Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Life's Changes

Name: bellatrixbabe (Signed) · Date: 02/25/06 16:24 · For: James's Decision
hey!! i cant wait for the next chapter!!! i hope u get it out soon!! xoxo bella


Name: bellatrixbabe (Signed) · Date: 12/30/05 18:50 · For: James's Decision
wud do u mean scary? I HAF 2 KNO!!!!!! cant wait 4 the next chap!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: bellatrixbabe (Signed) · Date: 12/28/05 14:03 · For: James's Decision
hey lily! (lol) im completely luvin it! i want to kno more about sirius black!! so far its hilarious. <33 ya! bella

Author's Response: You will find out a lot more about Sirius, but be warned. Some of it will be scary. (Dun dun dun) I'm glad you like it. Thanks. lilythemarauder


Name: Lilypudding (Signed) · Date: 12/06/05 20:39 · For: James's Decision
Great job, very funny and realistic. I'm wondering who Mia Prewett is- you do know Mrs. Weasley's madien name was Prewett, right? 10/10 definitely. Keep up the excellent work!

Author's Response: Thanks! Mia is Molly's cousin. Mia has two other cousins on the side not related to Molly that you will meet in the next chapter. lilythemarauder


Name: snufflesrox147 (Signed) · Date: 11/26/05 16:36 · For: James's Decision
How'd u know it was me??!! i think this story is amaaazing. I'm thinking on writing one my self. Some of the known characters description was an iny bity tinee tiny bit too much. otherwise its fantastic!!


Name: snufflesrox147 (Signed) · Date: 11/26/05 16:35 · For: James's Decision
How'd u know it was me??!! i think this story is amaaazing. I'm thinking on writing one my self. Some of the known characters description was an iny bity tinee tiny bit too much. otherwise its fantastic!!

Author's Response: I know all! Mwahahahaha. BTW, you sent this in twice. lilythemarauder


Name: snufflesrox147 (Signed) · Date: 11/25/05 6:59 · For: James's Decision
OMG....it's great.the whole broom closet thing.......it says MAY!!! not june. Otherwise it is great. i also like the description and (i hope none of ya'll need it) I luuuvvvv it and i can't wait for more chapters!! P.S. I'M IN THE STORY, I'M IN THE STORY!!!

Author's Response: I changed June to May, sorry if that caused confusion. I'm glad you liked it. P.S. Hi Mia!


Name: redhead_weasley08 (Signed) · Date: 11/23/05 20:11 · For: James's Decision
YEAH!!! I get to be the first review!!! okay...1rst of all, i luved the chapter!! it was good because you really give background info, even though i hope everyone on this site knows all that!! I also like how you, lyk, never miss a comma or spell a word wrong (if only i could be lyk that...if only...). The other thing is how you're trying to avoid cussing. I lyk that, because i can't imagine Lily or the Marauders going around cussing all the time. Ok, ok, I'm rambling on...one last thing. On the broom closet chart (i love that idea!!), it says it's june. how can it be june if they're at hogwarts?? thats it i think...i just wanted to tell you i LOVED it...10/10 10/10 10/10!!!!! keep it coming!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! This is my first fic, so your praise means so much to me! The broom closet thing, I think Hogwarts goes till June, but if it doesn't I'll change it. Thanks again! lilythemarauder


You must login (register) to review.