MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Crossing Over

Name: GoF_Lover (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 16:15 · For: Chapter 1
am reveiwin *goes in a huff* nice very harry nd ronish.

Author's Response: hehe thank you!

Name: iwishiwasginny182 (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 13:02 · For: Chapter 8
NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OMG...so depressing. Wow...really, really emotional. I think its kinda out of character but I like it so far. Did Lucius really kill her parents, and whats with the Hermione and Draco thing?

Author's Response: Lol it's a Draco/Hermione fic? Re-read the prologue, the answer about her parents is in there haha. Yes, it is OOC, but I'm really not good at writing characters IC at the moment...

Name: iwishiwasginny182 (Signed) · Date: 04/14/06 22:38 · For: Chapter 7
lol...good chapter

Author's Response: Wow you are really good at leaving one word reviews.... lol! BUT, they are NICE one-word reviews, so I'll let you off.... Haha. Thanks for all of them :)

Name: iwishiwasginny182 (Signed) · Date: 04/14/06 22:28 · For: Chapter 6

Name: iwishiwasginny182 (Signed) · Date: 04/14/06 22:18 · For: Chapter 5

Name: iwishiwasginny182 (Signed) · Date: 04/14/06 22:08 · For: Chapter 4

Name: iwishiwasginny182 (Signed) · Date: 04/14/06 10:02 · For: Chapter 3

Name: iwishiwasginny182 (Signed) · Date: 04/14/06 9:53 · For: Chapter 2

Name: iwishiwasginny182 (Signed) · Date: 04/14/06 9:48 · For: Chapter 1
OMG...another amazing chapter.

Name: iwishiwasginny182 (Signed) · Date: 04/14/06 9:41 · For: Prologue
Wow...pretty good first chapter.

Name: bread_smoothie (Signed) · Date: 02/27/06 12:50 · For: Chapter 8
Yey thanks for clearing that up but don't you see that practically everything is a cliffie seeing as all of your chapters have us waiting for more? Meh but I agree with you about Hermione's anger, I think she would be OOC if she had agreed outright, though.

Author's Response: It's not my fault I like keeping you all in suspense.... :D Yes, I know. Hehe thanks again for being an ever faithful reviewer! *hugs* swift xx

Name: queentazo (Signed) · Date: 02/26/06 17:19 · For: Chapter 8
omg!!!! why a cliff hanger????? Now im going to go insane until i know what happens. but i really liked this chapter! it was very informative and interesting. i wished draco had kissed her again, when they were like really close before they apparated. and what did draco mean by "i didnt kiss u 4 nothing." maybe im being slow today. oh, and why did she have to accept? ok, i no why, her hatred for malfoy sr. but couldn't u have explained her inner thoughts about the offer a bit more? hermione was a little OCC. the hermione i know would go through the pros and cons off accepting/declining. just a thought. well, overall great! 9/10 :D

Author's Response: You'll have to find out what he meant... You don't know if he's being the bad evil you-are-so-dead Draco, or the good, sweet, Draco who everybody is in love with! The Hermione I know would too... but Malfoy Sr. has just riled her up too much, and people, even Hermione, can be blinded by anger. Hehe. Thanks again!!! swift xxx

Name: sayiansirius (Signed) · Date: 02/26/06 16:38 · For: Chapter 8
it would actually be a good twist IF she died lol i'm thinking of having an alternate ending to my fic because i just wrote the last battle and i can get away with another ending for the last chapter...lol don't forget to review :-D...us authors how we love reviews and hurry up with the next chapter Mrs. I'm Evil lol *wink*

Author's Response: I am not evil!! *pouts* I actually didn't think that it was that much of a cliffy.... :D

Name: sayiansirius (Signed) · Date: 02/26/06 13:56 · For: Chapter 8
ooooo bread_smoothie is right...you are SO evil for that cliffie!!! lol but great great great chapter!!!!! The details were so clear and i could actually see everything. Poor Hermione...i have a feeling she's going to die with all this because just imagine...joining the Death Eaters???? wow but pleaseeee update and thanks for the e-mail. ~*10/10*~ P.S. please take a look at my latest chapter. thanks

Author's Response: I'm not!! Not really.... :) Aww thanks, I wrote it thinking that it had to be precise. She won't die! I'm not letting her die, not at all! Thanks for reviewing! I'll go look at yours now!

Name: bread_smoothie (Signed) · Date: 02/26/06 10:05 · For: Chapter 8
Ooooh, you're evil! Evil, evil cliffie....But how will Hermione cover all of this up? And I'm still not exactly clear on what Voldemort's offer is. Anyways 10/10 for excellence, brilliance, magnificance ect..

Author's Response: Hey! Voldie's the one who's evil! Hmm.... I'm still working on that part.... lol, only joking! Voldemort wants her to, well, join the Death Eaters, but not necessarily believe in what they do. She's just, working with them, but it doesn't mean she has to do or think anything they do. Yes? lol thanks again! swift xx

Name: queentazo (Signed) · Date: 02/19/06 22:22 · For: Chapter 7
omg!! thank u!! i cant wait!!!!! u have made my day. yeah, i no skool can get busy. sry if i sounded demanding, think of it as flattery. well, i'll b waiting 4 that update! thx!! :D

Name: queentazo (Signed) · Date: 02/17/06 14:01 · For: Prologue
maybe u can update as a belated valentines day gift??? i really have 2 no what happens. in my opinion this is one of the feww good dramione fics out there. I REALLY NEED TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS OR ELSE I'M GOING 2 EXPLODE!! well i dont mean to nag bcuz i know how hard it is to write. but, it has been awhile. well i'll cross my fingers for an update. :D

Author's Response: awww that's so sweet of you... okay, i will have this posted by next tuesday, just for you. i'm so so so sorry about not updating :( been a bit busy with school.... don't explode! :) swift xx

Name: Lonely_Lost_Girl (Signed) · Date: 02/08/06 19:16 · For: Chapter 7

Author's Response: LOL!! Thank you!! I'm glad you enjoyed it so much!!! Don't worry, next chapter up as soon as I've finished typing it up!

Name: sayiansirius (Signed) · Date: 02/04/06 12:27 · For: Chapter 7
lol the ending cracked me up....chappie was a bit confusing at first but it tied in good all together...nice job ~*9/10*~

Author's Response: Was it really? Oh dear. Yay make people laugh be good :) Thanks for reading. swift xx

Name: queentazo (Signed) · Date: 01/27/06 21:56 · For: Chapter 7
woah. totally meant to put that new review in chappie 7 (or eight...dunno). so yeah. thats it. but i'll reivew agian.*smiles sweetly and hopes for an update becuz she is dying to know what is going to happen...*

Author's Response: heh you're gonna have to wait, sorry :( next chapter's being written - it's super long. call it a 'forgive me for not updating for so long but here's a long chapter to make up for it' kinda thing! lol! thank you my faithful reviewer!!! swift xx

You must login (register) to review.