Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: zim (Signed) · Date: 10/03/06 21:49 · For: Calm
it is a very nice story . hope to read more


Name: NiGHTS (Signed) · Date: 10/03/06 9:12 · For: Calm
Still really enjoying this story, Sarakiel. Wish more authors on here had the confidence the realise that you can include a bit of humour and still keep the storyline dark and intruiging. Laughed out loud at the thought of the queen abdicating for King Ronald Weasley ... Long Live The King !!!


Name: Lost_Wizard (Signed) · Date: 10/02/06 12:36 · For: Calm
Another outstanding chapter. Plz update agian soon.


Name: Brolhan407 (Signed) · Date: 09/15/06 8:12 · For: Beginnings
I love the whole story. It's almost like J.K. herself wrote it. Keep up the great work


Name: Coozey (Signed) · Date: 09/04/06 5:45 · For: Defense and Offence
absoulutly brilliant!!! omg , i found this story yesterday right and have been reading it avidly! its amazin , i can honestly say its one of the nest post-hogwarts stories ive ever read! please please please will you add another chapter asap!!!!?????
C
xxx


Name: JulieC (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 23:13 · For: Defense and Offence
Absolutely WONDERFUL story!! I love the idea of Harry being a descendent of Merlin and Ron of Arthur. Please please hurry with the next chapter!!


Name: Lost_Wizard (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 15:26 · For: Defense and Offence
I agree with Nights this is a totaly awsome fic...


Name: Themumf (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 14:45 · For: The Offer
Cool chapter It was nice touch making Harry a professor. I figure if he survives the ordeal of book 7, he'd either be that or an Auror. :)


Name: Themumf (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 14:34 · For: Introductions
Great chapter. You really do a good job of catching the spirit of the characters.


Name: lost in a dream (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 14:30 · For: Champion Chudley's
very good chapter update soon.


Name: NiGHTS (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 14:07 · For: Defense and Offence
Loving this story !!! One of the very best on the site; it's good to see someone building on JKR's masterpiece but not being afraid to create their own exciting and intruiging mythos. Please don't keep us all waiting for your next installment !!!


Name: FutureOscarWinner (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 10:55 · For: Defense and Offence
WOW!!! another great chapter! this story just keeps getting better and better. I really like the characters of Rob and Ox, are they by any chance going to show up in the story any more? Can't wait for the next chapter!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I think its safe to say yes they will show up some more. I'm actually considering spinning them off into their own story after I finish this one. 'Monster Hunters' or something...Thanks for the review!


Name: FutureOscarWinner (Signed) · Date: 08/12/06 19:36 · For: The White Dragons
Bloody brilliant! I especially love how you incorporated Arthurian myth into the story. I love tales of Arthur and Merlin. I really like how Ron is the heir of King Arthur he is my favorite character and it makes me happy that you let him be someone so important! The details in the story are very vivid, especially the scenes with the bad guys. This is one of the best fan fictions I have read! I cannot wait until you get the next chapter up!!!!! Please hurry!


Name: geezer (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 9:58 · For: The White Dragons
Please update soon, and the longer the better. This story is really excellent. don't abandon it. PS: how long might it be?

Author's Response: lol...how does today sound?..uploading new chapter now..might take a while to be verified by the admins...thanks for reviewing :)


Name: dannydark13 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 21:51 · For: The White Dragons
Dun, dun, dun...... This isn't good.


Name: DumbleFanNo1 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 17:42 · For: The Night Falls
great chapter. i like the fact that ylou do a great job describing the scene and atmosphere.


Name: DumbleFanNo1 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 14:39 · For: An Unexpected Present
great chapter, i liked the fact that ron went and asked hermione to marry him. it is just so great!


Name: Gred_and_Forges_girl (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 8:20 · For: The White Dragons
I don't understand--if all of these creatures are just becoming visible or whatever, then how did they all get into Hogwarts, if they haven't been there for years? And if they were in Hogwarts all that time--then why didn't they attack anyone before?

Author's Response: I'm sorry. This is my fault. if I had written it properly no one should be confused. :(..the animals broke into Hogwarts through the wards. Check the next chapter 'Defence and Offence' for more clarification. Thanks for reading.


Name: LRS078 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 2:26 · For: The White Dragons
the downside to teaching nicey nicey defensive spells....some AK casters (usually death eaters) might come in handy when the **** hits the fan... Excellent development of the series! Can't wait to read more...update soon. Thanks as always


Name: DumbleFanNo1 (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 17:13 · For: Message in the Night
interestin, i like the fact that you placed voldy in such a terrible state. it is good and great!


You must login (register) to review.