MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For She Wasn't Alone

Name: Basta Granger (Signed) · Date: 05/02/05 14:50 · For: Three Little Words
Awwww... That's so sweet! You know what would have been funny? If Harry and Ron walked in on them at the end and found out about everything!

Name: puppiluv (Signed) · Date: 04/30/05 16:20 · For: Three Little Words
PLZ UPDATE!!!!!!!! I have been waiting for a month, and I want to know what happens next! *10*

Name: puppiluv (Signed) · Date: 04/09/05 12:34 · For: Three Little Words
I reeally likee this one, and I hope that you are gonna make a seequel. It ends like all true love stories should end! *wipes tears away* 10!

Author's Response: I'm really glad you liked it. Thanks for the rating of 10 and a sequel is always possible...

Name: Selsdon (Signed) · Date: 03/30/05 17:56 · For: Three Little Words
HOooooo RAAAaaaayyyyy

Name: jplver4lfe (Signed) · Date: 03/30/05 0:26 · For: Three Little Words
pretty good but ended a lil to soon i would have liked to have seen how there relationship turned out but still a good job

Name: sammy2008 (Signed) · Date: 03/25/05 13:35 · For: What to do? What to do?
i love it!! can't wait for an update!!

Name: Selsdon (Signed) · Date: 03/20/05 18:27 · For: What to do? What to do?
fix it.............. gosh! Its ok

Name: Shirechick715 (Signed) · Date: 03/15/05 22:50 · For: What to do? What to do?
really good! keep updating! :D

Name: Sirius_ly_mental (Signed) · Date: 03/08/05 21:43 · For: What to do? What to do?
updating soon???????Really good start.

Name: TheGreatLinkster (Signed) · Date: 01/26/05 10:02 · For: What to do? What to do?
This story is written well, and in spite of the subject matter, it keeps you reading. One thing that struck me as strange however, was the friendship between Hermione and Lupin. Perhaps there should have been a little more backround information on how they came to be so close (flashbacks and such). It's just weird for her to be calling him by his first name and everything. But other than that, it works for me.

Author's Response: I'll remember that for future chapters and such...I'll definiatly try and get more backround in there next time. Glad you liked it.

Name: Luna87 (Signed) · Date: 01/24/05 22:49 · For: What to do? What to do?
i realy like this story1 i just started reading and i couldnt stop i true mark of a good authour! i find it funny that some of my favorite authors like this story to! lol! pllease update soon! your to good to stop writing

Author's Response: Ohmygoodness, that was soooo sweet of you. I'm so glad that you like it and I am very flattered by your compliments. I'm currently struggling with a little case of writer's block but I'm sure a new chapter will be up soon. Thanks again for the support. :-D

Name: ancientgirl (Signed) · Date: 01/22/05 20:46 · For: What to do? What to do?
I'm so glad you updated this. I love Lupin. Next to Snape he's got to be my favorite character. He's always so understanding and softspoken. I'm glad Hermione talked to him. Don't keep us waiting too long for another chapter, or I'll have to send Crabbe and Goyle after you.

Author's Response: Hehehe, I love Lupin, too, after Severus of course! I'm currently suffering from writer's block...I know it's horrible! So don't send in the goones just yet. Funny, I thought you'd send Osiris and Crooks after me in stead. :-D

Name: irishdancer2 (Signed) · Date: 01/21/05 13:57 · For: What to do? What to do?
It's so good. If only the updates would come more often. . .

Author's Response: I'm sorry I can't get them out faster but I have a lot of other things I have to do for school and my extra curriculars. So I'm glad you like it and I'll try and get them out as fast as I can.

Name: Narwen3 (Signed) · Date: 01/21/05 7:50 · For: What to do? What to do?
Finally an update!!! I was so excited about it, it's good, keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you, I should be typing up the next chapter this weekend, I have literally nothing to do or worry about this weekend, it feels weird...hehehe. It's been a long week. I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thanks again!

Name: I iz Snape and Hedwig (Anonymous) · Date: 01/17/05 19:34 · For: Extremely Proud
It sucks, I hate it, go take a hike!!!!!!! You are a terrible writer and you should never write again!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you... People should learn I don't care when someone posts like that...it's their opinion! And if that's what they think, then that's what they think!

Name: Ashley Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 01/13/05 16:36 · For: Great Minds
Yay! An update! Great chapter, please add the next one soon ;)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked this one and I am working on the next one, tho I don't know when it'll be out...sorry.

Name: Bella (Signed) · Date: 01/13/05 16:19 · For: Great Minds
OMG! So good. Someone seems to be a Shakespear fan. Keep updating please.

Author's Response: I love Shakespear so much, the man was a genuis! Glad you liked it.

Name: Ashley Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 01/08/05 21:32 · For: Spoken Minds, Sunken Hearts
I feel your pain fleur....I'm sadly the same way....

Name: fleur41138 (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 22:03 · For: Spoken Minds, Sunken Hearts
Ahhhh!!! You havent updated in ages!! SOme people have no lives and dedicate themselves to reading ff(me) so please update sooooooooon!! ok laterz

Author's Response: I'm sorry, I have one that they just won't accept. So I'm working on it, please hang in there.

Name: Joker01 (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 15:12 · For: Spoken Minds, Sunken Hearts
plz plz plz plz update ASAP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i luv it and i need 2 read mor...and when u git the chance, read my stories: "You're My Only one" and "Surprising Comfort"...luv ur work, 10 all the way

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll have to look for yours. I wrote another chapter but it's not being accepted. So I'm working on it. Thanks for the support!

You must login (register) to review.