except Harry and the Weasley's came up. Will anyone besides them come?

It was a good chapter. I never thought the worm would be an animagus. You're a good writer.

8/10

Author's Response: :)...yup...stay tuned, they're still in the summer break...couple chapters ahead ;) Thanks for the review!!



Name: Colin Creevey (Signed) · Date: 12/15/05 7:51 · For: Beginnings
Great, I've been waiting to read a story like this one. I'll give it 10/10, call it good for a first fan fic.

One question though, where is my favorite character. If I get hint you killed any of the Creevey brothers, Neville, or Ernie, countless heads will roll. So, where are they all? (I have only read this chapter thus far.



Name: Sycco (Signed) · Date: 12/09/05 10:24 · For: Life or Something Like It
Hmmm not too sure everything seems out of charactor bur oh well hope everything goes well is this guys master Grimwald???? and if the dead do come back to life maybe Dumbledore can help and they can have full order vs Evil new wizard dude

Author's Response: That's actually a very interesting idea...hmmm... *evil grin*


Name: Sycco (Signed) · Date: 12/09/05 10:22 · For: Beginnings
great begining 10/10 i liked that everything is going well after Voldermort but who the hell is that guy (you sed wizard) anyways hope all goes well


Name: Astrea (Signed) · Date: 11/29/05 13:32 · For: Beginnings
Great job! The blood, the sweat, the tears, the lost sleep. It's all worth it to see it on here, huh? Addicting isn't it? Keep up the good work!!


Name: muggledude (Signed) · Date: 11/26/05 22:32 · For: Beginnings
Cool. I like it! Keep writing. I wonder what happens next?

Author's Response: thanks much!...my first mugglenet review :) keep reading, more chapters in queue.


You must login (register) to review.