Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For She Wasn't Alone

Name: popey89 (Signed) · Date: 01/03/05 6:57 · For: Spoken Minds, Sunken Hearts
like it, i love HG/SS stories, please update soon


Name: Courtney Anne (Signed) · Date: 12/19/04 19:15 · For: Spoken Minds, Sunken Hearts
GREAT! Can't wait for the next chappie!


Name: Bella (Signed) · Date: 12/13/04 17:07 · For: Spoken Minds, Sunken Hearts
needs more chapters


Name: grayeyes (Signed) · Date: 12/12/04 13:12 · For: Spoken Minds, Sunken Hearts
a story i would never see my self readin but got to admit that it was a really good story more chapters plz


Name: babygirl1832z (Signed) · Date: 12/09/04 3:40 · For: Spoken Minds, Sunken Hearts
I love this story and cant wait to read more please update soon


Name: feather (Signed) · Date: 12/08/04 2:01 · For: Extremely Proud
I like it a lot! Snape is one of my fave in HP. can't wait for the next chapter.. hurry up!! just kidding. I'll behave and patiently wait while you make the story better.. just type really fast!


Name: ancientgirl (Signed) · Date: 12/07/04 15:08 · For: Spoken Minds, Sunken Hearts
Hmm, good stuff. Just like a man, too cowardly to tell her what he is really feeling. Can't wait for more.


Name: Teny Tiny (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 22:27 · For: Spoken Minds, Sunken Hearts
Ohhhhhhhhhhhh! I'm so much enjoying this story! It's so ....... dramatic! Keep up the good work, dude!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm really glad you like it, I was worried people wouldn't read it at first but I guess I've been proved worng. Thanks for the review.


Name: Ashley Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 17:33 · For: Spoken Minds, Sunken Hearts
I'm definately enjoying this story. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad your enjoying this! I'll update as soon as I can


Name: Hollyollyoxnfree (Signed) · Date: 12/03/04 23:05 · For: Spoken Minds, Sunken Hearts
i love your story so far. Quite different for what else i have read.

Author's Response: Thanks, I like being different and I know that there a lot of HG/SS fan fictions out there but I don't know, I just like adding cliffies and twists and turns to spicen things up. Thanks for reading!


Name: lucillaq (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 22:23 · For: Face-To-Face
Oh, This is one of the greatest stories i have read!!!!! Please update quickly!!

Author's Response: Thank you, that's quite a compliment! My next chapter is coming soon! I swear! I have to type it up but I'm going to do that tomorrow, I didn't get time last night or tonight. I'm glad you like it!


Name: ancientgirl (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 18:24 · For: Face-To-Face
Oh you are a wicked evil wench! You have to update quickly. Is he going to be nasty to her, is she going to cower? More questions. I am forever plaguing you with questions.

Author's Response: :) I love the power! HaHa Just kidding. I'm really glad your enjoying this! I don't mind the questions I just hope you don't think I'm going to answer them! I guess you must read on to find out the answers!


Name: irishdancer2 (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 8:05 · For: Face-To-Face
I love how you gave Dumbledore a bit of a 'matchmaker' side. It's awesome!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm so glad everyone likes it! I've been really busy lately but I still find time to write so over the weekend I'll type a few chapters up. Thanks again!


Name: Bella (Signed) · Date: 11/30/04 22:56 · For: Face-To-Face
must update soon! so cute

Author's Response: I'm typing the next Chapter up now so hopefully it'll get approved soon! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Ashley Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 11/30/04 17:39 · For: Face-To-Face
I like where this is going, update soon please!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm going to try and get another chapter typed up ASAP. I'm glad your enjoying it. Thanks again.


Name: ancientgirl (Signed) · Date: 11/28/04 18:42 · For: Extremely Proud
I finally got to sit down and read your story. I've been moving and you can imagine what a pain that is. Anyway, I really like how you have started this. So many questions! Did they leave on a bad note? How come they haven't communicated in 5 years? Does he still love her? I'll be waiting for your next chapter. While, I'm guilty of leaving cliffhangers, I am also human, and hate when others do it LOL.

Author's Response: Wow...the questions! Yes, I am a cliffhanger kind of person, sorry to say and I too am like you, I hate them. HaHaHa. I'm going to type up the next chapter now. So I hope you enjoy the next chapter (s)! Thanks for the review!


Name: irishdancer2 (Signed) · Date: 11/28/04 15:18 · For: Extremely Proud
Very very good! I never thought I could like a Hermione/Severus fanfic, but you certainly proved me wrong!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. At first I too found it odd, but now it's growing on me. Severus Snape is one of my favorite characters because he is one of the most complex character I've ever read, so he will be showing up shortly. Thanks again.


You must login (register) to review.