Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: DumbleFanNo1 (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 16:38 · For: Beginnings
interesting, need to have your betas correct the small things that can be arguous at times. other than that, great start to what i know is a great story.


Name: Hedwigs Delivery (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 14:02 · For: The White Dragons
please gurry with the new chapter this 1 took to long

Author's Response: gotcha... ;)...typing as we speak...next chapter will be uploaded later this week


Name: Chase Potter (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 12:16 · For: The White Dragons
wow thats pretty intense. crazy beast things.


Name: Chase Potter (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 21:53 · For: Red Dawn
The White Dragons doesnt work!!!!!!!!!! i got all excited and then the accsess was denied! whats up ?

Author's Response: lol..relax...an update goes out when I've uploaded the chapter, but you won't be able to read it until the moderators have double checked it for acceptability. Sorry for the long delay but the chapter should be accessible any day now :)


Name: Gred_and_Forges_girl (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 16:44 · For: Red Dawn
Update soon!


Name: Chase Potter (Signed) · Date: 07/16/06 13:08 · For: Red Dawn
oh my god your story is by far the most amazing one i have ever read in my entire life. you are tied for first place with JK. you have to keep writting this and keep updating. i need this right now haha.


Name: Hedwigs Delivery (Signed) · Date: 07/07/06 15:04 · For: Red Dawn
when are you goin 2 update. plz hurry

Author's Response: :)...chapter finished...being beta-ed as I type..so look out next couple of days...


Name: Stubby_Boardmen (Signed) · Date: 07/06/06 20:11 · For: Red Dawn
ONe word. Magnificent. It is a great read and i cant wait for your next update. do update soon plz and making the weaslys heirs of Arthur Pendragon was really brilliant.


Name: BellaLestrange (Signed) · Date: 07/04/06 11:40 · For: Beginnings
That was heart warming. To see them so happy. Good job.


Name: GK_Lovecraft (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 12:47 · For: Red Dawn
I just got done reading the whole story thus far. All I can say is "WOW!" I can't wait to read more! I'm sending this to my sister (also a HP fan) to see if this will be suitable for my niece...


Name: GK_Lovecraft (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 9:51 · For: The Offer
I've not read many of these fan fics yet, but I was hoping that this would happen. Harry just seemed to be natural for a DADA professor. Can't wait to read more!


Name: dargon12 (Signed) · Date: 06/22/06 20:32 · For: Red Dawn
wow u have some long reviews so im gonna keep it short :)
its awesome!!!!! keep on writing


Name: wizard lover (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 15:56 · For: Red Dawn
AHHHH what a cliffhanger. I love the story, it's very very creative. Update quickly.


Name: wolfsgurl (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 13:05 · For: Red Dawn
Ooooh.... quite misterious. I like 10/10


Name: wolfsgurl (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 13:02 · For: King's Cross
i really liked that chapter. one thing though, i don't think Harry had attended muggle studies, he only attended divination and care of magical creatures with the core subjects in third year; where they chose what classes they wanted to take. you can assume muggle studies is not a core subject because i remember ron berating hermione for taking it as she was muggleborn. sorry, i just noticed that. it was a very good chapter otherwise. :-)


Name: Hedwigs Delivery (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 10:19 · For: Lessons
Very Very Gd...love this story
Update soon plz

Author's Response: Look out for the next chapter some time this week :)..thanks for reviewing.


Name: LRS078 (Signed) · Date: 05/18/06 22:36 · For: Lessons
Very good chapter....like how harry gets a bit of a "leg up" (for those of you who ride horses) on the power aspect.... Can't wait to see how this one unfolds....update soon please.


Name: Lost_Wizard (Signed) · Date: 05/12/06 2:38 · For: Lessons
Have been following this story for some time, watching it all building up with every chapter and it's very well written. Just Wow, another fantastic chapter! I just cannot belive this your first fic.
Your decated fan.
Lost_Wizard


Name: Lost_Wizard (Signed) · Date: 05/12/06 2:38 · For: Lessons
Have been following this story for some time, watching it all building up with every chapter and it's very well written. Just Wow, another fantastic chapter! I just cannot belive this your first fic.
Your decated fan.
Lost_Wizard


Name: Lost_Wizard (Signed) · Date: 05/12/06 2:37 · For: Lessons
Have been following this story for some time, watching it all building up with every chapter and it's very well written. Just Wow, another fantastic chapter! I just cannot belive this your first fic.
Your decated fan.
Lost_Wizard


You must login (register) to review.